Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mano K.
Mano K
Mano K at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mano K

Sales Associate/Financial Specialist

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me

Employee Video

41 Reviews of Mano K

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was driving up Kingston looking for used car..."

- jjrice1109

I was driving up Kingston looking for used car dealerships and I stopped at the Loan Arranger and Mano greeted me outside and we spoke and I told him how much I wanted to spend, how many km and he worked a miracle. We agreed on a vehicle and I was to pick it up on Saturday but he said that he didn’t like the way it drives and he upgraded me into a more equipped Ram with less km for the same price. I had to come back to get a couple minor things looked at (burnt out builds) and the people that I interacted with were very professional and and Joe the mechanic was great. So thank you guys for making a vehicle a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mano provided excellent customer service and was very..."

- Krista B.

Mano provided excellent customer service and was very transparent through the whole process making it a positive and rewarding experience! I am so happy in my new vehicle which ticked all of the boxes I was looking for and stayed with my budget. Mano even met me on a day that dealership was closed, so that I’d get my new car a day earlier. I highly recommend buying your next car from Mano at The Loan Arranger for an amazing deal. I know I will in the future. Great job!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Jill555

My name is Jill.G I visited the loan arranger approximately 10 months ago with bartered credit. Mano was the most professional sales person I have ever met. Within 24hours I drove away in a honda civic with the promise of come back in 10 months and your credit will be good enough to get what you want. 10 months later same experience traded the honda for a pretty much new Nissan maxima what a beautiful car. Mano is amazing I would reccomend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"(Mano. K) at the Loan Arranger- Amazing service!!!"

- Rekah75

Mano was honest, forthright, and eager to help my wife and I from beginning to end of process. We love our truck and have peace of mind with our documentation. He had the car detailed, gas full, and ready to go on pick-up day. He worked with our financing situation to find the lowest interest rate. We can now fit our entire family comfortably into vehicle. Thanks again Mano- we appreciate the great service. S.A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Fourth Car"

- NadiaK

Thank you again Mano for making drive away with another great car. Mano has help my since 2015 and he has help me with four cars that I've owned now. My current van a 2014 Dodge Journey with low mileage Mano made sure he kept this car for me and within in a week it was mine. Not only did Mano make sure all was perfect with the car for me and my kids, he also help me at the MTO with obtaining my ownership on a clean record. Mano has even put me onto his contacts for cheaper insurance and this time around he helped me in getting a loan with the bank for repairing/building my credit. Mano is great and is a MAN of this word and works very hard for his clients and he GETS THE JOB DONE. He makes sure every detail is accounted for and even after you drive away with the vehicle you can still call Mano and he will still take care of you after. Mano is the best and if you need a loan, a car with fast reliable and professional service... go see MANO!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- HondaCivic

My friend invite me to go to this dealership with him. Upon browsing all the cars that they have (and they have plenty of cars to choose from) Mano introduced himself and walk with us while we browse. Mano invites us to sit in his office and discuss what car does my friend wants to get. So having said that, he helped my friend to get his car. When I start asking if he can get me approved even I don't have a good credit and he said he can put me for the in house financing. At 1st I'm reluctant because he is giving me a car based on my credit status and the car that I don't like. But Mano said it's fine, and just trust him and he will do something. As he always say "LEAVE IT TO ME" So yeah, I leave it all to him.. Then I got approved and got the van after 2 days. He works very fast and smooth. I did not have any issues while on the process as he took care everything. You just come in and drive your car after few days. Upon picking up my van, Mano made a promise to me that after 5-6months I will contact him and he can upgrade my van into a better car and puts me on the bank. And I did. He asked me to come and visit him. I start browsing their online car inventory and I found the car that I want. I took a screenshot and showed to Mano. When I went for visit I told him that I like this car. I'm very confident that he will get me this car without having problem. And again as he always says "LEAVE IT TO ME". 1 day after he asked me to visit again. So I went there and he surprised me that he got me approved and this time he puts me on a bank. I was shocked all I thought I will not get approved, and then I ask him if I can test drive the car. I did not get any problem or issues during the process as he did all the works for very fast and smooth. On the 2nd day he told me to come and pick up the car and everything is ready for me. Right now I am driving the car that I want and it's all because of the help of MANO. Mano is the guy that he do whatever he says. He told me that he will help me to build my credit and promised me to drive the car that I want. You can absolutely trust this guy and LEAVE EVERYTHING TO HIM. Thank you Mano for your great and wonderful service. I appreciate your concern and willingness to help. All the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mano will go out of his way for you!!!"

- WeAreAllFamily5

Mano has been very accommodating and helpful when it came to finding the right vehicle for our family, and has gone above and beyond to make sure we are 100% satisfied. This is our second vehicle from Mano and I'm very pleased to say he has outdone himself once again!! I highly recommend Mano to get you the right car and right services you need for you and or your family!! He is the best car advisor with the added personal touch and pure heart and will keep you updated right until the end.. Your awesome Mano!! My family and I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris E

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- beachhead

My wife and I thought our situation was one in which we'd be nowhere near being approved to drive away in such a beautiful vehicle! I guess we were wrong. Mano was very friendly and knowledgeable, not at all pushy, and steered us in the direction of the 2016 Nissan Altima SV...and we LOVE it!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blessing day "

- Michelle

It is important that I explain my journey a bit to explain how exceptional this day is. Since arriving from Belgium in 2008, I was referred to Prudent Financial for a car loan since I did not have credit yet. Prudent financial is the worst of the companies in the world. I successively bought 3 cars with monthly payments of $ 1071, $ 700 and $ 851 for cars that had to go to the garage every month. I was exhausted. My last car was a 2008 lexus that I bought twice its price to discover that she was involved in a major accident before I was sold it. In two days without exaggerating Mano and Tamara found me a superb car and covered my loan to Prudent Financial. Two during which I felt myself respected and recognized. The loan Arranger probably changed my life today in a positive way. I am a mother of two and I am at peace to pay for a car that ultimately deserves financial investment. God bless these dexu people. Quiet, professional, respectful and determined people to the satisfaction of customers. I confirm that they will not let you until you see a smile on your face .. BRAVOOOOOOO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff and customer service !"

- Christopher

I was stuck with an old broken down car . I needed wheels to get to work . Allen East helped me narrow down the search for a new car . I can't believe how hard this man works . Allan is a man of his word . Allan found me a car that was practical for me . The process was easy . Allan had my car cleaned spotlessly and he even through in winter floor mats . I also received an oil change voucher for my first free oil change . This kinda service and attention to detail is rare in the industry . Allan East is a trustworthy and honest man . I will definitely come back to the Loan Arranger when I'm ready for another car . My hat goes off to ; Allan ,Tamera and of course Mano . Thank you Loan Arranger !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G, Allan East

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Soul car

2016 Kia Soul

Call for Price

used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Call for Price

used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

Call for Price

used 2013 Honda Civic car

2013 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car

2016 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

used 2011 GMC Sierra car

2011 GMC Sierra

Call for Price