Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris E
Chris E at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me

Chris E

Sales Manager - Toronto

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
41 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Chris E

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking for a great selection and even better..."

- Paul

If your looking for a great selection and even better customer service , The loan arranger is the place . Went to queensway location in Etobicoke , dianna was my representative and it was so easy and fun , blew my expectations out of the water with there attention to detail and walking me through every step to feel comfortable and happy .. love my new car and thanks for everything..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianna Ricketts

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina is awesome!!! Very professional and efficient. Just..."

- byrnepeggy68

Tina is awesome!!! Very professional and efficient. Just when I thought I would never drive again, she got me driving today!! I would recommend Tina to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina F

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service beyond words"

- J.Douglas

The key to the premium service I received, is the amazing vehicle quality but more importantly the the amazing staff at The Loan Arranger. We all know the stigma about car salesman. In this case it couldn't be further from the truth. The level of professionalism I encountered with Allen East is second to none. Not once during the very quick process did I ever feel like just a name on a piece of paper. Allen, with Chris E. And Tamara, got me into a beautiful, safe, reliable and affordable car. I can't stress enough how much your help means to me. Top notch treatment, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G, Allan East

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience of my life"

- Happy Customer

I walked into the dealership and was greeted like family. Chris was so helpful, he carefully listened to all the elements I was looking for in a car and guided me to the perfect match. Once I chose the car his colleague Tamara guided me through the paper work. She had everything arranged so when I was ready I didn't have to do a thing, she took care of it all: licence plates, stickers and financing it was was all in place. She explained everything in detail and answered my questions. Before I left with my new car Chris help me set up my blue tooth showed me how to nativagate all the features of my new car and even gave me extra batteries for my keyless entry. After I bought my car home Chris and his team remained available to answer questions I have had about my car. It was a great experience, I would recommend Chris, his enthusiasm and knowledge is second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who said dreams don't come true?!"

- Effie

Thanks to Dianna and the Loan arranger I got the car I was wanting for 3 years now! Dianna knew my budget and knew the exact car I wanted down to the rims. Within one week I had the car of my dreams sitting in my parking lot! Excellent customer service and reliable service at the Loan Arranger, Dianna is a natural and seals the deals, anytime, any car! This is my 2nd purchase through the Loan Arranger and I've been completely satisfied both times. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianna Ricketts

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible!"

- Js966

The customer service I received at the cambridge location was out of this world. I dealt with Allan for a few weeks back and forth on the phone explaining what I was looking for in a vehicle and him trying to find the right vehicle. I ended up going in on a Saturday just assuming I was going to road test a few cars to start the prowl for a new car little did I know I purchased a car that day because of Allan and chris. Allan and Chris were very knowledgeable and had an answer to all my questions. I was very impressed by the detailing job on the car and the fact that Allen went out of his way to get me stainless steel licence plate bolts from the dealer so they wouldn't rust! I would recommend loan arrangers to anyone that asks! When I have a thought of looking for another car this will be my first stop (most likely my only). Great job hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan East

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing guys. Found my dream car"

- Christopher

I must say Allen and Chris at Loan Arranger Cambridge made my car buying experiance effortless. Allen asked me what my dream car was and found it and Chris made it within my budget. They help and explained everything got me my dream car and even drove over and hour to deliver it to me. I can't recommend these guys any more. They are the best and very professional at the same time make you feel comfortable. Allen this the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan East

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Fantastic Experience "

- 2kisses

We returned to loan arranger and we were lucky enough to work with Allan again. Allan was very helpful and wanted to find the best vehicle for us at the right cost. Both Gentlemen were very patient with Me as I changed my mind...more then once .His Manager Chris was super great when Dealing with TD Auto finance to get us the best interest rate. Not only are these Guys a great team they are also super funny and thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan East

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Ellis was awesome"

- Papoonie

Had great experience with Pete Ellis and Chris euali thank you guys for going above and beyond. I was promised from other dealers to give me best deal and rates but you guys beat their price with incredible price and intrest rate not mention the package that was added . Thanks guys peace for fulfilling promises that others couldnt deliver on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete E

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"YOU'VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE !!!"

- 5781

I would just like to thank Alan and the gang it was a pleasure . Allan a man of his word and a good soul . THANK YOU good car good rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G, Allan East , Receptionist

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
0
used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Honda Civic car
2013 Honda Civic
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado car
2012 Chevrolet Silverado
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4X4
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300 car
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD