Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony S.
Tony S
Tony S at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tony S

Sales Associate/Finance Specialist

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me

Employee Video

56 Reviews of Tony S

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place!, I dealt with Tony, hes wonderful. He made..."

- Conniem84

Great place!, I dealt with Tony, hes wonderful. He made everything easy and stress free. It was a great experience, I definitely recommend going g to see him if your looking for a vehicle. Thank Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Life change in its finest "

- Mikko

I originally bought a 2008 nissan versa from the barrie location. Yes I was paying high Interest, but that was to be expected coming out of a divorce and child support. But after bitting the nail for a while to build my credit. I can now say it was worth it. I am now a very happy owner of a new mustang. And I received a great interest rate at 10% and zero down. I am so happy to have delt with them for a second round. I even got TD bank to carry my loan. That's a great thing when your rebuilding and a bank looks at you now. It's very up lifting to see this happen. There are no words for the sales man who told me. " you want that mustang. It's yours. I will make it happen and you can pick it up Saturday. 100 percent he did it! The best man ever. A true and honest man. Not a sell grabber. I will always recommend Tony to anyone. Go to Scarborough. Get what you want! But see Tony. He's the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ecstatic!"

- Christopher Quinn

I'm just so amazed by the selection of vehicles they had in their lot and the service was so helpful to me, Tony educated me on my first buy of a real car and how to properly go about my plan. My new 2018 Chevrolet Cuze is just so lovley, a pure dream to me really. I think that if anyone were to look around, they should really try The Loan Arranger first, even if they do their compares with other places, they will find the service and product is just exellent. Thank you Tony for helping me find my Beaut! I plan on treating her with lots of tlc too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Chevy Malibu"

- Trevor

Been dealing with The Loan Arranger for 20 years now has always been a pleasure. The staff there are very easy to deal with and always made financing easy always finding me the best rate Definitely will continue to give them my business. Cory and Tony found exactly what I was looking for. Thank guys very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Young

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"felt comfortable , explained everything simple and easy "

- mugsybaby

I never dealt with a dealership before and Alan made me feel like I was family his easy going personality and his calm and collective voice explained everything to me and after all was said and done I was very happy with my purchase of selecting a car and I owe that to Allan I recommend this man to any of my friends and family. As well Tony was assisting us as well and I would say that these two men went over and beyond to assist me in this important choice of a vechile so thanks Alan and Tony for making me a happy contented person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan East

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Ronique

Tony is the absolute best. I told him what I wanted and he got me exactly what I asked for. He goes above and beyond for his clients to make sure you are comfortable with your decision. From my experience with Tony He went through every detail with me making sure I got the best experience getting my first car. When I’m ready to trade in my car I’m only going back to tony because it was an phenomenal experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go to guy"

- FLIPDADY

Having dealt with Tony on my first vehicle purchase, it was only fitting I would go back and visit him on my next one. No nonsense always honest and dependable. Found me a brand new Jeep and got me a rate that I could definitely live with. Came in one afternoon just to see what he could find for me and ended up leaving an owner of a new truck! Highly recommend this guy for all your vehicle sales needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy and extremely helpful! "

- kgiovinazzo

After no luck getting anywhere with other dealerships I was so surprised and so happy to have me this team. Tony and Allen made me feel apart of their family and went above and beyond (bringing a Saturn View from another location right then and there) to find me the perfect car at the perfect rate! Wonderful experience, wonderful new car and a wonderful team! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan East

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at it's best"

- GMD63

Do you believe in magic??? I do now, what Tony and Tamara done for me was pure magic at it's best, they made the near impossible possible. My situation was very difficult but with the years of expertise and compassion Tony and Tamara have for their customers they went the extra mile to get me approved. I cannot express how grateful I am for what they have done for me, even with my credit situation they managed to pull of a fantastic interest rate for me. All I can say is you guys are truthfully awesome, keep up the good work and I can assure you I will be back for my next vehicle. Best wishes, Gary D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Gdichiazza

These people helped me so much and it's my second car through them never had a problem salesman amazing and the rest of them were super thank you loan arranger for the excellence of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Soul car
2016 Kia Soul
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
0
used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Honda Civic car
2013 Honda Civic
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 GMC Sierra car
2011 GMC Sierra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD