Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

The Loan Arranger

Toronto, ON

4.7
848 Reviews
Get the financing you need to get the vehicle you want. Our experienced staff want to help you get that used or new car, truck, boat, bike, or RV you've been dreaming about. And whether you have perfect credit, bad credit, or something in-between we can help. Visit us at one of our four locations, Toronto, Barrie, Oshawa or Cambridge and choose from over 300 cars and trucks on the spot, or we can find you the specific vehicle you want. We can work out your monthly payments and get you driving away in your vehicle TODAY !! For 30 years we've been helping people get the vehicles they want, let us help you get driving today. Apply now for a vehicle loan. www.theloanarranger.com/creditapp.html
Contact Dealership

4251 Kingston Road

Toronto, ON

M1E 2M5

Directions

By Type

Showing 848 reviews

September 11, 2021

"David was amazinggggg at helping me and my partner..."

- mshipperley9

David was amazinggggg at helping me and my partner finance a mustang! Great experience. Would definitely recommend him to others! Very patient and out going.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2021

"It has taken me over a month to write a review as I..."

- jangeo

It has taken me over a month to write a review as I wanted to make sure that I put the right words as I am writing this…Jodi B was just outstanding at what she does. I felt like it was fate that I had to meet her. It has been years since I have bought a car and Jodi made it easy, honest and she gave me that chance to redeem myself (credit wise). I truly am happy with my vehicle and I was able to get it in no time. Even tot his day, Jodi is still treating me the same way before she even got to sell anything to me and that matters a lot. I’m not just another customer to add to her list, but she made me feel like family. Thank you to Jodi and to TLA family! You will not be disappointed at all😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2021

"They are amazing, willing to work with you they also have..."

- jessica_d32

They are amazing, willing to work with you they also have amazing vehicles to choose from! They also help make sure you don’t go over your monthly budget

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erin
July 29, 2021

"Jodi is a great representative and a great person when it..."

- Kevonboyce11

Jodi is a great representative and a great person when it comes to picking vehicles. Thank you Jodi for helping me out with a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Shopping around for cars is usually daunting and..."

- Melissa

Shopping around for cars is usually daunting and stressful, but Mano made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. Very knowledgable on cars and focused making his clients happy. Extremely happy with the service and my new car! Thank you Mano

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mano Kandiah
July 20, 2021

"Allan made me feel at home with his service. Allan went..."

- charlestait13

Allan made me feel at home with his service. Allan went above and beyond to make sure I had an easy going experience. Allan went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my choice. The options were great, the prices were great, an overall amazing experience. This dealership has a family like feel to it and I would definitely recommend Allan East and the Loan arranger to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"It was a pleasure getting my first car from Jodi, she..."

- Ryan N

It was a pleasure getting my first car from Jodi, she helped make my experience free of worry & smooth, I would recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Very hard working people jump thru hoops to make it..."

- Tammyb

Very hard working people jump thru hoops to make it possible to get the vehicle we wanted. Love working with dianna and lynn verry friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianna and Lynn
July 05, 2021

"I previously have a great review but had to update. First..."

- amanda.c.gouthro

I previously have a great review but had to update. First off I can't say enough positive things about Dianna and Tom in sales. They were both awesome, and went above and beyond to attend to all of my needs. Leasing department is a complete the story. I woke up Saturday 7 am to my truck being repossessed! Never missed a payment , but my boss passed away suddenly with NO will so her business and all accounts were frozen. No pay cheques for me. Due to that my insurance got cancelled. Lindsey from leasing called and told me as long as I had insurance back on it today (Friday) there was no problem. I did, ad set proof at 430p,..I guess they left early because they issued a repo order at 4pm..an hour before closing. I was NOT given a time limit NOR was I told my car would be taken and boom!! even though it was paid for and insured they took my car. Its now Monday and they're refusing to Gove it back unless I pay tow fees and the lot fees for the weekend. This is NOT ok. On top of this they offered no apology and treated me like trash. I am very disappointed with all of this

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey, Chris Ball
July 01, 2021

"Got me approved and In my dream vehicle within a week,..."

- Shawna Jackson

Got me approved and In my dream vehicle within a week, hassle free. So grateful I had Sherry help me very quick and efficiently. :) Will be referring all my friends to sherry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Jackson
1
...
1 - 10 of 848 results