Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam B.
Adam B
Adam B at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me
5.0

Adam B

Sales Associate/Finance Specialist

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Omvic Certified

Employee Video

94 Reviews of Adam B

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful friendly fast Hassle free experience and..."

- mcgarrett.50

Very helpful friendly fast Hassle free experience and vehicles are in amazing condition And I would recommend anybody to go there and buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say that Adam went to bat and hit it out of the..."

- paulb00666

I must say that Adam went to bat and hit it out of the park.... He worked hard and was fast he did what he say he could do..... I’m driving a Awesome Dodge Ram 1500... Thanks Adam you rock🤘🏻🤘🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly people who find the perfect car that you're..."

- jordicollins

Very friendly people who find the perfect car that you're looking for, and will help you with any other needs and questions without hesitation. Very appreciative of the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this company was great i delt with..."

- leon

My experience with this company was great i delt with Adam he was very helpful got me ina way better sittuation i am truly happy.THANK YOU SO MUCH ADAM AND THANK YOU LOAN ARRANGER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction from start to finish"

- Dave M

Found the car I had been looking for. Adam started the process and had the car brought into his location. Adam went beyond any expectations, got me financing that was in my comfort zone for a car I dreamed of owning one day. Adam made that one day come to reality. Thanks Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 5th car I have bought from Adam Broome. By..."

- Samrregan

This is the 5th car I have bought from Adam Broome. By far the best and I could not be happier. Thanks Adam and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is one of the most comfortable..."

- Homar fairclough

This dealership is one of the most comfortable dealerships I have ever been to, they don’t hackle you into buying anything. Everyone has an amazing smile with you and are friendly and my sales rep Adam is literally the coolest guy he made the impossible possible I have bad credit and been to countless places who turned me down and Adam took the hugest chance on me and I have nothing but respect for this guy I called him 1000 times and not once did he show a bad face and he gave me great payments and great advise he’s not just another sales guy he’s like family now. So if your looking for a great forever car and a place that will take you in like family you have come to the right place my friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was an AMAZING and went above and beyond!!!"

- SoHappy!

My experience with Adam was one of the best customer service I ever had! He is a great sales rep, he made things so easy, communicated so transparent, was honest, and straight forward which I really appreciated, he was a pleasure, he went above and beyond to help me find the very best for me, it was such a fast and easy process, I would recommend him to everyone I know. The Loan Arranger really helped make things easy when other places made it so difficult in the past. Adam was the very best!!! I could not have asked for a better experience, he truly went above and beyond. The Loan Arranger, and Adam made a very long awaited dream to come true, so grateful for the experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Easy to talk. "

- Simon

Excellent service and product selection. Easy to work with and great follow up to assist in closing the deal. Adam is great to work with and I would highly recommend these folks to anyone if your looking for a great vehicle at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership"

- MikeJBSky

What an experience. The whole staff and experience is hard to top. Ask for Adam and tell him that I sent you. Usually hate dealers. Not anymore The Loan Arranger cannot be topped. Thanks guys. Mike JB Sky loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Soul car
2016 Kia Soul
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
0
used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Honda Civic car
2013 Honda Civic
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 GMC Sierra car
2011 GMC Sierra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD