Back

The Loan Arranger

Toronto, ON

4.6
887 Reviews
Get the financing you need to get the vehicle you want. Our experienced staff want to help you get that used or new car, truck, boat, bike, or RV you've been dreaming about. And whether you have perfect credit, bad credit, or something in-between we can help. Visit us at one of our four locations, Toronto, Barrie, Oshawa or Cambridge and choose from over 300 cars and trucks on the spot, or we can find you the specific vehicle you want. We can work out your monthly payments and get you driving away in your vehicle TODAY !! For 30 years we've been helping people get the vehicles they want, let us help you get driving today. Apply now for a vehicle loan. www.theloanarranger.com/creditapp.html
Contact Dealership

4251 Kingston Road

Toronto, ON

M1E 2M5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 887 reviews

November 15, 2022

Was referred to Jodi Bentia by a previous client. Told her what kind of vehicle I was looking for. She came back to me with a vehicle a day later. She processed the paperwork, took care of the plates More

by Zseren
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2022

Jodi has been such a big help. I am beyond happy that I have come across such a wonderful person has been able to help me get into the cars I absolutely love!!! More

by Maija
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 04, 2022

Excellent selection of vehicles! My experience was extremely positive. This dealership assisted me with obtaining a newer, more reliable vehicle. More

by Tye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 17, 2022

Oshawa is the place for your next driving deal. Ask for David B. He's great. More

by samuelsarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID BUZZELL
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 07, 2022

This was the best stop I could of ever made searching for a vehicle. Omg the customer services was excellent. Being a new driver I was directed in all the right path and I was able to ask any questions abou More

by Leann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

I was welcomed with open arms and treated like family… Jodie is an absolute angel that went over and above to help me! She walked me through every detail and was so empathetic to my personal situation an More

by Kelliemca76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

Great experience. They worked hard to get me the truck I wanted AND at half the interest rate I had on the car I traded in. They also filled the tank and refilled it w More

by Switzerkl72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianna Ricketts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 29, 2022

ADAM IS THE BEST THERE . AM DEALING WITH HIM FOR LAST 15 YEARS VERY HONEST PERSON.HE EXPLAIN WHAT YOU ARE BUYING FROM HIM More

by fiji1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 25, 2022

Great Service! Adam was fantastic! He listens and gets you into a car that suites your needs. More

by dotty14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 22, 2022

The WORST place to buy a vehicle. Sold a car that was unsafe to drive. More

by Wendyscleaning1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Ball
Aug 22, 2022 -

The Loan Arranger responded

Hello We're sorry to read your review. All of our vehicles are sold safety certified, we'd like the opportunity to discuss your concerns. Please free free to reach out at 416-283-4262 The Loan Arranger

Aug 22, 2022 -

Wendyscleaning1969 responded

I have tried for months to get help with this. April 28th I took this car to my mechanic as I work 3 jobs and not much time to get to them inbetween. My mechanic pulled the car off the road that day due to finding the lower control arm cracked. At that time I had only owned the car for 3.5 months and I went to my mechanic to have my winter tires taken off and the on going issues from day one with the master window switch. I should have returned this car within the 35 days with just the window switch alone but did not as I needed a vehicle to keep surviving in my 3 places of employment. May I spoke with Chris Ball who asked me to send home the proof and mechanics bill as I wound up with a $2700.00 bill as there was that much wrong with this car. I did and since that day I have been threatened, bullied, brought to tears and spoken to like I'm trash and I'm beyond fed up with these threats from this place. I EXPECTED a safe vehicle which I pay a good buck for 528.00 a month. This Chris had the nerve to send a baliff out over 2 payments that went NSF as the car June 24th was hit by a delivery driver and I was told with the condition post purchase ( vehicle history) and with this newest accident, this car was most likely a right off. Turns out, my adjuster said no and it's now being repaired. The office had already asked me for my payment arrangements to which I immediately gave but needed the total amount in arrears with the fees you charge for non payments. To this day, no one has told me the exact figure but yet you want my money. This baliff shows up for under 1200 bucks knowing the car was in being repaired and then Chris ball tries to EXTORT me for the 400 in baliff fees. I will NEVER recommend this place to anyone. Sadly I did that when I bought mine and the bonus I was supposed to get NEVER came my way. The only thing I've gotten from this company more overly CHRIS BALL is absolutely disgusting treatment. I've got the OMVIC involved and obudsman as well. I was not expecting loan arranger to pay my entire mechanic bill but the lower control arm and any other safety related issues should have been regardless where it went. I had ZERO control over it being pulled off the road. Thankfully my mechanic believes in safety cause from the reviews I've read and what I've personally dealt with here and experienced, if your a poor credit customer, your treated like trash. Broken promises and failed contract. Yet I'm held accountable financially?

1
...
1 - 10 of 887 results