Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scarborough Toyota

Scarborough, ON

4.6
1,161 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Scarborough Toyota was established in 1979 and it has since grown to become the premier dealership in the Toronto region. Scarborough Toyota's message is one of unwavering commitment to the Toyota brand, and our core value of putting our customers first.
Contact Dealership

1897 Eglinton Ave E

Scarborough, ON

M1L 2L6

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,161 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Would like to say thank you Bamdad(Bami) for helping me..."

- Sushil

Would like to say thank you Bamdad(Bami) for helping me by providing necessary information to buy the car I wanted, hope all will go well, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Excellent service and great advise. Not only did Bamdad..."

- tushar

Excellent service and great advise. Not only did Bamdad walked me through the entire process but he also made it easy. It felt like dealing with a friend who had your best interest. The whole vibe at the dealership was positive given the current environment. Great service and I would recommend any 1st time buyer to talk to Bamdad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"I wanted to thank Mr.BAMDAD and Mr.Nuray (Ray) that they..."

- Melekovale

I wanted to thank Mr.BAMDAD and Mr.Nuray (Ray) that they are solution-oriented and happily sent us there. Excellent experience for us.Thanks again Toyota Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"I just purchased a new vehicle from Scarborough Toyota,..."

- Sandra K.

I just purchased a new vehicle from Scarborough Toyota, and overall the customer service was excellent. Thank you Lito for making this happen—I really appreciate it! I highly recommend Scarborough Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Very friendly and approachable. Professional in terms of..."

- Torina Bangit

Very friendly and approachable. Professional in terms of handling the deal and organization of the details when it comes to the line of work. Would highly recommend as a seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"I was completely blown away with my experience at..."

- Toyota4lyfe123

I was completely blown away with my experience at Scarborough Toyota, My sales rep Damien was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. He helped me get into the exact car I wanted and kept me inside the budget I could afford. Damien made sure I was completely comfortable throughout the entire process of my purchase while keeping me informed the whole way. I will strongly recommend anyone interested in a Toyota to go see my sales rep Damien, I will be recommending him to all of my family and close friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"Exceptional Service! Daisy & her manager Peter made..."

- John B

Exceptional Service! Daisy & her manager Peter made purchasing our new Toyota Highlander a breeze. They were very professional, honest, and efficient. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you to the Scarborough Toyota Team - John B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Victoria made a purchase of the vehicle from home a..."

- Highlander

Victoria made a purchase of the vehicle from home a breeze. Victoria was the only one who constantly kept in touch, didn't push for me to come in to start the consultation and negotiations, and got me the best deal out of the 5 Toyota dealers in the area. Highly Recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Excellent support and gave delivery of the car on time...."

- Kalyanaraman

Excellent support and gave delivery of the car on time. Explained the Vechile very nicely and very customer friendly. Processed the loan on time and was very clear on the documentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"I was very please with my latest experience. My inquiry..."

- lchega

I was very please with my latest experience. My inquiry was addressed in a very knowledgeable and timely manner. Petrut is a valuable member and credit to the Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,161 results