Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

The Loan Arranger

4.8

742 Lifetime Reviews

4251 Kingston Road, Toronto, Ontario M1E 2M5
Call (855) 364-5626

742 Reviews of The Loan Arranger

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"Amazing"

- T.B.A.C. Flashing

I was looking to trade in my car to get a truck for work. My car was not the best for a trade in being older with high kilometres and my credit situation was horrible. I went to David and within a blink of an eye he pulled off what seemed like the impossible and got me into a pretty nice truck at an amazing deal!! David and Manager Erin worked tirelessly and fought on my behalf to come through for me! I have already recommended David to a few friends and he's now hard at work again pulling off the impossible for them, so definitely give a call!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"My experience "

- RyDeschamps

David is nothing but a professional, he's displayed excellent customer service and understanding with my situation, as well always made me feel welcome. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Customers satisfaction guaranteed"

- Dee

The oshawa branch has a great team. David and Erin was patient and helpful in getting me into the car i needed for my family. I walked in confused and walked out satisfied. No matter your credit or financial situation loan arranger will get you riding in style! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"My experience"

- Zacko

This dealership is fantastic, David really helped me out with the purchase of my new Ford Focus and I couldn’t be happier, go see David buzzell for a great deal, guys a rockstar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"easy process, friendly people!"

- Quick_silver_owner

Jodi is a sweet person who took the time to make sure we were comfortable and made sure we understood the entire process, she was ever so kind throughout. Always willing to answer questions or spend time chatting about any detail no matter how small. Never felt rushed or pressured at all was nice to just chat about the options, let us decide what we wanted and was always willing to help in anyway she could. Proud new owners of a very low km Accent SE (2016).. Thanks Jodi, for being you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Adam was an AMAZING and went above and beyond!!!"

- SoHappy!

My experience with Adam was one of the best customer service I ever had! He is a great sales rep, he made things so easy, communicated so transparent, was honest, and straight forward which I really appreciated, he was a pleasure, he went above and beyond to help me find the very best for me, it was such a fast and easy process, I would recommend him to everyone I know. The Loan Arranger really helped make things easy when other places made it so difficult in the past. Adam was the very best!!! I could not have asked for a better experience, he truly went above and beyond. The Loan Arranger, and Adam made a very long awaited dream to come true, so grateful for the experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Actually made life is and everything %100 for sure "

- Amrik876

Professionalism, expertise and excellent service bu david made the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience. 5 STARS to him. I highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Service was top notch"

- omega123!

Went to get a new car. Ended up with jeep grand Cherokee. Deal done in a few days..no money down..jodi and team were great! Love working with 8n them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Amazing "

- rjessop17@gmail.com

He was honest good personality and didn’t everything he could to help me out. I got the best deal I like I could of gotten. I would recommend anyone to go see him. I will always go back to buy any of my cars from him going forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Amazing services"

- Shananza

Professional, and all our needs were met. We appreciate Cory ‘s honesty and willingness to make sure the vehicle was affordable and fit our 6 children and triplet stroller, amazing! This is our second time we have purchased a vehicle with The Loan Arranger.we recommend them to our family and friends. Thank you Cory for your patience and the lengths you went to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 742 results