Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Craig McDonald
Craig McDonald at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
Refer Me

Craig McDonald

Service Advisor

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Craig McDonald

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen made finding a truck and getting all the paper..."

- Joshua Hodge

Colleen made finding a truck and getting all the paper work set up very easy. It wasn’t even my intention to buy one this quick but how easy Colleen made it I could pass up on the chance. Great deals and great people. Would strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you Joshua for the star rating and recommendation for our team at Fraser Chrysler. It is great to hear of your recent experience with Colleen and the team during your buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you for all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have an amazing Easter Weekend. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and very friendly, I would..."

- shadow_caster4

They were very helpful and very friendly, I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for helping me, when I was very worried about my truck.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Chamberlain

Mar 19, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good morning shadow_caster4; Thank you for providing our team with a review. It is wonderful to hear that our service advisors were able to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. It is our pleasure to assure your concerns are taken care of and that you are back on the road safely. Have a wonderful day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was great..answered all explained all..continues to..."

- kawender

Peter was great..answered all explained all..continues to help with issues encountered through Service. I have a second appointment to try a balance tires.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scott, Sherry Lizinski, Renee Forde, Ken Dehaan, Peter El-Far

Feb 11, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon kawender, Thank you for providing our team with a rating and review. We truly appreciate your comments and feedback. It is wonderful to hear that the team is working hard to assist you and have your concerns and issues looked into to get you back on the road safely. Have a wonderful afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such friendly staff"

- Satisfied Senior

Took my car in for testing/new battery without having an appt. but friendly staff managed to get work done over 2 days squeezing my needs in with their other work. I really appreciated them being so accommodating. Courtesy van drivers are great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Persaud , Van drivers Brian and (unknown)

Jan 21, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good evening Satisfied Senior, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience within our service department. We truly appreciate your feedback and comments. Our team works hard to accommodate as best as they can and we are happy to hear that they were able to get your vehicle back on the road safely. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great evening. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results