Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jodi B.
Jodi B
Jodi B at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me
5.0

Jodi B

Auto Finance, Sales & Credit Repair Specialist

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me

I enjoy helping everyone by rebuilding there credit and a step closer into there dream car. Providing the best customer service, Trusted Quality Results during your vehicle purchase experience! You can be as happy as them. Let me help you get pre approved now & Driving in 24 hours!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

154 Reviews of Jodi B

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks too Jodi for making me get my dream ride also..."

- Grind

Thanks too Jodi for making me get my dream ride also helping me build my credit back up Would recommend her if your looking for your dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jodi, I appreciate your help and transparency..."

- Stephensnorris4

Thank you Jodi, I appreciate your help and transparency with getting me into a new car. I honestly couldn’t have asked for better customer service. Will definitely be returning and recommending to anyone in need of a vehicle. Norris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jodi was absolutely amazing not only is she quick and..."

- Jena

Jodi was absolutely amazing not only is she quick and gets right to work! She helped me get the best deal possible and answered all my questions. She is such a pleasure to deal with and makes your purchase so easy to accomplish and bonus it’s a stress free process with Jodi. She has a customer for life and will highly recommend her to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jodi was very helpful and polite. She was very pleased to..."

- JohnM

Jodi was very helpful and polite. She was very pleased to help us. She is some one I will surely recommend others to. She was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time I have ever purchased a vehicle..."

- J

This was my first time I have ever purchased a vehicle that I really wanted and I was so delighted to work with an astounding woman. Jodi made this purchase easy and explained everything in detail to me. I appreciate all of her assistance and her knowledge. I would definitely recommend that anyone searching for a vehicle or looking to improve their credit to visit this lovely lady! My family and I thank you great Jodi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase with Jodi B. She is amazing, I..."

- Monika G

This is my second purchase with Jodi B. She is amazing, I highly recommend her to anyone searching for a vehicle. She is kind, caring and knowledgeable! Thanks again Jodi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jodi got me my first car a couple of years ago and then..."

- Author

Jodi got me my first car a couple of years ago and then my new Mercedes now! She’s amazing, does all the hard work for you and makes it so easy to drive anything you want! Love her! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi B.

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to Jodi B for not only helping me find the..."

- Seeno

Big thank you to Jodi B for not only helping me find the right vehicle but helping those I have referred and they have all been happy with there purchase to not only find what they want but get them the approval. Her positive energy and confidence is great. Thanks again I will keep referring. Definitely ask for Jodi if you want great service and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satsified with my purchase and the customer service i..."

- Nadine

Satsified with my purchase and the customer service i received from Jodi at Loan Ranger. Jodi was professional, friendly and diligent with answering and taking care of everything. I am happy with my Honda and would recommend Jodi she was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another amazing purchase! This was my second vehicle..."

- D'Andre

Another amazing purchase! This was my second vehicle purchased from The Loan Arranger. Just like my first purchase Jodi was very friendly and helpful. She was able to get me a lower interest rate then expected and she found the exact vehicle I've been wanting for years. I would definitely recommend Jodi and The Loan Arrangers to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or repair their credit. Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Soul car

2016 Kia Soul

Call for Price

used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Call for Price

used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

Call for Price

used 2013 Honda Civic car

2013 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car

2016 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

used 2011 GMC Sierra car

2011 GMC Sierra

Call for Price