Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Coleson Dell.
Coleson Dell
Coleson Dell at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Coleson Dell

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Coleson Dell

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked ho my new spark today and I am very satisfied with..."

- c.burdiga

Picked ho my new spark today and I am very satisfied with Capital, thank you guys! Coleson Dell was a great help! Will definitely reccomend to my other friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional all the way!"

- david.lafoy

Have dealt with this dealership since the '90s when it was still Southgate Chev Olds. Just bought a new truck and had a superb sales experience with Coulson and in view of past total satisfaction from the service department, expect nothing but things ahead for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Vehicle Selection"

- GMC SLT ALL TERRIAN

Have been looking online for a specific GMC Sierra for past two months. Checked Capital sites in Edmonton and Calgary off and on then it happened. the Calgary Capital location had the GMC Sierra I was looking for. Arrived at the Capital Chevrolet-Buick-GMC lot and was amazed at the number of new and used vehicles on the lot. I went for a walk around the lot to view the used GMC inventory. I found three model years 2016 - 2018 of the GMC Sierra SLT All Terrian vehicle. I was not approached by any sales staff during my walk around which, I prefer so that I can do an assessment of which vehicles I would be requesting more information on. I stood in the front entrance area to the used vehicle section for about 10 minutes as sales staff were helping other customers. I was asked by a sales person (Coleson Dell) if I had been helped for which I replied, no not yet. Coleson then stated that he would be glad to help me. After viewing all three GMC Sierra SLT All Terrians, I made an offer on one of the vehicles. The process was extremely simple and satisfying as we went through the process. I picked up the vehicle a few days later and the process was fantastic. My new used vehicle when I picked it up looked like a new 2020 GMC SIerra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Rahul Chakravorty

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people wonderful. Business manager Useless!"

- Laurence Freedman.

My salesman and his "manager" were excellent. Then I moved to a business manager who did NOTHING for me. She seemed to be transferring data from one computer to another or from documents to a computer. I don't know why I needed to sit and watch her for 45 minutes last Friday. Then we did it again on Saturday morning. I'm not sure Alexis was to blame. I think your system dictates to her what she must do and how much of my time she needs to waste. I don't know how many cars you sell each day but if you waste every client's time as you wasted mine, then you are making a lot of clients angry. I have no problem with your sales or your service (I've been coming to Southgate for many years) but I will not recommend you to friends who I wish to keep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ellis, Peter Mitchell , Bob ? Alexis?

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a smile"

- Geo

I was car shopping all day and was very exhausted by the time I got to the dealership. The sales guy greeted me with a smile and found the perfect vehicle for me. I met the business manager and he too was smiling and very friendly! Within 3 hrs I was an owner of a brand new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Experience "

- Janelle

I went in to the dealership looking for a used truck(my husband and I always buy used), though Coleson was great help and showed me how it was much more affordable to finance a brand new 2018 Sierra. Now I'm driving a 2018 Denali! Amazing truck I must say! Over all it was a great informative experience, with zero pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Kelly

Long time buyer with the previous owner. I figured i would check out this new dealership. The deals they have are out of this world!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coleson Dell"

- Kendall

Coleson has been super helpful to me. He has helped me choose the best car for me! Everyone in the dearship is super friendly and I am so glad I went to capital. Thank you Coleson for making the whole experience so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Janet

Bought from capital a few months go and the experience was amazing. From sales to the finance piece everything went smoothly and was very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open and honest"

- NEIL

I was purchasing a new vehicle and I was surprised how open and honest the sales person was. The same goes with the finance guy. They made the purchase very exciting and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

1
1 - 10 of 19 results