Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of DAVID BUZZELL.
DAVID BUZZELL
DAVID BUZZELL at The Loan Arranger
5.0

DAVID BUZZELL

Finance Specialist/Sales Associate Oshawa

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me

Hi my name is David I've been helping people into there vehicles for almost 3 years now ,I was born and raised in Oshawa, I like fast cars ,big trucks and enjoy just relaxing after long hard day, I would love to meet you and help you with your auto financing.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

I specialize in helping my customers find the best situation to fit the needs within there budget.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of DAVID BUZZELL

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- T.B.A.C. Flashing

I was looking to trade in my car to get a truck for work. My car was not the best for a trade in being older with high kilometres and my credit situation was horrible. I went to David and within a blink of an eye he pulled off what seemed like the impossible and got me into a pretty nice truck at an amazing deal!! David and Manager Erin worked tirelessly and fought on my behalf to come through for me! I have already recommended David to a few friends and he's now hard at work again pulling off the impossible for them, so definitely give a call!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- RyDeschamps

David is nothing but a professional, he's displayed excellent customer service and understanding with my situation, as well always made me feel welcome. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customers satisfaction guaranteed"

- Dee

The oshawa branch has a great team. David and Erin was patient and helpful in getting me into the car i needed for my family. I walked in confused and walked out satisfied. No matter your credit or financial situation loan arranger will get you riding in style! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience"

- Zacko

This dealership is fantastic, David really helped me out with the purchase of my new Ford Focus and I couldn’t be happier, go see David buzzell for a great deal, guys a rockstar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee P

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actually made life is and everything %100 for sure "

- Amrik876

Professionalism, expertise and excellent service bu david made the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience. 5 STARS to him. I highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron T

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great service "

- Newfiebarb5

This is my second time in here at loan arranger. David and Erin was so helpful and patient with me and I appreciate it so much. It was a chance I wasnt going to get the van I wanted David and Erin made it happen. Thank you so much and keep up the awesome David and Erin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good"

- Chfleury23

It was good experience just need to slow down when explain certain things rather then that am a satisfied with my experience. They are all very friendly on Monday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miracle Worker"

- Pellow210

I have pretty poor credit unfortunately and trying to build it better. Have 2 kids and had a tiny little Chevy Cobalt. It was time for an upgrade. Something bigger. David helped find that vehicle to the needs and budget that worked with me. Extremely helpful in every aspect and got the whole process done super quick and easily... went in on a Thursday drove home with my new vehicle on Saturday! Highly recommend speaking with him if your looking for a new vehicle but think you can’t afford it. Never hurts to hear numbers but I bet he will work his magic and make something work for you both financially and a safe reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable and looked after "

- Jsweet42

I feel david did an amazing job getting me a vehicle i would like to help me increase my credit score super nice guy. Would definitely send any of my friends and family to him to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstande custmer service"

- Tyler swanton

Was amazing to deal with help me out in every way u could posibly think will be going back for a second car for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Chevrolet Express car

2011 Chevrolet Express

Call for Price

Used 2003 Ford F-350 car

2003 Ford F-350

Call for Price

Used 2015 Honda Civic car

2015 Honda Civic

Call for Price

Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car

2013 Volkswagen Passat

Call for Price

Used 2018 Ford Escape car

2018 Ford Escape

Call for Price

Used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car

2018 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car

2013 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

Used 2014 Kia Forte car

2014 Kia Forte

Call for Price