Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Scarborough Toyota

Scarborough, ON

4.6
1,212 Reviews
Scarborough Toyota was established in 1979 and it has since grown to become the premier dealership in the Toronto region. Scarborough Toyota's message is one of unwavering commitment to the Toyota brand, and our core value of putting our customers first.
Contact Dealership

1897 Eglinton Ave E

Scarborough, ON

M1L 2L6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,212 reviews

October 21, 2021

"Shant is amazing. We ordered our first Sienna 2022 from..."

- Bala

Shant is amazing. We ordered our first Sienna 2022 from this dealership. I would recommend my friends and family to Shant and Scarborough Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"Your awesome man. You gave us such a good deal with our..."

- Jeff

Your awesome man. You gave us such a good deal with our first car. We really appreciate your service. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2021

"Customer service is really lacking at the this..."

- als.skinner

Customer service is really lacking at the this Dealership. Trying to contact staff by phone is very rarely successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
September 28, 2021

"A salesperson sold me a 2021 Rav4, after that there no..."

- als.skinner

A salesperson sold me a 2021 Rav4, after that there no follow-up. The parts department staff when I was at the parts counter were absolutely rude, one was on the phone and did not even acknowledge my presence, after his phone conversation I tried to get his attention as he walked right by me, he then gave me a death stare. I have not been to the service department yet, if it has the same customer service I will take my 2021 Rav4 to a different Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2021

"Shant was amazing ! Because of him I purchased the..."

- Mherharoun

Shant was amazing ! Because of him I purchased the vehicle, his really professional and fully knowledgeable! I do recommend him to my family and friends

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2021

"I would like to thank Shant Kandilian, Sales Associate,..."

- Steven

I would like to thank Shant Kandilian, Sales Associate, who helped me out through my first car purchasing experience. He was courteous, professional, and helpful during the whole process. I would recommend him to my friends and would come back for the future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2021

"It's was a wonderful experience doing business with..."

- Dorski

It's was a wonderful experience doing business with Shan't. He was very detailed, patient and awesome. Even after a few days after the sales his line is always open for our inquiries. Overall, all of the people in there are very nice, warm and friendly. Thank you very much Shant !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2021

"Today I want to rate my recent experience at Scarborough..."

- Sylvie

Today I want to rate my recent experience at Scarborough Toyota. All the staff there were professional and polite. They all were attentive to our needs. Thank you all for helping us!!!! More specifically I would like to say a ton of thank you to Shant kandilian who did everything to make the process of purchasing a car very smooth from the beginning to the end. Shant was absolutely amazing, patient and very understanding of our needs. If you are looking for a great service and great prices this is the place to be. If you are looking for Trustworthy and honest product advisor, I highly recommend to meet Shant Kandilian. Thank you Scarborough Toyota!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2021

"For SHANT KANDILIAN, a great experienced dealing with..."

- Sanapo10

For SHANT KANDILIAN, a great experienced dealing with this guy. He was very friendly and treats you like a family. He was very patience in explaining to us all the features regarding the vehicle we just purchased. Nice doing business with this guy. Thanks Shant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2021

"Shant helped me negotiated a new Corolla. He suggested..."

- James Manarth

Shant helped me negotiated a new Corolla. He suggested that I test drive all the vehicles I liked before we begin negotiations. He was very patient, he listened, he answered my questions. He explained all the features and functionality. He set everything up for me! I was thrilled with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,212 results