Chris Clarkson
Chris Clarkson at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Chris Clarkson

Sales Manager

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Chris Clarkson

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice to have sales rep do the little extras Nicole and Chris were exceptional in locating the right vehicle for us. We were pleased when it arrived ahead of the time when promised. Nicole very More

by bob.metcalf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle, Tanya Craig , Sam Darwiche

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT PLACE TO BUY YOUR FORD VEHICLE My wife and I are new to Canada and North Star Ford was the dealership who made our experience of getting vehicles seamless! Chris Clarkson (Manager) More

by PETE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Issa , Brandon Crickmore, Tanya Letendre

Dec 05, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your recommendation Pete, we appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave us a positive review. Welcome to Canada, we look forward to servicing you again.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delivery and Service Overall excellent service, friendly behavior , good follow up update me progress made and delivery on schedule. Will recommend to other people. Good j More

by PKAZI1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Redden , Charles Hiebert, Cassandra Walker

Dec 03, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you PKAZI1972 for taking the time to leave us appositive review! We are glad to hear that your experience with us was friendly and quick, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience from the moment I walked through the door Nichole greeted my wife and I after we had browsed for a couple minutes. There was no pressure what so ever but when we had questions an immediate pre More

by patm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle , Sam Darwiche

Nov 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us this positive review Patm! We appreciate your business with us and are glad that our staff was able to help you find the car you were looking for.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Everyone we dealt with when buying our new Ford Explorer were super friendly and easy to deal with. They always found common things to talk about like More

by JUSTINEW5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Issa, Derrick Redden , Kevin Rozon

Sep 06, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our sales department. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Freindly, good explaination, advise for future sevice, used check list and hand over it, very ontime in appointment and sevice time, care about costum More

by MAJID.GORJI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Darwiche

Jul 03, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our dealership.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy Peasy Had to make a change.. My friend here, helped me out and it was quick and easy! I’d refer anyone here when looking for a vehicle. I WILL Be Back for More

by T Mitch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan, Donna Polak , Adam Darwiche

Jul 03, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our dealership.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extreme Value Inspection Nothing found on inspection...hopfully if something major goes wrong within a few thousand kilometres...it will be under warranty!!It ends at 100,000 More

by T.ANGELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Walker

Jun 12, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of 2018 F-150 Super Crew Sales representative, Nichole, was very patient, courteous and thorough. Our many questions were answered leaving us confident our purchase would mee More

by LEITCHE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle, Mike Issa , Marko Kamal, Clayton Rivet

Apr 25, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Nicole. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful Awesome staff to deal with. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would recommend Northstar to anybody looking for a vehicle. Service department was gr More

by JSPLACOMBE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle, Derrick Redden

Mar 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your excellent experience at our dealership.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results