Hilton S
Hilton S at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me

Hilton S

Finance Specialist/Sales Associate

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Hilton S

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So happy with Hilton. He made me feel so comfortable with my purchase. Great place More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a 2015 Ford Escape from Hilton to my experience with him was nothing but AMAZING, he was always ready and willing to answer any questions I have. His very helpful and made me feel compl More

by valvicxxx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Each time I want to buy a car from Hilton, the higher the upgrade and the more upscale of the vehicle he sells to me. Each vehicle is better than the last. Stuart More

by Stuart Weidman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my new car 2018 Chevy Malibu and love it . Thank you Hilton for everything you answered all my questions you help me make a great choice I like that Hilton wasn’t pushy he just wanted to make sure I More

by Happy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

About Hilton....An exceptIonally employee I heard about The Loan Arranger about twice being used in an advertisement in the last few years, but had no idea what it was about or where it was lo More

by Happycustomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class treatment Highly recommend Hilton. No Gimmicks, told him what I was looking for on a Saturday of a long weekend. Drove off on Tuesday. Handled everything for me More

by Char
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! I have had the pleasure of meeting with Hilton. This guy is the best! Honestly I needed a car in a desperate hurry and he was on top of his game! He w More

by Jenpet31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

Truly welcoming! I’ve had the pleasure of meeting Hilton a few weeks ago. He was nothing but amazing to us. He made us feel welcome and important! During our conversat More

by ChantalB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my second car with the Loan Arranger Another fabulous experience with these guys! Hilton at the Scarborough location was great! He was patient, knowledgeable and understood that I had a More

by andreab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car
2017 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Mustang car
2016 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Manual
RWD