Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Turck.
Brett Turck
Brett Turck at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
4.9

Brett Turck

Sales Manager

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me

I live by one model. Always do the best that you can and treat everyone as you want to be treated like.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Brett Turck

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as I walked into the dealership I was helped..."

- ryan

As soon as I walked into the dealership I was helped right away, I couldn’t of asked for better service by this team they found me exactly what I was looking for and I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack, Nicole Whiting

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were recommended to speak with Al Kennedy as we told..."

- etcs72

We were recommended to speak with Al Kennedy as we told he was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Al didn’t disappoint! Al helped make our recent purchase enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi etcs72 - thank you for sharing with our team your recent experience with Al and Team Fraser. We truly apprecaite your feedback and we love to see that our team provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Al and Team Fraser as your dealership choice. Have a wonderful day. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales team and competitive pricing."

- wjwerry

I've had nothing but tremendous, honest sales service that exceeds my expectations. A happy repeat customer that always feels valued and like my business is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack, Nicole Whiting

Mar 05, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good morning WjWerry Thank you for providing our team with your reivew of your recent purchase experince. We truly appreciate your feedback and your comments will be shared with the team. It is wonderful to hear that our team again has provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. We all thank you for continuing to choose Fraser Chrysler as your dealership choice. Have a great day and enjoy the new ride. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and friendly and within reason very..."

- bcostello7

Service was fast and friendly and within reason very fairly priced. Happy here! Will come back for sure. Very well received and opened on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack , Andrew in service

Feb 11, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Afternoon bcostello, Thank you for your five-star review rating and taking the time to provide us with your comments of your recent experience at our dealership. Our team truly appreciates your feedback and review. We are happy to see that our team was able to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Dodge Ram Rebel"

- PJ

We were very happy with the purchase of our new vehicle. Brett Turck went out of his way to make sure everything went well. We received the truck before Xmas and we wanted to drive it to Sudbury. There was an issue with the running boards so Brett provided temporary running boards in order for us to be able to drive the truck to Sudbury. It was very much appreciated. We still have questions and Brett is still very helpful, even after the purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership. The whole process was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good evening PJ, Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with a review of your recent purchase with our dealership. We are happy to hear that your experience with the purchase of your new 2020 Ram Rebel was an exceptional one. Our team works hard and we love to hear that your experience was top notch. We know you will be loving your new RAM and all the features and technology it has to offer. We hope your trip to Sudbury was a great one. Have a wonderful evening. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Definitely not a typical..."

- dan_robert

Very pleasant experience. Definitely not a typical pushy car dealership experience. Colleen, Nicole and Brett were awesome to work with. They really made you feel like customer satisfaction was #1 even if you came in to just ask a few questions. Some excellent changes to dealership since my last visit. I am happy to share my experience with others and would definitely recommend anyone to visit the great people as I am certain that they would be treated with the same professional, friendly, caring attitude as I received. Many thanks to Colleen, Nicole and Brett...You're so awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack, Nicole Whiting

Jan 21, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you Dan for your review and comments. Your feedback is truly important and valued by our team. Our team was happy to assist you with your vehicle purchase and we look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs and maintenance. Thank you for saying that our team is awesome, but really we think you are AWESOME! have a great evening. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- bcostello7

My experience here was great. Took care of us well and were accommodating to helping my Lottie kids be less bored through toys and games. colleen was attentive and did a great job communicating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Harnack

Jan 21, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good eveing Bcostello7, Thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We truly value and appreciate your feedback and comments. Our team is happy to assist you with your vehicle purchase and we thank you for choosing Colleen and Team Fraser as your go-to dealership. We hope you are enjoying all the amazing features and technology in your new Ram. Have a great evening and we look forward to assisitng you in the future with all your vehicle needs & maintenance. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrysler Pacifica "

- toolmama

Colleen reached out to me online after I was considering a upgrade from my 2016 Grand Caravan which I bought there...decided to go to see and talk about what was available in a new Grand Caravan...she suggested I take the Pacifica for a drive but before I did she took the time to go over the features and benefits of this van ...so I was almost hooked at that point...went for a drive and it was everything she said it was so the deal was made... I wanted red and and got red ...Brett located one and made it happen. Great team work there ...Brett was my sales person previously ...and now that he has moved up...I have Colleen my new sales person that I can rely on to take care of my vehicle needs. She is awesome. I’m a very happy person...great customer service is what I look for first and I got it for sure. Thank you Colleen 💗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scott, Colleen Harnack

Jan 23, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you toolmama, for your review and comments of your recent buying experience at Fraser Chrysler. We are very happy to know that you are thrilled with your vehicle choice and that Colleen was able to assist you with your purchase. Our team works hard to provide an exceptional customer service experience during and after the buying process. We truly value and appreciate your feedback. We know you are going to love all the features and technology your new Pacifica has to offer your and the family. Enjoy and thank you for choosing Colleen and Team Fraser. Have a great afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and personable"

- wes.lapish

Our experience with Colleen Harnack at Fraser Chrysler was very positive. Colleen is professional, personable and effective; not the stereotypical high pressure sales person. The team at Fraser we’re efficient and respectful of our opinions and decisions. I would recommend Colleen and Fraser Chrysler to anyone wanting a good vehicle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you Wes for your review and wonderful words of your recent sales experience with us. Colleen is a great asset to our team and we are lucky to have her as a sales member. We are happy to hear that she was able to assist you with your vehicle purchase and our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Thank you for choosing Fraser Chrysler as your go-to dealership. Have a wonderful evening. Regards Your Fraser Chrysler team

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth truck from the same place in 24 years...."

- Dodge forever

This is my fourth truck from the same place in 24 years. The people are top notch to me from parts service and sales Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good day Dodge forever; This is wonderful to hear that you have continued to buy your truck from this dealership. Although we have only owned since 2016 we are happy that our team continues to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. From our parts, service and sales team we thank you for choosing Fraser Chrysler as your dealership. Have a great day! Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results