Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brett Turck
Brett Turck at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
Refer Me

Brett Turck

Sales Manager

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews

I live by one model. Always do the best that you can and treat everyone as you want to be treated like.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Brett Turck

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great! We felt at ease dealing with..."

- Lori O’Toole

Our experience was great! We felt at ease dealing with the staff! Amazing experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack, Nicole Whiting

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with Fraser. My experience was the..."

- Arlene Prentice

First time dealing with Fraser. My experience was the best ever. Was just like dealing with friends, the whole team was sooo awesome. I would definitely refer friends and family when looking for a ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen and the team at Fraser Chrysler were amazing...."

- Clothier74

Colleen and the team at Fraser Chrysler were amazing. They made us feel comfortable through the whole process, and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase before going ahead with any paperwork. Would 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wood, Colleen Harnack

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Colleen is an..."

- pjohnston12003

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Colleen is an amazing salesperson. I will recommend people to go see her if they are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett went above and beyond to get us into our new truck...."

- cjtwyman

Brett went above and beyond to get us into our new truck. The detail team are a perfect 10!! When we’re ready to switch vehicles again this is where we will go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Mahadeo

Apr 29, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Wow cjtwyman ~ thank you for your awesome words and recommendation. Thank you for sharing your recent purchasing experience with our team. Your feedback is always important to us. We hope you are enjoying your new truck and all it has to offer. Looking forward to assisting you again. Have a wonderful evening. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Stay happy. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of a..."

- Drosenplot80

Fraser Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of a kind. I especially loved and greatly appreciated the very welcoming and friendly staff and even more so, Colleen Harnack sales and leasing specialist. She was an amazing rep. She made everything very understandable. She was caring, open and honest the whole way through. She also made buying a car enjoyable and very quick. She was beyond helpful and willing to do whatever had to be done to make my day just that much better. Colleen Harnack? The world definitely need more people like you in this world. I thank you so, so, so much for everything you have done for me in purchasing my very own vehicle. You are a blessing and very appreciatiated. Thank you. Sincerely David .R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Amazing to hear from you and thank you Drosenplot80 for sharing your recent experience with Collen and the team. We truly appreciate your feedback and our team looks forward to assisting you again. We value you as a client and we hope you are enjoying your new ride. Have a wonderful week. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen made finding a truck and getting all the paper..."

- Joshua Hodge

Colleen made finding a truck and getting all the paper work set up very easy. It wasn’t even my intention to buy one this quick but how easy Colleen made it I could pass up on the chance. Great deals and great people. Would strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you Joshua for the star rating and recommendation for our team at Fraser Chrysler. It is great to hear of your recent experience with Colleen and the team during your buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you for all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have an amazing Easter Weekend. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say, dealing with Colleen was one of the..."

- Jennddavis

I can honestly say, dealing with Colleen was one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a vehicle! Thank you so much, for simply just being you! I felt like not just a customer, but family.😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Jennddavis Thank you for providing our team with a review and star rating. Your feedback is truly important to our team. We pride ourselves on providing an exceptional customer service experience throughout our dealership. It's great to see that it was your best buying experience. A vehicle is a big purchase and we love to see you happy with their choice. Enjoy the ride. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Colleen helped me pick the..."

- Jbavaro13

Amazing customer service! Colleen helped me pick the perfect truck! I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone. It was a pleasure working with Colleen :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack, Nicole Whiting

Mar 03, 2021

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon Jbavaro13 It is wonderful to see that you had an amazing experience during your vehicle purchase with Colleen, Nicole and Brett. We value and appreciate your feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new truck. Our team is committed to not only provide an exceptional customer service experience but also a safe and healthy environment. With 2020 and 2021 being difficult for everyone it is great to hear that your experience was none other than exceptional. We hope you're enjoying your new truck. Stay Safe. Stay Healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen succeeded in the impossible task of earning my..."

- SM

Colleen succeeded in the impossible task of earning my trust. I have dealt with many dealerships and Fraser by far has proved to be the best experience. Everyone was easy to talk to and straight forward. All of my questions were answered with knowledgeable information. Thanks for helping me get the upgrade I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results