Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Scarborough Toyota

Scarborough, ON

4.6
1,199 Reviews
Scarborough Toyota was established in 1979 and it has since grown to become the premier dealership in the Toronto region. Scarborough Toyota's message is one of unwavering commitment to the Toyota brand, and our core value of putting our customers first.
Contact Dealership

1897 Eglinton Ave E

Scarborough, ON

M1L 2L6

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,199 reviews

July 15, 2021

"Great experience… the support and guidance that I..."

- Mohammed

Great experience… the support and guidance that I received from Mr. Shant Kandilian during my purchase was unmatched..Comfort and ease ..beyond all my expectations. Thank you Shant so much. Our family is really happy from your service and respect .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Greay friendly guy, clear and precise about details, very..."

- George

Greay friendly guy, clear and precise about details, very organized. Highly recommend Gord and service department and the Scarborough Toyota dealership they make a positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Just bought a used Chevrolet Cruze assisting from Shant..."

- thush899

Just bought a used Chevrolet Cruze assisting from Shant Kandilian he was fantastic! We were very impressed with him! I will definitely be sending family and friends his way. Thanks Shant.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"A couple of days ago, I saw a review for Joseph Yung on..."

- united188

A couple of days ago, I saw a review for Joseph Yung on my husband’s Facebook page. So, I decided to put mind in as well. On June 8, 2021, I saw my husband get up early for the routine maintain of our car. Therefore, I decided to accompany him in order to pay a visit to Joseph Yung in Scarborough Toyota. Joseph always shows his warm smile to greet his customer. He provides us with a detail explanation about the routine maintain by organizing into a schedule for us, so that we don’t spend too much time in the garage. And still able to carry out our own task for the day. For that, Joe you are the Number-One. Thank you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

united188 responded

A couple of days ago, I saw a review for Joseph Yung on my husband’s Facebook page. So, I decided to put mind in as well. On June 8, 2021, I saw my husband get up early for the routine maintain of our car. Therefore, I decided to accompany him in order to pay a visit to Joseph Yung in Scarborough Toyota. Joseph always shows his warm smile to greet his customer. He provides us with a detail explanation about the routine maintain by organizing into a schedule for us, so that we don’t spend too much time in the garage. And still able to carry out our own task for the day. For that, Joe you are the Number-One. Thank you.

Jun 22, 2021 -

united188 responded

That is me, Ada Ho, send the review. Thx.

June 21, 2021

"I had a good experience with this dealership. Bami went..."

- jamesgallant

I had a good experience with this dealership. Bami went above and beyond to help me with whatever I needed. Was a pleasure to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Anwar and Rashad are very knowledgeable and provide the..."

- Dev

Anwar and Rashad are very knowledgeable and provide the best and honest answers for your service needs. Anwar is very helpful and makes sure the work is done right. Rashad is one of the best mechanic I have dealt with and will always ask for him. Thanks Again Dev-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rashad
June 19, 2021

"We bought our 2018 Prius C at Scarborough Toyota. It was..."

- Sean Fitzpatrick

We bought our 2018 Prius C at Scarborough Toyota. It was our first time buying a car and Sales Rep Bamdad Kolbadi could not have been nicer or more helpful. He guided us through the whole process of getting everything we were hoping for. The rest of the staff at the dealership were also incredibly friendly and helpful. Thanks Bami! I would highly recommend going to him for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"We’re been checking used cars for couple of dealerships,..."

- Renn

We’re been checking used cars for couple of dealerships, It was a really great experience in Scarborough Toyota, but We’re thankful for Shant the sales associate, his been superior, never felt this experience with other dealerships, his been positive and friendly, thank you Shant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"I boked time for express oil change two days ago and for..."

- amir.h.seyed

I boked time for express oil change two days ago and for only oil change it take more then two hours to change oil they did not gave any reason why it take so much time worst customer service ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
octobre jr opilas
June 14, 2021

"I found Daisy was very helpful, friendly and informative...."

- Frederick

I found Daisy was very helpful, friendly and informative. I really appreciated that she was not pushy and respected my preferences and priorities of what I was seeking in my new car. She was also very accommodating and open to working with me to get the best package possible according to my budget.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,199 results