Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cathy Gray.
Cathy Gray
Cathy Gray at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me
5.0

Cathy Gray

Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Cathy Gray

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently picked up our new 2021 Buick Envision Essence..."

- lmillion

Recently picked up our new 2021 Buick Envision Essence from Huron Motor Ptoducts, this is our fourth vehicle from this dealership. As always working with Cathy Gray was a wonderful experience. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, check them out, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience dealing with Huron Motor..."

- lmillion

Another great experience dealing with Huron Motor Products, this was our fourth vehicle and as usual Cathy was a pleasure to deal with. We took possession of our 2021 Buick Envision Essence on April 26 2021, what a joy to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual; not a disappointment! I have dealt with Cathy..."

- Jenn Kelley

As usual; not a disappointment! I have dealt with Cathy Gray my last three vehicles. She is sincerely the best person I know. HMP has been absolutely great to deal with from vehicle purchase through to my regular maintenance. The Service Team is always very good to deal with.; pleasant and knowledgeable! Jason Schilbe is excellent when it comes to parts purchases & customer service as well. I could not ask for a better place to deal with. Keep up the great work Team!! Jenn Kelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Jenn! Wow, thanks for the extremely kind words about Cathy Gray, Jason Schilbe and the rest of the HMP team! We were so excited to get you into your New Trailblazer. It's a beautiful ride, equipped with features that fit your lifestyle perfect! We know you'll love it. Thanks for choosing HMP! We will see you again soon, okay? :)

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While waiting for a friend's car to be serviced, I..."

- mgarinther

While waiting for a friend's car to be serviced, I stopped at Cathy Gray's office to ask about the 2021 Buick Encore GX. She suggested I should take it for a test drive. On return, she knowledgably answered any questions. There was no pressure as I decided whether I wanted to trade my Malibu for this Buick which is more suited to my present needs. I was impressed with the honesty of Matt as he explained that I still had an existing warranty which now became a credit for my new vehicle. Thanks to Cathy for her her expertise! She's my GO TO Person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Sullivan, Matt Ehgoetz

Jan 18, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Maureen, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review! We're super happy that you're satisfied with your purchase of the 2021 Buick Encore GX. It's a spectacular brand new model, and is quickly becoming a fan favourite here! We're super happy also that you're experience with Cathy & Matt was excellent. They are both great listeners, and both have great knowledge of the industry & always have their customers best interests in mind. Thanks again for choosing HMP Maureen. We will see you again soon. :)

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Sales Team"

- Ed&Simmone

This was our 3rd purchase of a new vehicle from HMP and dealing with Cathy. Both my wife and I made 2 visits and drove 2 different vehicles before we decided on the Envision. Cathy was extremely helpful in providing us with whatever info we asked for as well as identifying the pricing, the rebates and financing that were available. When we decided she was able to obtain the vehicle that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Ed & Simmone! Wow, thanks for the kind words about Sales Associate- Cathy Gray. Cathy is one of the best for this exact reason. She is extremely knowledgeable, and very very calm. She will do whatever it takes to get her customers into a vehicle that best fits their everyday needs. Thanks for your continued loyalty to HMP and in particular, Cathy Gray. See you guys again soon!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with HMP. Everyone is genuine..."

- Loriking546

Always a pleasure to deal with HMP. Everyone is genuine and customer service is 1st priority! When I'm ready to look for a new vehicle HMP is 1st on my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Ryan Freiter

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Lori, Thanks for the kind words about Sales Associate- Cathy Gray & the HMP team. :) We were really happy to get this deal done for you. We really hope the New Equinox is treating you well Lori. Oh also, we're very fond of you as well. Take care, and see you again soon.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased or purchased a number of vehicles from HMP..."

- dthorup

I have leased or purchased a number of vehicles from HMP over the years and have always been completely satisfied. I have often referred friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI dthorup! We're glad to have loyal customers like you! Our #1 priority has always been satisfying our customer's needs, so we're glad we have done an A+ job doing that with you. It's always a pleasure dealing with you at the dealership, and we look forward to serving you many more times in the future. Congratulations on the new wheels!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Cathy88

Awesome experience as usual - this is the 3rd vehicle I have leased/ purchased from this dealership and it is always a pleasant experience. I feel that Cathy Gray arranged the best deal possible and that I was treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi and thank you for the kind review! We're glad you had a great experience with sales associate- Cathy Gray! You're not only our customer, you're part of the HMP family. :) We hope your enjoy the wheels! See you again soon!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for a first time buyer."

- Ali C

Cathy anticipated all of my needs and covered all the bases for helping me purchase my first car. I am really grateful for her expertise and kindness! Susan was extremely knowledgable in helping me with financing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Jul 19, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Ali! Thanks for the extremely kind review of Cathy & Susan! We're glad your first time buying a vehicle was so smooth, and that you got the expert knowledge you needed when purchasing & financing. We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming and professional. "

- Mac2019

I went to Huron Motor Products to look at buying a truck. I had heard from others that Cathy Gray was the one to talk to. After a couple of conversations on the phone, I was able to meet and view a couple of vehicles. The things that stood out were her friendliness, and honesty. She worked hard on getting me what I wanted. The buying process with Cathy and Susan from the financial department was made very easy. Thanks Steve MacNally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Jul 08, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Steve! I'm glad your buying process felt so easy, and your experience dealing with Cathy and Susan were great. Honesty is huge in this business, and we take pride in being an honest, hardworking, friendly dealer. We're not here just to sell vehicles, but to make friendships along the way. See you again soon. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,223
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,985
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,153
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,978
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,985
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,393
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Dark Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive