Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of DAVID BUZZELL.
DAVID BUZZELL
DAVID BUZZELL at The Loan Arranger
5.0

DAVID BUZZELL

Finance Specialist/Sales Associate Oshawa

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me

Hi my name is David I've been helping people into there vehicles for almost 3 years now ,I was born and raised in Oshawa, I like fast cars ,big trucks and enjoy just relaxing after long hard day, I would love to meet you and help you with your auto financing.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I specialize in helping my customers find the best situation to fit the needs within there budget.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of DAVID BUZZELL

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not the easiest person to get along with but david..."

- bobbijo388

I am not the easiest person to get along with but david dealt with my attitude and was very accommodating got me into a vehicle in a safe way. And I got what I wanted with extras

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absoultely Amazing! Helped me out even though I have..."

- Jlers336

Absoultely Amazing! Helped me out even though I have crummy credit, got me driving within the week. He kept me updated through every step of the way!! Super helpful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Truck purchase"

- Jim Westbrook

David buzzell definitely has the experience and expertise required for this firm.if a 10 star rating can be applied,this gentleman deserves it...Jim Westbrook,a happy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In love with my new car"

- Dawn C

Thank you so very much. David you were amazing. Quick and efficient. For me what I wanted and MORE in the new car. I'm already referring you to others! Not sure whose more in love with the new car, myself or my 13 yr old daughter lol. Thank you again so much, I wish you the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- T.B.A.C. Flashing

I was looking to trade in my car to get a truck for work. My car was not the best for a trade in being older with high kilometres and my credit situation was horrible. I went to David and within a blink of an eye he pulled off what seemed like the impossible and got me into a pretty nice truck at an amazing deal!! David and Manager Erin worked tirelessly and fought on my behalf to come through for me! I have already recommended David to a few friends and he's now hard at work again pulling off the impossible for them, so definitely give a call!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- RyDeschamps

David is nothing but a professional, he's displayed excellent customer service and understanding with my situation, as well always made me feel welcome. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customers satisfaction guaranteed"

- Dee

The oshawa branch has a great team. David and Erin was patient and helpful in getting me into the car i needed for my family. I walked in confused and walked out satisfied. No matter your credit or financial situation loan arranger will get you riding in style! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience"

- Zacko

This dealership is fantastic, David really helped me out with the purchase of my new Ford Focus and I couldn’t be happier, go see David buzzell for a great deal, guys a rockstar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee P

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actually made life is and everything %100 for sure "

- Amrik876

Professionalism, expertise and excellent service bu david made the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience. 5 STARS to him. I highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron T

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great service "

- Newfiebarb5

This is my second time in here at loan arranger. David and Erin was so helpful and patient with me and I appreciate it so much. It was a chance I wasnt going to get the van I wanted David and Erin made it happen. Thank you so much and keep up the awesome David and Erin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Chevrolet Express car

2011 Chevrolet Express

Call for Price

Used 2003 Ford F-350 car

2003 Ford F-350

Call for Price

Used 2016 Dodge Journey car

2016 Dodge Journey

Call for Price

Used 2015 Nissan Altima car

2015 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

Used 2014 Nissan Versa car

2014 Nissan Versa

Call for Price

Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

Call for Price

Used 2018 Hyundai Accent car

2018 Hyundai Accent

Call for Price

Used 2019 Dodge Ram car

2019 Dodge Ram

Call for Price