Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The Loan Arranger

Toronto, ON

4.8
835 Reviews
Get the financing you need to get the vehicle you want. Our experienced staff want to help you get that used or new car, truck, boat, bike, or RV you've been dreaming about. And whether you have perfect credit, bad credit, or something in-between we can help. Visit us at one of our four locations, Toronto, Barrie, Oshawa or Cambridge and choose from over 300 cars and trucks on the spot, or we can find you the specific vehicle you want. We can work out your monthly payments and get you driving away in your vehicle TODAY !! For 30 years we've been helping people get the vehicles they want, let us help you get driving today. Apply now for a vehicle loan. www.theloanarranger.com/creditapp.html
Contact Dealership

4251 Kingston Road

Toronto, ON

M1E 2M5

Directions

By Type

Showing 835 reviews

June 18, 2021

"I am so happy that they took me on and helped me out!!..."

- heather.maindonald

I am so happy that they took me on and helped me out!! The service is AMAZING and I HIGHLY recommend them 100% to all! Definitely will be back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry
May 31, 2021

"It is with regret that I am rescinding my rating of the..."

- BernadetteB

It is with regret that I am rescinding my rating of the Jodi from a positive status to a negative one. There were promises made to me that reimbursement would take place for the towing. Then the promise changed to when a sale was done, then I would get reimbursed. Then the story changed again. Also, back in September 2020, there was an unauthorized withdrawal from Loan Arranger that caused my account to become overdrawn. The error of Loan Arranger triggered an NSF bank fee. As I should, I requested that the company cover this fee as it was their error and an inconvenience to me as I could not access funds to buy gas. I was able to have the matter taken care, until two days ago Jodi tells me that I owed funds for the $60. I reminded her that the funds were unauthorized withdrawal and NSFbank fee coverage that it triggered! Thank goodness I had my evidence with me. Jodi claims she is helping me, however the actions indicate otherwise. There has been verbal promises made to get the sale, then once that sale was done, the promise to reimburse for towing was not fulfilled. Next, the lie being told about paying $60 back, for what? You guys caused the NSF bank fee by doing an unauthorized withdrawal on my account. You know that is what it was for, so what's with this strange false narrative? I find it disgusting and disturbing. I feel used and lied about, and the experience has lowered my satisfaction with The Loan Arranger. If I could rate a negative 5 as an option, I would! Kindly rescind the false narrative about the $60, you know what that was for and am willing to produce proof! Next, are you going to resolve the towing reimbursement or not? The matter has been pending since September 22, 2020. It is an unreasonable amount of time to resolve this matter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

The Loan Arranger responded

Hi Bernadette We've reached out to you to discuss your concerns. Please feel free to contact us at 1-855-364-5626 The Loan Arranger

May 28, 2021

"Dianna is the best dealer to ever deal with she is caring..."

- lynda.b8

Dianna is the best dealer to ever deal with she is caring and always willing to help . This is my 2nd vehicle and we are so happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"The Loan stranger - the only company that has the right..."

- Pavel Karakeshishyan

The Loan stranger - the only company that has the right approach to each client. Jodi B is the professional! For two weeks, no company was able to find a solution to my question. Jodi B did what the others couldn't do. She is not only a professional, but also an overly nice girl! Thank you very much Jodi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"I want to thank Jodi for helping me get a great deal on..."

- Sircharles13

I want to thank Jodi for helping me get a great deal on my beautiful Mercedes E400 , she was very helpful throughout my loan and searching for the vehicle I wanted. Thank you Jodi !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Jodi was so helpful!! I had a great experience overall...."

- Shan

Jodi was so helpful!! I had a great experience overall. She made the entire process of financing my new vehicle easy and attainable she found the vehicle that suited all my needs. I got my car within a week and I absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"This place was amazing!! I had a unique situation and..."

- amanda.c.gouthro

This place was amazing!! I had a unique situation and theh still got me approved and In an SUV I needed!!! Tom.was great!!! I would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
May 08, 2021

"If your looking for a great selection and even better..."

- Paul

If your looking for a great selection and even better customer service , The loan arranger is the place . Went to queensway location in Etobicoke , dianna was my representative and it was so easy and fun , blew my expectations out of the water with there attention to detail and walking me through every step to feel comfortable and happy .. love my new car and thanks for everything..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Absolutely phenomenal experience with Dianna Ricketts and..."

- andywalker

Absolutely phenomenal experience with Dianna Ricketts and her team. We needed a second vehicle and she went over and above to get what we wanted and it was easy. Amazing service. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Tom rallis gave me very good customer service. Answered..."

- Jeffreyowusu91

Tom rallis gave me very good customer service. Answered all my questions and was very polite. Good staff the lady made me feel very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 835 results