Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Coleson Dell.
Coleson Dell
Coleson Dell at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Coleson Dell | Page 2

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Coleson Dell

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Jack

Bought a truck from Capital a few mths ago and it was an open and easy procees. From the sales to finance to parts everything went seemless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson, Jennifer Lee

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- Kyle

The staff at Capital are very friendly and it seemed they are focused in exceeding customer expectations! The customer service I received was awesome! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman not pushy"

- Barbara

My experience was great. Dealing with non pushy saleman makes it a lot better than other dealerships. Makes the experience better when you are not forced to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cruze"

- Lisa

I was looking for a small far that was good on fuel. The salesman presented me with a few options and then we went out on a test drive. I immediately fell in love with the car and made a deal. The finance guy went thru all my options for financing and extra options which I took. Both guys were funny which made the car buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open and friendly"

- Oilers4life

The last 2 days I was negotiating on a vehicle. The sales person Coleson was super friendly and honest never met a sales guy like him before. Would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open and friendly"

- YPang

I've enjoyed my time the last few days at the dealership. The sale associate was open and honest and we were able to close the deal. Never met a sales person like Coleson, would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star"

- Kaidan1212

Coleson was a great help when shopping for a new car. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He listened to what I wanted and made suggestions accordingly which I not only found respectful but helpful in the overall process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coleson is the best"

- alessandro

I went into Capital to get a truck and Coleson took care of me from start to finish, doing everything he could to make sure that my family and I had the best possible experience and got the vehicle that was right for us. I used to dread going in to buy a car and Coleson has completely changed my mind! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $34,264

2019 Buick Encore

$34,264

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $66,215

2019 Buick Enclave

$66,215

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $66,315

2019 Buick Enclave

$66,315

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $48,195

2019 Buick Envision

$48,195

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $57,554

2020 Buick Enclave

$57,554

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $48,395

2019 Buick Envision

$48,395

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $63,988

2020 Buick Enclave

$63,988

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,395

2019 Buick Envision

$45,395