Tamara G
Tamara G at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me

Tamara G

F & I Manager

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
118 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Tamara G

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second car from Loan arranger. Smooth process, reasonable price and wonderful staff, Jodi and Tamara really pulled this one off., 2020 Hyundai elantra More

by rumpledkoin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi B

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Loan Arranger (Kingston Road) provided me with excellent service! They were able to help me sell and buy a new car with a less than perfect credit score. Adam and his Team were incredibly supporti More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam B

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has taken me over a month to write a review as I wanted to make sure that I put the right words as I am writing this…Jodi B was just outstanding at what she does. I felt like it was fate that I had More

by jangeo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi B

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allan made me feel at home with his service. Allan went above and beyond to make sure I had an easy going experience. Allan went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my choice. The options were gre More

by charlestait13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan East

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Allan and Tamara got us bank financing and a newer van where we are the second owners! Allan is super friendly and funny! Tamara worked very hard to get us a good deal that we could live More

by Mallory D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan East

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

4 minutes agoI spoke with Pete ellis before the long 4 minutes ago I spoke with Pete ellis before the long weekend who made Big promises and turned them into shady let downs in person. My credit score i More

by Fivestargameday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pete E

Sep 09, 2020

The Loan Arranger responded

Hello Rian We work hard to get our clients driving. It's important the vehicle suits individual needs and budget, unfortunately sometimes a good solution that suits everyone cannot be reached. The Loan Arranger

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jodi B helped me to get back on my feet after a divorce. My credit was impacted but she helped me get my 1st vehicle and also rehabilitate my credit as well. This is the 3rd vehicle she helped me with. In j More

by Joyce P
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi B

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep Jodi was great . Very nice and attentive by regularly updating me. A very good experience so far. Jodi was committed to trying to find us the right car. Thank you. More

by Loy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi B

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Loan Arranger has been very good to me. This has been my third vehicle purchase from the loan arranger and at this point, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Jodi has helped me with ALL my vehicle purchases and More

by Aquarian Goddess
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi B

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

Adam was an AMAZING and went above and beyond!!! My experience with Adam was one of the best customer service I ever had! He is a great sales rep, he made things so easy, communicated so transparent, More

by SoHappy!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam B

1
...

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500 car, priced at $21,795
2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD