Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Scarborough Toyota

4.7

990 Lifetime Reviews

1897 Eglinton Ave E, Scarborough, Ontario M1L 2L6
Call (416) 751-1530

991 Reviews of Scarborough Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Gerald

Absolutely great buying experience. I was in the market for a Hybrid RAV4, and a few other GTA dealerships were falling short on the customer service aspect, or the price, or both. Scarborough was quick to the table, gave me a very fair offer, Abbas gave great service, and was very honest with the details and the timing of the arrival of the vehicle. Matt was the driver behind the finance of the deal (cash deal, trade-in) and gave me a great number, and Ivan was a straight-to-the-point kind of guy, no fluff, which I like. All in all, could not have asked for a better experience, and will continue to do business with Scarborough for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 08, 2019

"Great Job!!!"

- RAV42017

Thanks Jeanette for an excellent customer service, communicate the service being done in great detail. Gives you great value in the service being provided. Great job...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Thanks Jeanneth for all your hard work and helping me..."

- Wayne Williams

Thanks Jeanneth for all your hard work and helping me through the years.Thanks to the Scarborough Toyota on Eglinton.I love my Corolla. Wayne Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Customer Service Review"

- tracey

Daniel is very helpful and friendly. He always gives us a very satisfactory customer service every time we visit and have car service. He is very accommodating. Overall, we are always very satisfied with his service. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"I’ve been going to Toyota for the past 8 yrs and have..."

- Ana

I’ve been going to Toyota for the past 8 yrs and have dealt with Jay Ells. Jay provides exceptional service, he is always pleasant to talk to and always greats customers with a smile. He has provided me with sound advise in a couple of circumstances , once when I purchased winter tires and another time when I was looking into financing a car. If you need professional expert advise Jay is the one you need to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Service maintenance"

- Precy

I am happy of Phillip Mineque and Daniel for the warm explanations during my visit yesterday 09-28-19. I left the place with peace of mind and contentment and I will look forward in seeing to them for my next appointment. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you Prescila Cabelin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"Helpful"

- Noel

Ensures car gets the right and efficient service. Provides sensible advice. Constant reminder of upcoming maintenance service for my vehicle. Approachable staff and listens to concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2019

"i went to service my car "

- Ratnakirthy

Joseph is a very nice person he is very help full and his service is very satisfactory during my visit he did excellent job i recommend him well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Easy transaction"

- lstrus

I recently purchased a RAV4 from Bob. I was very clear on what I wanted and what I did not want. Bob understood and did not waste my time. I recommend Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Customed Service Review"

- Faruk Mohammad

Philip is a very friendly individual and very helpful. His customer service has been very satisfactory during every visit. Overall I am very impressed with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 991 results