Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allan East.
Allan East
Allan  East at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me
not yet rated

Allan East

Sales Associate/Finance Specialist Etobicoke

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

131 Reviews of Allan East

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Allan and Tamara got us bank financing..."

- Mallory D.

Great experience! Allan and Tamara got us bank financing and a newer van where we are the second owners! Allan is super friendly and funny! Tamara worked very hard to get us a good deal that we could live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car salesman! He was so sweet and friendly and..."

- Liss1990

Amazing car salesman! He was so sweet and friendly and took the time to make sure he got us the best deal possible! Thanks again Allan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we spoke on the phone I knew Allan East..."

- SVargas

From the moment we spoke on the phone I knew Allan East was the man to make my car dreams come true! He was informative, transparent and a good laugh! I felt like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Dream Come True!"

- Donna

This is my second time dealing with “The Loan Arranger” (Scarborough). I came back because of the top notch customer service provided to me 4 years previous. I was not disappointed either time, and in fact, I don’t think I could be more pleased. Allan East was my sales associate, who worked very hard to help me pinpoint my chosen vehicle. All I could tell him was “midsize SUV”, and I’m super picky with vehicles. He had the most beautiful vehicle waiting for me, but also told me he had a few other options for me if I didn't feel it was the right fit. Tamara G was very resourceful in securing financing for me, and her experience proved invaluable once again. Last time, I needed in house financing, but she amazed me this time by being able to get me financed through a bank (and at a very fair rate). I’m super excited about that, since I have been working very hard on improving my finances and this showed it was actually working. Both were extremely helpful and not judgmental. They should probably be called “THE MAGIC ARRANGERS”! After a few small formalities (paperwork, and things I needed to do on my end) , I went home to wait for news on Thursday afternoon. Less than 24 hours later, I was driving away in my newly plated 2013 vehicle. A much nicer a vehicle than I ever thought I’d be able to afford, too, at a manageable monthly payment . Fully detailed inside and out (spotless) and with a full tank of gas. Even the tires were awesome. It would be an understatement to say I was impressed with Allan East and Tamara G.. They went above and beyond for me. I’d also be lying if I said I didn’t know what to expect since they helped me last time. I knew what a excellent team they were, which is just one of the reasons I will keep coming back. These two will not steer you wrong. Sincerely, Donna and Dan (Willie)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service beyond words"

- J.Douglas

The key to the premium service I received, is the amazing vehicle quality but more importantly the the amazing staff at The Loan Arranger. We all know the stigma about car salesman. In this case it couldn't be further from the truth. The level of professionalism I encountered with Allen East is second to none. Not once during the very quick process did I ever feel like just a name on a piece of paper. Allen, with Chris E. And Tamara, got me into a beautiful, safe, reliable and affordable car. I can't stress enough how much your help means to me. Top notch treatment, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G, Chris E

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owesome"

- Juv

He is the Best!! He is amazing! We purchased a truck twice already and we keep on choosing Him as our salesperson cuz He is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Bragg

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"felt comfortable , explained everything simple and easy "

- mugsybaby

I never dealt with a dealership before and Alan made me feel like I was family his easy going personality and his calm and collective voice explained everything to me and after all was said and done I was very happy with my purchase of selecting a car and I owe that to Allan I recommend this man to any of my friends and family. As well Tony was assisting us as well and I would say that these two men went over and beyond to assist me in this important choice of a vechile so thanks Alan and Tony for making me a happy contented person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony S

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service Allan East!"

- mlaroche

Went over and beyond in such a short timely manner to make sure i was placed in the right vehicle. THANK YOU SO MUCH ALLAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Hawkeye59

Allan was fantastic helpful polite comforting was like being with a friend not a salesman I would deffenatly recommend Allan to all my friends buying new car.Erin was so helpful thank the both of you for one of the best buying experiences I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible!"

- Js966

The customer service I received at the cambridge location was out of this world. I dealt with Allan for a few weeks back and forth on the phone explaining what I was looking for in a vehicle and him trying to find the right vehicle. I ended up going in on a Saturday just assuming I was going to road test a few cars to start the prowl for a new car little did I know I purchased a car that day because of Allan and chris. Allan and Chris were very knowledgeable and had an answer to all my questions. I was very impressed by the detailing job on the car and the fact that Allen went out of his way to get me stainless steel licence plate bolts from the dealer so they wouldn't rust! I would recommend loan arrangers to anyone that asks! When I have a thought of looking for another car this will be my first stop (most likely my only). Great job hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris E

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Soul car

2016 Kia Soul

Call for Price

used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Call for Price

used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

Call for Price

used 2013 Honda Civic car

2013 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car

2016 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

used 2011 GMC Sierra car

2011 GMC Sierra

Call for Price