Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Clarkson
Chris Clarkson at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Chris Clarkson

Sales Manager

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Chris Clarkson

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice to have sales rep do the little extras"

- bob.metcalf

Nicole and Chris were exceptional in locating the right vehicle for us. We were pleased when it arrived ahead of the time when promised. Nicole very familiar with features of the two vehicles we test-drove. Able to answer all questions easily. We would highly recommend her to others. The vehicle we originally settled on, turned out to be sold. Chris was able to provide us with two alternatives that met our criteria by the next day. The Ford rebate of $7500 certainly factored in our decision making. Sam handled the payment processes very smoothly. Tanya gave us a detailed orientation to our new Escape’s features. All staff indicated they were available if we had further questions - appreciated. Great service - thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle, Sam Darwiche, Tanya Craig

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT PLACE TO BUY YOUR FORD VEHICLE"

- PETE Verified Customer

My wife and I are new to Canada and North Star Ford was the dealership who made our experience of getting vehicles seamless! Chris Clarkson (Manager) is ALWAYS available, he helped us with both our vehicles. Chris Bell and Brandon Crickmore was our salesperson and they were perfect in helping us to get the cars we wanted. I really recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Letendre, Mike Issa, Brandon Crickmore

Dec 05, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your recommendation Pete, we appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave us a positive review. Welcome to Canada, we look forward to servicing you again.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delivery and Service"

- PKAZI1972 Verified Customer

Overall excellent service, friendly behavior , good follow up update me progress made and delivery on schedule. Will recommend to other people. Good job North Star Ford. Thank you /Pervez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Walker, Derrick Redden, Charles Hiebert

Dec 03, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you PKAZI1972 for taking the time to leave us appositive review! We are glad to hear that your experience with us was friendly and quick, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from the moment I walked through the door"

- patm

Nichole greeted my wife and I after we had browsed for a couple minutes. There was no pressure what so ever but when we had questions an immediate precise answer with a smile. Found the car we were looking for and at a great price. No haggling and no funny business. Just straight numbers from start to finish. Can't say enough good things about Nicole and Chris. Sam was easy to work with in finance and didnt try to push products on top of the sale. Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle, Sam Darwiche

Nov 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us this positive review Patm! We appreciate your business with us and are glad that our staff was able to help you find the car you were looking for.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- JUSTINEW5 Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with when buying our new Ford Explorer were super friendly and easy to deal with. They always found common things to talk about like being from the east coast. Thank you for making this purchase easy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Issa, Derrick Redden, Kevin Rozon

Sep 06, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our sales department. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- MAJID.GORJI Verified Customer

Freindly, good explaination, advise for future sevice, used check list and hand over it, very ontime in appointment and sevice time, care about costumer to be satisfy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Darwiche

Jul 03, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our dealership.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy"

- T Mitch Verified Customer

Had to make a change.. My friend here, helped me out and it was quick and easy! I’d refer anyone here when looking for a vehicle. I WILL Be Back for MY Truck!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan, Adam Darwiche, Donna Polak

Jul 03, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our dealership.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extreme Value Inspection "

- T.ANGELL Verified Customer

Nothing found on inspection...hopfully if something major goes wrong within a few thousand kilometres...it will be under warranty!!It ends at 100,000 km or July 30!That will be what makes up my mind about trading in/ or buying another ford truck!!! My truck is like new and has been very well maintained!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Walker

Jun 12, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 F-150 Super Crew "

- LEITCHE Verified Customer

Sales representative, Nichole, was very patient, courteous and thorough. Our many questions were answered leaving us confident our purchase would meet our numerous diverse needs. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rivet, Nicole Argyle, Mike Issa, Marko Kamal

Apr 25, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Nicole. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful "

- JSPLACOMBE Verified Customer

Awesome staff to deal with. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would recommend Northstar to anybody looking for a vehicle. Service department was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle, Derrick Redden

Mar 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your excellent experience at our dealership.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results