Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Coleson Dell.
Coleson Dell
Coleson Dell, Product Specialist, Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Coleson Dell

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Coleson Dell

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a smile"

- Geo

I was car shopping all day and was very exhausted by the time I got to the dealership. The sales guy greeted me with a smile and found the perfect vehicle for me. I met the business manager and he too was smiling and very friendly! Within 3 hrs I was an owner of a brand new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Experience "

- Janelle

I went in to the dealership looking for a used truck(my husband and I always buy used), though Coleson was great help and showed me how it was much more affordable to finance a brand new 2018 Sierra. Now I'm driving a 2018 Denali! Amazing truck I must say! Over all it was a great informative experience, with zero pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Kelly

Long time buyer with the previous owner. I figured i would check out this new dealership. The deals they have are out of this world!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coleson Dell"

- Kendall

Coleson has been super helpful to me. He has helped me choose the best car for me! Everyone in the dearship is super friendly and I am so glad I went to capital. Thank you Coleson for making the whole experience so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Janet

Bought from capital a few months go and the experience was amazing. From sales to the finance piece everything went smoothly and was very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open and honest"

- NEIL

I was purchasing a new vehicle and I was surprised how open and honest the sales person was. The same goes with the finance guy. They made the purchase very exciting and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excitement"

- Jason

I found a used vehicle on their website that I was interested in. I visited the dealership and was really excited to see and test drive the car. The sales guy was upbeat and it was fun to deal with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Jack

Bought a truck from Capital a few mths ago and it was an open and easy procees. From the sales to finance to parts everything went seemless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson, Jennifer Lee

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- Kyle

The staff at Capital are very friendly and it seemed they are focused in exceeding customer expectations! The customer service I received was awesome! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman not pushy"

- Barbara

My experience was great. Dealing with non pushy saleman makes it a lot better than other dealerships. Makes the experience better when you are not forced to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$41,555

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069