Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

The Loan Arranger

Toronto, ON

4.8
820 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Get the financing you need to get the vehicle you want. Our experienced staff want to help you get that used or new car, truck, boat, bike, or RV you've been dreaming about. And whether you have perfect credit, bad credit, or something in-between we can help. Visit us at one of our four locations, Toronto, Barrie, Oshawa or Cambridge and choose from over 300 cars and trucks on the spot, or we can find you the specific vehicle you want. We can work out your monthly payments and get you driving away in your vehicle TODAY !! For 30 years we've been helping people get the vehicles they want, let us help you get driving today. Apply now for a vehicle loan. www.theloanarranger.com/creditapp.html
Contact Dealership

4251 Kingston Road

Toronto, ON

M1E 2M5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 820 reviews

January 06, 2021

"We couldn't ask for a better sales person. He made the..."

- Angela Pope

We couldn't ask for a better sales person. He made the whole car buying experience easy. We couldn't ask for a better vehicle.. Thank You David and The Loan Arranger Angela Pope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Jodi was very helpful and polite. She was very pleased to..."

- JohnM

Jodi was very helpful and polite. She was very pleased to help us. She is some one I will surely recommend others to. She was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"This was my first time I have ever purchased a vehicle..."

- J

This was my first time I have ever purchased a vehicle that I really wanted and I was so delighted to work with an astounding woman. Jodi made this purchase easy and explained everything in detail to me. I appreciate all of her assistance and her knowledge. I would definitely recommend that anyone searching for a vehicle or looking to improve their credit to visit this lovely lady! My family and I thank you great Jodi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"This is my second purchase with Jodi B. She is amazing, I..."

- Monika G

This is my second purchase with Jodi B. She is amazing, I highly recommend her to anyone searching for a vehicle. She is kind, caring and knowledgeable! Thanks again Jodi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Jodi got me my first car a couple of years ago and then..."

- Author

Jodi got me my first car a couple of years ago and then my new Mercedes now! She’s amazing, does all the hard work for you and makes it so easy to drive anything you want! Love her! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jodi B.
December 26, 2020

"Big thank you to Jodi B for not only helping me find the..."

- Seeno

Big thank you to Jodi B for not only helping me find the right vehicle but helping those I have referred and they have all been happy with there purchase to not only find what they want but get them the approval. Her positive energy and confidence is great. Thanks again I will keep referring. Definitely ask for Jodi if you want great service and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Satsified with my purchase and the customer service i..."

- Nadine

Satsified with my purchase and the customer service i received from Jodi at Loan Ranger. Jodi was professional, friendly and diligent with answering and taking care of everything. I am happy with my Honda and would recommend Jodi she was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"Another amazing purchase! This was my second vehicle..."

- D'Andre

Another amazing purchase! This was my second vehicle purchased from The Loan Arranger. Just like my first purchase Jodi was very friendly and helpful. She was able to get me a lower interest rate then expected and she found the exact vehicle I've been wanting for years. I would definitely recommend Jodi and The Loan Arrangers to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or repair their credit. Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"Super helpful Jodi was amazing made my first car process..."

- jrosteing

Super helpful Jodi was amazing made my first car process very simple and hassle free!! I greatly appreciate her service and recommend her services to anyone who is looking for a new car👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"Jodi was great as usual. She did a great job getting me..."

- @$@@¿U

Jodi was great as usual. She did a great job getting me my second car. I had no complaints and all I did was sign the papers she did everything else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 820 results