Colin Soldi-Macdougall
Colin Soldi-Macdougall at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Colin Soldi-Macdougall

Sales Manager

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Colin Soldi-Macdougall

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Siena, Colin, Christopher and Mike were a great help throughout the entire process. They take time to address all questions and concerns. They engage each step as an opportunity to provide great service More

by GTA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lockwood Kia was amazing in helping me to purchase my first vehicle, especially in such an unprecedented time. Colin, Miguel and Chris were amazing to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone l More

by kenziewhyte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales agent David, Manager Colin and Christopher financing officer. Amazing team. I will surely be back on my next car. More

by Richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti , David Sedarose - Great sales agent

Jun 03, 2022

Richard responded

Great Team.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a new car from Lockwood Kia. I have never trusted dealerships until I went to them. Lake was a great sales person. He was very knowledgeable and he did not pressure me at all. More

by lisaradice5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lake Haist, Marco Diaferia

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Lockwood Kia were very friendly and helpful! David was me sales rep and Chris was my finance manager. I would highly recommend buying a car from this Branch! More

by Kurtis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Guidotti , David

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the staff at Lockwood provided exceptional service. they were very professional and engaging. i would buy another vehicle from here in the future. More

by ataaronbenjamin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my third Kia from Lockwood Kia. I have continued to buy Kia's because of quality and dollar value and have returned to Lockwood because of their customer service and care. This t More

by CAR54
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience at Lockwood Kia! ! Answered all my questions fast N were super friendly!! Patiently waiting for my Soul order to arrive 😄 More

by Cobirim267
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lake went above and beyond! ! When I picked up my car he was patient and took the time to answer every question I had... the hand written card was very nice as well 10/10 custome More

by Nihal G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lake Haist, Marco Diaferia

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a used car from this dealership and I absolutely love it! My sales person, Lake, was extremely friendly and answered all the questions I had about the vehicle. If he didn't know, he made More

by renanakajima91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 1989 Porsche 911 car, priced at $169,000
1989 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $39,980
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,980
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,980
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2006 Ford Mustang car, priced at $24,980
2006 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,980
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD