Jodi B
Jodi B at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me

Jodi B

Auto Finance, Sales & Credit Repair Specialist

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me
4.9
176 Reviews

I enjoy helping everyone by rebuilding there credit and a step closer into there dream car. Providing the best customer service, Trusted Quality Results during your vehicle purchase experience! You can be as happy as them. Let me help you get pre approved now & Driving in 24 hours!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
4.9

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Jodi B

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Amazing Dealership! I highly recommend, ultimately transparent, with excellent customer service from Jodi B More

by dash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jodi was amazing and super helpful. Car sales is a tough to navigate but she helped me through it all the way! Definitely recommend her service, she really cares about the customers. More

by Kittjiakong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jodi is amazing! ! Such a huge help for me and i appreciate her so very much!!! More

by Desilaidley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jodi B. for helping us through the process of buying a new car! Jodi is amazing, she was so helpful, responsive and knowledgeable throughout the whole proces More

by Nikki B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jodi is the best, she was very professional and helped me out so much and I'll always recommend her More

by hughroy_simms99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jodi has been nothing but amazing! I purchased my first car with her back in 2019. From then, my wife and I were blessed with a second child. Therefore, we knew it was time for an upgr More

by Hiram777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With Jodi’s help I was able to get the car that I always wanted. She has been amazing throughout the whole process. Really friendly and professional service. Would definitely recommend to anyone that’s look More

by Sudipto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, hospitality was amazing, thanks to Jodi her services was on time, 100% amazing More

by Headleybrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jodi is AMAZING’! She helped me every step of the way. I M so excited to have my new car. Jodi will help you get what you want, and will leave you with a smile. Thanks More

by Imake ithappen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best approach have ever received in business ,I will surely refer the good job done. More

by omokindetayo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car
2017 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Mustang car
2016 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Manual
RWD