Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erin C.
Erin C
Erin C at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me
4.9

Erin C

Sales Manager Oshawa

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me

Employee Video

30 Reviews of Erin C

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Truck purchase"

- Jim Westbrook

David buzzell definitely has the experience and expertise required for this firm.if a 10 star rating can be applied,this gentleman deserves it...Jim Westbrook,a happy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In love with my new car"

- Dawn C

Thank you so very much. David you were amazing. Quick and efficient. For me what I wanted and MORE in the new car. I'm already referring you to others! Not sure whose more in love with the new car, myself or my 13 yr old daughter lol. Thank you again so much, I wish you the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- T.B.A.C. Flashing

I was looking to trade in my car to get a truck for work. My car was not the best for a trade in being older with high kilometres and my credit situation was horrible. I went to David and within a blink of an eye he pulled off what seemed like the impossible and got me into a pretty nice truck at an amazing deal!! David and Manager Erin worked tirelessly and fought on my behalf to come through for me! I have already recommended David to a few friends and he's now hard at work again pulling off the impossible for them, so definitely give a call!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customers satisfaction guaranteed"

- Dee

The oshawa branch has a great team. David and Erin was patient and helpful in getting me into the car i needed for my family. I walked in confused and walked out satisfied. No matter your credit or financial situation loan arranger will get you riding in style! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great service "

- Newfiebarb5

This is my second time in here at loan arranger. David and Erin was so helpful and patient with me and I appreciate it so much. It was a chance I wasnt going to get the van I wanted David and Erin made it happen. Thank you so much and keep up the awesome David and Erin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good"

- Chfleury23

It was good experience just need to slow down when explain certain things rather then that am a satisfied with my experience. They are all very friendly on Monday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai accent"

- Justinhume

David is definitely amazing at what he does. He is a top notch salesman, and truly gives you a friendly experience. He did not allow us to leave the lot unless we were satisfied! And we were! We bought two vehicles from david, and i would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY HAPPY CUSTOMERS"

- Fran8910

We just bought two new vehicles from the Loan Arranger. We are very satisfied with the assistance we recieved. If I had to recommend a dealership to anyone it would be them. I would also refer them to David he made you feel very welcome, and he was also very knowledgeable. David gave us everything we asked for and most, no regrets here. Erin was also great in helping with all aspects and clarification if it was needed. Thank you to both of you for making us feel like we were valued customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customer and met David"

- Sthai

For someone newer to the industry, David sure knew what to do... take care of the clients or potential clients. Prompt response and he was honest. Took the time to find the vehicle that fit best for me both, affordability and needs. I appreciate the customer care. Keep it up David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Hawkeye59

Allan was fantastic helpful polite comforting was like being with a friend not a salesman I would deffenatly recommend Allan to all my friends buying new car.Erin was so helpful thank the both of you for one of the best buying experiences I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan East

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Soul car
2016 Kia Soul
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
0
used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Honda Civic car
2013 Honda Civic
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 GMC Sierra car
2011 GMC Sierra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD