Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Scarborough Toyota

Scarborough, ON

4.6
1,122 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Scarborough Toyota was established in 1979 and it has since grown to become the premier dealership in the Toronto region. Scarborough Toyota's message is one of unwavering commitment to the Toyota brand, and our core value of putting our customers first.
Contact Dealership

1897 Eglinton Ave E

Scarborough, ON

M1L 2L6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,122 reviews

January 10, 2021

"Damien is a nice and helpful person. I recently bought a..."

- sy

Damien is a nice and helpful person. I recently bought a new car had a great experience with this dealer I will highly recommend him to anyone buying a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Thanks Lito for helping me getting a new car. You are..."

- Anubangur

Thanks Lito for helping me getting a new car. You are very professional and have nice. I would recommend your services to any new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"Thanks Nero. You have been awesome, kind and very helpful..."

- Anubangur

Thanks Nero. You have been awesome, kind and very helpful to me. You have gone out of your way to help me. He should get an award for one of the best employees from Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Didn't fix the car, charged me a lot of money. Only get..."

- Tarek

Didn't fix the car, charged me a lot of money. Only get refunded (- inspection fees) when I contacted Gord de Castro which I'm thankful to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"We bought a new car today. All the employees that we..."

- Edward

We bought a new car today. All the employees that we dealt with are professional and nice. Tariq and Ray are both extremely helpful. We highly recommend Scarborough Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Michael Taylor is quick to respond to your inquiries and..."

- Ahmed Abdinur

Michael Taylor is quick to respond to your inquiries and he's very incisive. He helped me with my winter tire related questions. Thank you Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"One of the best dealership I have dealt with. Daisy and..."

- Xinn.shi

One of the best dealership I have dealt with. Daisy and Ray is extremely professional, helpful they make sure you’re taken care of. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Jeannette is amazing service advisor no matter how busy..."

- Ngleeminda

Jeannette is amazing service advisor no matter how busy she, is she looks after you with no rush, very knowledgeable , keep up the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"The employees that I dealt with were professional and I..."

- Ahmed Abdinur

The employees that I dealt with were professional and I was reassured that everything was fair (except for the coating and rustproof side-even Toyota itself says that the inclusion of an additional anti-rust material is not required).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"Jeanneth Lagman excels in customer care each time we come..."

- hylander,titacel

Jeanneth Lagman excels in customer care each time we come for service. Having 3 Toyota cars in the family needs a lot of service. From the time I made the appointment to the time I pick up the car,nothing short of perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,122 results