Back

The Loan Arranger

Toronto, ON

4.7
875 Reviews
Get the financing you need to get the vehicle you want. Our experienced staff want to help you get that used or new car, truck, boat, bike, or RV you've been dreaming about. And whether you have perfect credit, bad credit, or something in-between we can help. Visit us at one of our four locations, Toronto, Barrie, Oshawa or Cambridge and choose from over 300 cars and trucks on the spot, or we can find you the specific vehicle you want. We can work out your monthly payments and get you driving away in your vehicle TODAY !! For 30 years we've been helping people get the vehicles they want, let us help you get driving today. Apply now for a vehicle loan. www.theloanarranger.com/creditapp.html
Contact Dealership

4251 Kingston Road

Toronto, ON

M1E 2M5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 875 reviews

August 05, 2022

Jodi was amazing and super helpful. Car sales is a tough to navigate but she helped me through it all the way! Definitely recommend her service, she really cares about the customers. More

by Kittjiakong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 02, 2022

Jodi is amazing! ! Such a huge help for me and i appreciate her so very much!!! More

by Desilaidley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 02, 2022

So happy with Hilton. He made me feel so comfortable with my purchase. Great place More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilton S
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2022

We have bought 3 cars now from Adam and our family has bought a total of 5. Adam is a miracle worker. He is honest and will not waste your time if you cannot be financed. He WILL bend over backwards to More

by Jonny!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 06, 2022

The dealership has plenty of locations to visit, a great stock to pick from and have an incredible customer service. Allan East is by far the best agent our family has ever seen. He got the job done quickly More

by Jessica.clarkroesch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan East
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2022

Hello There, It would be very helpful to say your prices on your website. I also noticed alot of newer vehicles, so Im going to assume your cars are over priced... And I know youre located on Hespeler Rd. $ More

by monique.rendle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ranbir Singh
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2022 -

The Loan Arranger responded

Hello Monique Please feel to reach out to us for more information on our vehicles, including pricing. We have a wide range of vehicles at prices that will suit a range of budgets. You are correct, our Cambridge store is on Hespeler Road. Feel free to give us a call at 1-855-364-5626. The Loan Arranger

May 12, 2022

Thankyou Dianna and Lynn Martin for the long hours you put in finding me the perfect car and financing. Can't say enough about how these girls went above and beyond even delivering the car to me was very More

by joyce.allen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianna Ricketts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lynn Martin
April 27, 2022

Thank you Jodi B. for helping us through the process of buying a new car! Jodi is amazing, she was so helpful, responsive and knowledgeable throughout the whole proces More

by Nikki B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 20, 2022

Jodi is the best, she was very professional and helped me out so much and I'll always recommend her More

by hughroy_simms99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 14, 2022

My experience with Jodi has been nothing but amazing! I purchased my first car with her back in 2019. From then, my wife and I were blessed with a second child. Therefore, we knew it was time for an upgr More

by Hiram777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 875 results