Allan East
Allan  East at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me

Allan East

Sales Associate/Finance Specialist

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
133 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

not yet
rated

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Allan East

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has plenty of locations to visit, a great stock to pick from and have an incredible customer service. Allan East is by far the best agent our family has ever seen. He got the job done quickly More

by Jessica.clarkroesch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allan made me feel at home with his service. Allan went above and beyond to make sure I had an easy going experience. Allan went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my choice. The options were gre More

by charlestait13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Allan and Tamara got us bank financing and a newer van where we are the second owners! Allan is super friendly and funny! Tamara worked very hard to get us a good deal that we could live More

by Mallory D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing car salesman! He was so sweet and friendly and took the time to make sure he got us the best deal possible! Thanks again Allan! More

by Liss1990
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we spoke on the phone I knew Allan East was the man to make my car dreams come true! He was informative, transparent and a good laugh! I felt like family! More

by SVargas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Dream Come True! This is my second time dealing with “The Loan Arranger” (Scarborough). I came back because of the top notch customer service provided to me 4 years More

by Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service beyond words The key to the premium service I received, is the amazing vehicle quality but more importantly the the amazing staff at The Loan Arranger. We all More

by J.Douglas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G, Chris E

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owesome He is the Best!! He is amazing! We purchased a truck twice already and we keep on choosing Him as our salesperson cuz He is good. More

by Juv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Bragg

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

felt comfortable , explained everything simple and easy I never dealt with a dealership before and Alan made me feel like I was family his easy going personality and his calm and collective voice explained More

by mugsybaby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony S

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service Allan East! Went over and beyond in such a short timely manner to make sure i was placed in the right vehicle. THANK YOU SO MUCH ALLAN! More

by mlaroche
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car
2017 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Mustang car
2016 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Manual
RWD