Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

The Loan Arranger

4.8

774 Lifetime Reviews

4251 Kingston Road, Toronto, Ontario M1E 2M5
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 774 reviews

February 23, 2020

"Once again, The Loan Arranger made it easy and..."

- elaine-i

Once again, The Loan Arranger made it easy and comfortable to get me into an upgraded vehicle. Jodi provided personalized service and remembered me from years ago. I look forward to working with her again. I highly recommend them for quality or service and selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Jodi B is a charm. she is patient , professional and..."

- maybenoit

Jodi B is a charm. she is patient , professional and willing to do efforts to make your goal. we have a great experience with her and we could like to recommend her to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2020

"Jodi B was great in helping me get a suitable car for my..."

- @$@@¿U

Jodi B was great in helping me get a suitable car for my lifestyle. She's really a specialist at her job! I reccomend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"From the moment we spoke on the phone I knew Allan East..."

- SVargas

From the moment we spoke on the phone I knew Allan East was the man to make my car dreams come true! He was informative, transparent and a good laugh! I felt like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2020

"Jodi is awesome she remembered me even after 2 years. She..."

- alyshakhill

Jodi is awesome she remembered me even after 2 years. She made sure I felt sure about my purchase and kept in touch throughout the process even after. Definitely makes you feel more than just a sale, very personable. I will most definitely recommend anyone who I know is in the market to her. You’re the best Jodi!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2020

"Jodi your the absolute best! I cannot thank you enough......"

- Andrea

Jodi your the absolute best! I cannot thank you enough... Your professionalism and hard work goes above and beyond! You’re the best Jodi!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrea C
February 01, 2020

"What an amazing place The Loan Arranger!! I went in..."

- Mags

What an amazing place The Loan Arranger!! I went in hopeless and spoke with Peter Ellis, the greatest representative I have ever encountered in any organization. He was brilliant and kind and understanding. He and his company went above and beyond to get me and my children back on the road in safety and style. There was no judgement and nothing but amazing service! Need a car? Go see Peter Ellis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2020

"I went into the loan arranger expecting a horrible..."

- Keylanmarchant

I went into the loan arranger expecting a horrible process and a definitive no, but even as an unlikely candidate they took the time to ensure that I left with a great vehicle. Cory was patient and kind and incredibly helpful. I’ll be back everytime I have a need for a used vehicle. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Jodi the absolute best. She's kind and she takes her time..."

- Kenli

Jodi the absolute best. She's kind and she takes her time to make sure she gets u into a vehicle that u will love.. this is my second car from her and I have no complaints... she's the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Jodi B helped me to get back on my feet after a divorce...."

- Joyce P

Jodi B helped me to get back on my feet after a divorce. My credit was impacted but she helped me get my 1st vehicle and also rehabilitate my credit as well. This is the 3rd vehicle she helped me with. In just 2 days upon asking her if I can upgrade, I was already driving home my 2018 Dodge Journey that looks almost brand new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 774 results