Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pete E.
Pete E
Pete E at The Loan Arranger
5.0

Pete E

Finance Specialist/Sales Associate Toronto

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Pete E

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST FROM THE BETTER..."

- CUTE

I inquire from 4 different on the same day but Loan Arranger is I can say is the best because they have a fair and just appraisal for Trade-i cars and the most important tis they rare not after your money but instead they are after your need . In short, they will help their client to decide wisely...Thank you very much to my sales agent Pete and the Manager Tamara..Good Job...I can recommend them 100% ....Release and speak blessing to the company...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Stanley1345

Pete is an amazing guy he took great care of me and my vehicle he made sure everything went smooth I would recommend to go to pete! Great great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding staff"

- Hodgie09

I bought a Hyundai Sonata I was talking with pistol Pete there and I was greeted as soon as I walked in and got right on getting approved. They went above and beyond to help me get a lower interest rate and now I’m absolutely happy with my new car and would recommend anyone to go in and let them find you something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership. Pete is helpful and professional"

- PistolPete

We met Pistol Pete was very attentive to our needs.He understood our situation and helped us to find the right car..Hes awesome . WOW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership ever"

- ozyy123

I have never had greater pleasure in writing a review as I am about writing this Review about Pete Ellis and Tamara Gibson at the Loan Arranger. I got into an accident during the ice storm back in April 2018 and PEMBRIDGE INSURANCE COMPANY still has not settled my claim and I could not get into a vehicle. I walked into THE LOAN ARRANGER on Wednesday November 28, 2018 where I was greeted with the warm welcome of Pete Ellis. A few minutes later I was having a conversation with Tamara Gibson. Before I left the office I had a vehicle. Today November 30, 2018 I am driving off the lot the vehicle I wanted. What makes these two people at The Loan Arrange exceptional was that they saw my families need and went above and beyond to help. I was told that NO ONE could get me into a vehicle right now. THE LOAN ARRANGER staff named above made it possible. A huge THANK YOU to Pete Ellis, Tamara Gibson and their team at The Loan Arranger. I am forever grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- ozyy123

came to loan arranger to size up our car and get a car with some more room, from the moment we started looking at cars here to the moment we drove off the lot Pete was very helpful and kind to us, he helped us get into the perfect car for our small family and was able to keep us happily within our budget. thank alot Pete and the loan arranger team. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!!"

- Krista8

I recently purchased a 2017 Nissan Altima from Pete Ellis at Loan Arranger. Pete was able to get me everything I was looking for in a vechile plus more, at the budget I had. Literally not even 24 hours after first walking in I was driving away with my new vehicle. Even days after I was still getting above and beyond customer service, Pete went out of his way to make sure I got a spare key that I requested, as well as answered a few questions I had, even after having the car for few days! I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle at the Loan Arranger from Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy!!"

- Happy sabi

I am so happy with my experience at the loan arranger!! My old car was literally falling apart and i needed something a.s.a.p. for my business. Pete and tamara totally hooked me up! Tamara worked her butt off to get me an amazing rate and pete did his best to find what i was looking for. I actually ended up with something alot better and newer than i was expecting and a better than great interest rate! I love driving my new dodge ram eco diesel outdoorsman and will definietely go back when its time to trade in. I would recommend the loan arranger to all my family and friends and already have. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Search No Further!"

- JoshO

Hi, My name is Josh. I am a 22 year old, Male with a maxed out Credit Card ($700 over the limit), and no available cosigner. Before trying, The Loan Arranger in Scarborough (ON), I tried another well known dealership in Bowmanville (ON). There I was denied by everyone of their loaners/banks except one who offered me financing at 26% interest with a downpayment!!!!!!! Once at The Loan Arranger, I noticed that there was more selection of Cars, SUVs, and Trucks. All of their employees seemed happier and more friendly. They also proved to be more knowledgeable and had a better work ethic; calling the loaners/banks directly to negotiate the deal. Unlike the other dealership I visited. I was reffered to Adam Broome, the Credit Manager for The Loan Arranger, by my neighbour who has bought 3 cars from Adam over the years. What he did for me is unforgettable! After tons of calls and emails with the different loaners/banks, Adam was able to turn the 26% interest with a downpayment to 11% interest $0 down!!!!! With this, I was able to afford a 2016 Nissan Altima after my 2003 Hyundai Sonata died on me. I never would have imagined when going to the Loan Arranger (from being offered 26% interest in Bowmanville) that I would be driving a new car off the lot. I can confidently say that there is NO OTHER PLACE TO GO THAN THE LOAN ARRANGER WHEN LOOKING FOR THE BEST DEAL!! Thank you Adam and the rest of the staff at the Scarborough location for making my experience easy and stress-free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G, Adam B

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Ellis was awesome"

- Papoonie

Had great experience with Pete Ellis and Chris euali thank you guys for going above and beyond. I was promised from other dealers to give me best deal and rates but you guys beat their price with incredible price and intrest rate not mention the package that was added . Thanks guys peace for fulfilling promises that others couldnt deliver on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris E

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Chevrolet Express car

2011 Chevrolet Express

Call for Price

Used 2003 Ford F-350 car

2003 Ford F-350

Call for Price

Used 2015 Honda Civic car

2015 Honda Civic

Call for Price

Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car

2013 Volkswagen Passat

Call for Price

Used 2018 Ford Escape car

2018 Ford Escape

Call for Price

Used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car

2018 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car

2013 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

Used 2014 Kia Forte car

2014 Kia Forte

Call for Price