Back

Scarborough Toyota

Scarborough, ON

4.5
1,298 Reviews
Scarborough Toyota was established in 1979 and it has since grown to become the premier dealership in the Toronto region. Scarborough Toyota's message is one of unwavering commitment to the Toyota brand, and our core value of putting our customers first.
Contact Dealership

1897 Eglinton Ave E

Scarborough, ON

M1L 2L6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,298 reviews

December 02, 2022

Jeanette always have a very warm welcoming Attitude ,very helpful whenever I come for services. She is excellent More

by Carol
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Yung
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeanneth Lagman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

The staff at Scarborough Toyota went above and beyond to help me buy my first car. After my inquiry about a vehicle, Shant reached out and kept in touch with me whenever a vehicle came in that matched my re More

by Sue-Anna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahbaz Marediya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shant Kandilian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hassaan
November 21, 2022

Rana Awad is excellent top job and coprative and very sincere with job and very good More

by Muhammad
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rana awad
November 18, 2022

Extremely impressed. From phone call to visit near close time, Shant Kandilian, and the whole service department took great care of me. I purchased a Toyota from a differ More

by divyasi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shant Kandilian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

This is my 2rd RAV4 from Scarborough Toyota and the experience was amazing. Scarborough Toyota provided great deal on the new car as well as provided my a good trade value for my old. This was all mana More

by Arijian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shant Kandilian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2022

Anwar Ali is definitely not a professional he doesn’t know how to talk to Customer, had a bad experience not once, but twice, More

by Far
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anwar Ali
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Catherine Inez Pascual
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 06, 2022

Bought a used car from Shant Kandilian he was very polite and helpful. I had an issue with the alternator and Shant took care of it right away. When we picked up the car, it was clean and ready. Grea More

by bilgeceki00
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shant Kandilian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 29, 2022

Very professional and friendly. Really had a great experience with the people I worked with at Scarborough Toyota. I expected to have my car next year but it came really early and o More

by GVelasco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lito Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Buenaventura
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 29, 2022

Jeanneth Lagman has always provided exceptional customer service over the last decade. She is always professional in her approach to dealing with any issues related to my car and now truck. I greatly value More

by Derrick Gomes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanneth Lagman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 16, 2022

Excellent experience from start to finish. To find my perfect car I dealt with the Product Advisor Ash who was very helpful. My financial services was completed by Hashem. When I picked u More

by missy890
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hashem Sarvari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ashiqur Rahman and Shaikh Sohaib
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,298 results