Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Biz Orchard.
Biz Orchard
Biz Orchard at Alberta Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Biz Orchard

Sales Person

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me

My job is to make sure you get all the information you need and to make sure you have the right product I'll leave the decision making up to you and will do it in the shortest period of time possible.

13 Reviews of Biz Orchard

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the dealership was excellent. I new what..."

- lambyb2

My experience at the dealership was excellent. I new what I wanted going in and Biz did not waste my time. It was an easy process which I greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helen Baxter

Apr 27, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi lambyb2. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealship, very clean and super friendly staff...."

- preston arsenault

Amazing dealship, very clean and super friendly staff. They don't overwhelm you with questions and they don't harass you at all, let you roam freely and are there to answer questions if you need them, amazing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lakusta, Helen Baxter

Apr 22, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Preston. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars, and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with my sales associate, he was..."

- lilfirecat

I was very impressed with my sales associate, he was friendly, knowledgeable and really helpful. I had an Excellent experience today while I explored options on buying a new vehicle. He went above and beyond in customer service. Keep up the Great work, Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review lilfirecat! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you are happy with your visit to our dealership for your automobile purchase!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Biz Orchard was incredible! He made my decision super..."

- Jen Solowoniuk

Biz Orchard was incredible! He made my decision super easy and the process was super fast and smooth! I recommend Biz to anyone looking for a car as he is the nicest salesmen you'll ever meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Jen Solowoniuk! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Biz was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy. Energetic and funny person, and knows how to..."

- Alan Gatorsgon

Great guy. Energetic and funny person, and knows how to get down to business and keep you entertained at the same time. Highly recommend Michael (Biz).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership Alan! We're so glad you are happy with the service Michael and the team could provide. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Orchard is a very helpful and pleasant member of the..."

- Brad

Mr Orchard is a very helpful and pleasant member of the Honda team. He is quick help find the answers you want and the best vehicle to suit your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review Brad! We are glad that Michael was able to assist you, and have forwarded your compliments. Your business is appreciated, and if there is anything more we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a car guy who’s personable and knowledgeable..."

- LJ

If you need a car guy who’s personable and knowledgeable while being completely off of This is your guy! 5/5 Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you LJ, for the 5-star review, and for recommending Michael! We are glad you chose Alberta Honda!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a delightful & pleasant individual , stopped at..."

- Beanie man.

What a delightful & pleasant individual , stopped at nothing to make sure the deal went through! I know where I’ll be purchasing my vehicles for now on !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Beanie man! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If there is anything else that you need, just let us know!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an utter delight to deal with. Such a nice fellow...."

- dannypride

Just an utter delight to deal with. Such a nice fellow. Very knowledgeable about the products he is selling and truly passionate about his work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review dannypride! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Michael, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very insightful, helpful and patient. I was on the fence..."

- Lelandcjackman

Very insightful, helpful and patient. I was on the fence for quite some time and he made my decision extremely easy and simple. I’ll be back the next time I need a new vehicle. Thanks Biz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Lelandcjackman! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results