Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Damien Nadarajah
Damien Nadarajah at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Damien Nadarajah

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
4.2
73 Reviews

Hello, I am Damien Nadarajah. I have been at Scarborough Toyota for 5 years. I am from Sri Lanka and I speak Tamil and Sinhala fluently. Prior to this assignment, I was a banker. I also enjoy watching and playing cricket. My favourite teams are Sri Lanka and India! My goal is to meet with customers of various backgrounds, listen to you, determine your needs and offer solutions to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle. I also want to build and maintain an excellent rapport with my clients. Therefore, whatever your Toyota needs may be, I invite you to come and meet me and I assure you I will work with you to ensure that your needs are met to your expectations.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

4.2

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Damien Nadarajah

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just experienced a worst customer service with Damien at..."

- Kalu

Just experienced a worst customer service with Damien at Scarborough Toyota. Not willing to help, not patient with a new customer and plain rude. Never had such an aweful experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very pleasant experience with Damien in buying our..."

- Ragavi

Had a very pleasant experience with Damien in buying our first car. Very good communication and helpful throughout the process. He listened to us answered all the questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nero Nadarajah , Nicole Yong-Yow

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional customer service . They were very..."

- vishnusanjay

Very professional customer service . They were very transparent with their availability and booking process. Got our Camry XSE AWD red in a week with great price . Big surprise !! Had a very smooth experience with them . 100 percent recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was completely blown away with my experience at..."

- Toyota4lyfe123

I was completely blown away with my experience at Scarborough Toyota, My sales rep Damien was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. He helped me get into the exact car I wanted and kept me inside the budget I could afford. Damien made sure I was completely comfortable throughout the entire process of my purchase while keeping me informed the whole way. I will strongly recommend anyone interested in a Toyota to go see my sales rep Damien, I will be recommending him to all of my family and close friends!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien is a nice and helpful person. I recently bought a..."

- sy

Damien is a nice and helpful person. I recently bought a new car had a great experience with this dealer I will highly recommend him to anyone buying a Toyota.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees that I dealt with were professional and I..."

- Ahmed Abdinur

The employees that I dealt with were professional and I was reassured that everything was fair (except for the coating and rustproof side-even Toyota itself says that the inclusion of an additional anti-rust material is not required).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nero Nadarajah, Qas Mian

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Plan on coming back to speak with him when..."

- Edward19981968

Great service. Plan on coming back to speak with him when ready to purchase. Responded back on a timely manner. Will refer to in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dirk and Damien were so disrespectful, they only care..."

- Nith

Dirk and Damien were so disrespectful, they only care about getting a sale and not the customer's satisfaction. Do not ever visit Toyota Scarborough. I was unhappy with a car that I placed a deposit for and they refused to refund the deposit. I will never recommend this location to anyone, the customer service at this location is horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk DeSouza

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien helped me to buy my 2020 toyota Rav4 in November 2019"

- Thaya

I recommend Damien to anyone who is looking forward to buy a Toyota. He is well experienced. This is my second vehicle I bought through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank you both Damien Nadarajah, Product..."

- Omeribrah

I would like to thank you both Damien Nadarajah, Product Advisor and Hassan dawari finance for their knowledgeable customer service on my new car Corolla le 2020. I recommend for any one looking for car to meet Damien as well Hassan

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Dawari

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,995
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $41,995
2017 Toyota Tundra
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,995
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,995
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD