Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Thimer.
Chris Thimer
Chris  Thimer at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
not yet rated

Chris Thimer | Page 3

Service Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Chris Thimer is Maple Ridge Volkswagen's Service Manager. Chris has been the Service Manager at MRVW for 6 years now, and has been in the automotive industry for 25!

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Chris Thimer

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always a good experience"

- Roddy

MR VW has always looked after me. All the staff are great to deal with and have always been very helpful. Would recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Masse, Adam Walker, Ben Si, Nigel Raman, David Procknow, Jessica Smith, Frank Paul , Lorne Ross

November 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great personable staff!"

- Customer

Great experience with all staff at the dealership. Very honest and clear about payment options. Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Brett Christensen

April 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience "

- trainmaster

Robbie McKenzie is one of the best salesman I have dealt with in a long time.I normally keep my cars for 10+years so I don't have to deal with salespeople. Robbie changed that. He knew the product, answered all my questions honestly..I have recommended him to friends, who have bought. I will be dealing with him next time I trade in. Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Robert McKenzie

September 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Maple Ridge Volkswagen"

- Ellie456

Upon my second dealing with Maple Ridge VW, I couldn't be happier with the quality of service provided to me by Will and Chris...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- bbocking

I just bought a new Jetta TDI and wanted the 'horn-on-lock' feature disabled. Doug at Maple Ridge Volkswagon said no problem, just bring it in. Within 30 minutes they had the work done and I was on my way. Excellent Service Maple Ridge VW! Thanks also to Pierre for selling me the car - I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Dacosta

August 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Simple and Friendly"

- RMurchie

I bought a 2014 Jetta TDI, Johnty and Chris were zealous and helpful. They both worked efficiently and hard to get my business. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat to anyone considering a Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone

July 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great services"

- Krissana

I went to Maple Ridge Volkswagen for my Routan's services today. Great services, friendly staff, best quality and reasonable prices. I would recommended this to my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Smith, Doug Dacosta

June 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"fantastic staff"

- danbg

I purchased my Jetta from a different dealer however I would more than recommend Maple VW. Friendly knowledgeable staff, great service and they saved me some cash! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Dacosta

3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,988

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $28,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Audi A3

$36,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,988

2017 Ram 1500

$36,988

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $28,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,988