Adam B
Adam B at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me

Adam B

Sales Associate/Finance Specialist

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
100 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Omvic Certified

Employee Video

not yet
rated

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Adam B

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a amazing experience adam Broome was more then helpful I'll be referring then to all my friends More

by andrewhunter193
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ADAM IS THE BEST THERE . AM DEALING WITH HIM FOR LAST 15 YEARS VERY HONEST PERSON.HE EXPLAIN WHAT YOU ARE BUYING FROM HIM More

by fiji1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! Adam was fantastic! He listens and gets you into a car that suites your needs. More

by dotty14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought 3 cars now from Adam and our family has bought a total of 5. Adam is a miracle worker. He is honest and will not waste your time if you cannot be financed. He WILL bend over backwards to More

by Jonny!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Loan Arranger (Kingston Road) provided me with excellent service! They were able to help me sell and buy a new car with a less than perfect credit score. Adam and his Team were incredibly supporti More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my 2019 outlander and am extremely pleased in how m purchase was stress free thanks to an outstanding manager Adam who listened to what I was comfortable in monthly payments and he exceeded my ex More

by lucillemariechiasson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful friendly fast Hassle free experience and vehicles are in amazing condition And I would recommend anybody to go there and buy a vehicle More

by mcgarrett.50
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I must say that Adam went to bat and hit it out of the park.... He worked hard and was fast he did what he say he could do..... I’m driving a Awesome Dodge Ram 1500... Thanks Adam you rock🤘🏻🤘🏻 More

by paulb00666
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people who find the perfect car that you're looking for, and will help you with any other needs and questions without hesitation. Very appreciative of the experience! More

by jordicollins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with this company was great i delt with Adam he was very helpful got me ina way better sittuation i am truly happy.THANK YOU SO MUCH ADAM AND THANK YOU LOAN ARRANGER More

by leon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500 car, priced at $21,795
2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD