Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Clint Mantie.
Clint Mantie
Clint Mantie, Sales Associate, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Clint Mantie

Sales Associate

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Hello folks , I come from an oilfield background (16 years oil/gas) , I am a car and truck guy, Love all kinds of vehicles. I'm a people person and enjoy making people happy! I am pretty new to car sales but my first month at great west I got top salesman. Come see me and I guarantee you will have a great experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Amvic sales license

Mechanically inclined

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Clint Mantie

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Andy Copeland

I have bought several vehicles from Great West Chrysler.They have always treated me with respect and have always performed very professionally.My favorite part is working with Eden Donahue my sakes lady.She is absolutely the best in my opinion.She has always gone beyond my expectations and always got me into the vehicles I wanted.She is a jem and is a roll model for all people in sales. I have always been s fan of Chrysler products and will always promote them.Now Eden can also sell other brands as she sold me a Ford Mustang GT 350 which I adore..Eden will always make you feel not pressured at all during the sale process.She has always arranged service visits and has shown a huge interest in her customers and there needs.One time she amazed me and I was stuck for a ride to work and back while my new 2018 Ram Sport was getting a oil change.I was talking with her and she said she would drive me there and then picked me up after work wow is that service I say, yes it it is .All in all Eden and Great West Chrysler has always out performed my expectations.Kerp up the good work Eden and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your continued patronage at our dealership! We pride ourselves on our customer service and am glad you've enjoyed your experiences over the years.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally..... A sales team that cares"

- James callioux

Was driving a f-150. Was not happy with the ride. My mom and dad were talking about buying a new jeep. So I went in with them to see if great west Chrysler could help us out. I met with Clint Mantie, it was a great experience from there on out. There was no pressure for a sale. I asked to take the truck from the show room for a test drive, took Clint a matter of seconds to get the truck ready. Great west was able to help my parents and I bought the truck. Was a good day Thanks guys James callioux

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Cuncannon

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer service"

- Chris.M

Was very easy getting a vehicle,they really work for you to make sure you are comfortable with your purchase. Best place to get a new ride! Great sales people and financing was awesome.wilk definitely be going for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huffman

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service! "

- Nellie.N

Would definitely go back. Very helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted. Clint my sales person was professional and patient. Everything there was comfortable and I didn't feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and helpful "

- Nellie.N

Salesman Clint worked very hard to get me my new 2017 van at a great price. Friendly staff that made everything very easy. They were so accommodating even my husband got his own brand new vehicle, and he never buys new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huffman

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service happy customers"

- B Brown

We were greated by a friendly sales rep. and introduced to management. Everyone made feel welcome, were very helpful, and found the vehicle best suited for us. During the test drive our sales rep was very knowledgable about the Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk , he helped us make a decision to purchase this vehicle. Great service Happy customers Brad & marian Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love This Dealership"

- Cooho

This is my second time vehicle purchasing from this dealership. I experienced several dealership around my area, this one is the most friendly dealership and people here are very nice to customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a vehicle ever"

- Tina Lucas-MacPherson

I walked in to the dealership to juat have a look at Grand Caravans. Clint and Jim made it so easy and stress free that I bought one. I had no plans to do so that day but they made me feel so comfortable that I couldn't resist. Thank you Clint and Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- musicfreek23

It was recommended that I go here from someone I work with. Myself and my parents were both very impressed with Clint, our sales representative. He was welcoming, funny and super helpful! Even Jim in finance was very polite and helpful. The one thing that was not so fun was the 5 ½ hours we spent trying to get 2 cars processed. But I guess that comes with it! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy."

- Frans Visser

My salesman was Clint Mantie he was great I told him what i was looking for over the phone and he was sending me pics of trucks and all kind of info. It really helped me out since i was out of town working. When i came in on saturday morning him and Roy Lakusta did a awesome job of getting me a great truck at a super deal. I highly recommend buying from them. Its my second truck i bought from them. I wont go anywhere else. Happy customer Frans Visser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Lakusta, Jim White

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,354

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,585

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,240