Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Scarborough Toyota

4.7

1,061 Lifetime Reviews

1897 Eglinton Ave E, Scarborough, Ontario M1L 2L6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,061 reviews

July 01, 2020

"Superb service experience"

- JamesBond1!

I had an amazing experience getting my vehicle serviced at the dealership. Because of the pandemic, guest shuttle was not operating, so I received complimentary transportation service by Uber to and from my residence. I also got a complimentary car wash. In addition, my break inspection request was handled perfectly before it becomes a serious safety issue and I was given the price of the work as it was checked by the technician before I authorized it for repairs. Moreover, because of some technical issues, I could not register for the customer loyalty program and the service department was kind enough to enroll me and give me the points for the service payment that I had made. Highly recommended! Because of the phenomenal experience, I had given 5 stars on google review as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Both my service experience and my communications with the..."

- JamesBond1!

Both my service experience and my communications with the Service Manager and his team far exceeded my expectations. Because of this, I also gave 5 stars on Google!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Shafik and Josh are gentleman’s and very helpful. What a..."

- Mj

Shafik and Josh are gentleman’s and very helpful. What a customer Service I wish if there 99 ⭐️. Always happy with them and service Jaffer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"Excellent costumer service by Daisy. She was..."

- adrianag2411

Excellent costumer service by Daisy. She was knowledgeable,kind, very professional,She gave me the best honest advice. Nero was very helpful ,took time explaining the features of the car. I really felt at home. In this dealership Priceless Experience!!!!! Thank You so much. Adriana G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nero
June 25, 2020

"prompt service"

- utarokiasw

The gear shift cap was not fixed in the proper orientation after service. I called Joseph and he very promptly advised what I should do to fix it. I appreciate the very efficient and professional service from Joseph. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2020

"You were so helpful to Helping being oneste and plait and..."

- Bella Hailemariam

You were so helpful to Helping being oneste and plait and advicer and I hope you will help more people and I was so satisfied about the car. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2020

"Rude Customer Service "

- rebecca.la

I had a terrible experience at this dealership. When browsing for cars that I was very much interested in, I decided to sleep on the idea, and that I would come back in a couple days. When the worker who was helping us asked for my name and phone number, I gave a name, but decided to opt out of giving a phone number as I really value my privacy. The worker then ripped the paper from the desk and aggressively crumpled it up and tossed it in the trash. I was in shock. I feel as though I was perceived as not a "serious" customer and this made me feel that I was a waste of their time, when in reality I really did come in hopes of purchasing a car. I expect more from a business based on customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember his name unfortunately
June 01, 2020

"Keep coming back for the great service and quick turn..."

- Fazalimam

Keep coming back for the great service and quick turn around Sp mention: French Vanilla and a free car wash Shafik Jaffer is the best as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 01, 2020

"Great Experience Start to finish. "

- Arthur

Daisy was very helpful in getting us into a new 2019 prius awd-e technology. It was painless and to the point. We came in only to test drive the car, but after crunching some numbers and trading in our old car, we got a great deal for a new efficient and improved car for the future. Thanks for the great service, honesty and efficiency. Karen and Arthur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2020

"Excellent service as always"

- Barry29

I actually almost feel at home in this dealership ... very nice, friendly, professional staff. I have never had a bad service or body shop experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,061 results