Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cam Gallant.
Cam Gallant
Cam  Gallant at Straightline Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Cam Gallant

Sales

Straightline Kia

100 Glendeer Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2V4

Contact Me

I have been in customer service all my life and I am a huge car guy! It only made sense for me to join the car industry. I love playing and watching hockey and sports in general. I have a small Pomeranian named Daisy who I love to death. My goal in life is to build my career here at Straightline KIA and make sure all my clients are looked after in all aspects. Thank you for taking the time to read my bio and I look forward to helping you here at Straightline KIA

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

33 Reviews of Cam Gallant

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam was great when I was looking at vehicles helpful and..."

- Ronshrive

Cam was great when I was looking at vehicles helpful and knowledgeable a nice guy if you want a new vehicle or used Thanks cam for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly to deal with were able to..."

- Hjolsen

Everyone was very friendly to deal with were able to answer all questions asked about the the vehicle I chose.Cam was great and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Yonas

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whole team was great , picked up my 2016 Sorento on..."

- Wendi

Whole team was great , picked up my 2016 Sorento on Saturday and was a great experience. Jason in the parts dept is also a rock star !! Entire staff was great in answering all my questions from sales to the finance dept to the service dept - was a great experience all around. Thank you Straightline Kia !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had the absolute best experience here!!..."

- Kimberley.Bell

My husband and I had the absolute best experience here!! We were helped by Cam Gallant and Darren Beagle and they are both great at what they do! There was never any pressure to buy and Cam was able to find us something that checked all of our boxes and then some!! It was a pleasant experience from start to finish and we left with a car we love 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Straightline Kia was excellent! Everyone..."

- LM

My experience at Straightline Kia was excellent! Everyone was accommodating and super friendly! I would definitely come back in the future! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you straightline kia for such a professional and..."

- varunkulesh

Thank you straightline kia for such a professional and great service. Cam is a wonderful hard working sales guy. He was always there to help and to answer all my questions and concerns. I will definitely recommend this place for their future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has was an patient, kind salesperson and walked me..."

- dmac

Has was an patient, kind salesperson and walked me through all stages of purchase with honesty and integrity. Would recommend him and Straightline to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Brar, Jas Singh , Crystal Au

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Gallant, was a very knowledgeable Kia representative..."

- Ryansin

Cam Gallant, was a very knowledgeable Kia representative who helped make purchasing my Seltos very easy and pleasant. Overall, I am very happy with my experience at Straightline Kia and would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Andrew, Rick Brar , Crystal Au

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Kia to look at the new Telluride. After the..."

- Pam

I went to Kia to look at the new Telluride. After the test drive I knew that it was the right car for me. Cam was great to deal with and helped me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car! Great car! Great car!Welcoming sales..."

- trish6

Great car! Great car! Great car! Welcoming sales service! Exceptional financial service that represents both customer and dealership! We are grateful that we returned to Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Andrew , Crystal Au

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results