Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brittany Gelinas.
Brittany Gelinas
Brittany Gelinas at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brittany Gelinas

Digital & CRM Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

23 Reviews of Brittany Gelinas

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE!"

- Jenny1

As a woman, I am skeptical when buying a new vehicle. I felt like the gals in the internet department were so helpful and informative. All and all a great team! Once I came in Adam went over and above all my expectations. Even had the pleasure of dealing with Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Plett, Cara Plett , Recommend to anyone!!!

Sep 21, 2018

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jenny1! We're not sure if you left us two reviews, but if you did, THANK YOU! It's so refreshing to hear you had a wonderful experience. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One word, WOW!"

- CoolCarLady

Went to visit Capital GMC in Edmonton and was amazed by the service I received! Everyone was so kind and they made me feel at home. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a hassle free buying experience. Thank you all for making it so special and to anyone reading these reviews remember that there are always two sides to every story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Schellenberg, Tony Plett, Adam Mohl, Cara Plett

Sep 19, 2018

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with us and your recommendation means a lot to us. It's reassuring to read your comment about reviews having two sides. :) Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Brian O.

The buying process was great. I have never had an easier time buying a new vehicle. Super friendly, easy to talk to and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Nash, Kyle Kelly, Samantha Dumais

Aug 02, 2018

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hey Brian. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a reivew. We're so glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with us and that you found us friendly and easy to work with. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call or stop by. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- happy camper

Everything went well, staff were all professional and worked hard to make the deal happen. After some hard negotiating we were able to come to a deal that fit within my budget. There was no high pressure sales applied before and after the purchase like I have experienced at other dealerships in the past. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family and wouldn't hesitate to buy future vehicles here as well. The trip for 2 is a nice icing on the cake too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Samantha Dumais, Josiah Tremblett

Jun 28, 2018

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Happy Camper! Thanks for the kind review! We're happy to hear that you appreciated our friendly and transparent approach. We understand that vehicle shopping can be stressful and we try our best to make it an enjoyable experience and not make anyone feel pressured to buy. We also appreciate your recommendation and we're already looking forward to your next visit in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was excellent "

- Ruben Serra

So I m not good in words but was excellent everything even it my kid they look for him and the way they treat the client was 5 stars so I hope they continue with their good job and is a good place to find a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah , I have more people helping me like Aaron and a few more but I don t remember the names

Mar 14, 2018

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Ruben. We're happy to hear that you had a great recent experience with us and congratulations to you and your son. Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"highly RECOMMEND THIS PLACE "

- mitsubishi123

great to deal with internet manager Brittany she is very help full with the online inquiry , and great sales person Abe and Sam Sales manager and easy going Finance Mike highly recommend buying a car from CAPITAL GMC EDMONTON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah, Mike Erickson, Abdullah Khan

Oct 26, 2017

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi, Mitsubishi123. Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate hearing feedback and we're glad to hear you had a great experience with our staff. If there's anything you ever need in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Congrats on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, honest, upfront and attentive"

- PJR

This was one of the smoothest deals I have ever done in my life. After seeing the vehicle I wanted on the internet-I inquired through email and was quickly contacted by one of the on-line staff (Britney). I told them what I wanted, and what I had to trade. I was notified of a trade value the next day, and Mustafa contacted me first by text message. There was no pressure, and the deal was too good to pass up. I was so worried they were going to sell this vehicle to a local as I lived quite a ways out of town (this happened to me before by another dealership). After negotiating a price-it was a done deal. Their deal was so good-I had a bit of a panic attack as I thought maybe they were hiding some part of the price from me (as hinted to me by another dealer after he couldn't come close to the final price). Both Mustafa and Zaid contacted me and even sent me a copy of the bill of sale to show nothing was hidden. Like I said-easiest transaction I ever had-and I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Oweida, Zaid Abu-Risheh

Nov 21, 2016

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your positive review! It's great to hear that our sales team made it a smooth and enjoyable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasureable experience"

- Blain C.

I wanted to write a review that would speak volumes regarding the satisfying service that I experienced. In most cases it can be a difficult time buying a new vehicle, especially when you are committing a large sum of money towards the purchase. I had recently purchased a 2016 Sierra 1500 Denali from Capital GMC and Buick, and left quite satisfied with the results. The staff that I dealt with with were all professional and respectful of the process, and I very much appreciated that. I would have no problem recommending this dealership to anyone and would highly recommend them for their patience. From Internet Sales Brittany Gelinas to Product Specialist Jessica Verigin, to Sales Manager Ehab Oweida and in closing Zaid Abu-Risheh in Finance it was a true team effort to ensure that I was properly managed through the process. I cannot say enough about the attention that Ehab Oweida ensured that I received. I will be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehab Oweida, Jessica Verigin

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Non rush experience that I couldn get anywere else!"

- Cedric

Went to a bunch of dealership before that one and couldnt beleive how pushy were the salesman. So finally found on kijiji that truck that Il like and it was at Capital Gmc. Wich I didnt know but was really close frome home(another great thing). Had the best services from the salesman so far answering every single question I ask them propely and not pushy at all so I bought the truck! And I love it! Cedric St Pierre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nasrullah

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized Professional Service"

- Buick Regal for fun

After an extensive online search and visiting two other dealers I found the environment to be the best at Capital GMC Buick. The team handled my enquires very well, made me feel welcomed and respected. The team approach enables them to make quick decisions, it was not a high-pressure (for me) sales pitch, they genuinely want to partner with you and find the best deal possible. I will be back when I’m ready to trade this one in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Oweida, Cole Morland

Jun 13, 2016

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and congrats on your Buick purchase! I'm glad you found our dealership to be a positive environment and had a no-pressure sales experience. Please let us know if you have any questions we can answer for you. Happy driving! Dan S. Capital Auto

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $98,088
2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,750
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,568
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,350
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,643
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD