Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ben Qita.
Ben Qita
Ben Qita at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Qita

Finance and Leasing Sales Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Ben Qita

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter and I found a Mercedes Benz that was in..."

- benrosmik

My daughter and I found a Mercedes Benz that was in incredible shape for it's age, that was a great value for her price range. Ben went out of his way to make her first buying experience a comfortable one. He took the time to carefully explain everything that was happening in the purchase. I would strongly recommend Ben to anyone. This was our first time to TAB, and it won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUR SON'S DREAM CAR NOW REALITY."

- bohem40

MY WIFE AND I WERE ALONG FOR OUR SON.S QUEST FOR HIS DREAM CAR.THAT ENDED AT TORONTO AUTO BROKERS, WITH HELP OF BEN QITA.OUR SON IS NOW A PROUD DRIVER OF A PORSCHE PANAMERA.THANK YOU BEN FOR VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND TREATMENT. JAN AND NADINE B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the car I have wanted for a very long time and..."

- Luckaintwhy

This is the car I have wanted for a very long time and these guys made it happen, great price great service. At first I was a little worried to buy a car without driving it or seeing it in person as I live 4 hrs away but I have to say it's more then I could have wanted amazing condition and everything went as smooth as it could during this pandemic going on. I will be back in a few years for my next car. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was amazing to work with. Great experience. He did..."

- jesse23amaral

Ben was amazing to work with. Great experience. He did his best to get me the best deal possible and made the whole used car purchase stress free. Would buy off him in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A perfect note of 5/5 is not enough!WoW! What a great..."

- Martine

A perfect note of 5/5 is not enough! WoW! What a great experience we had from the first phone call to the last text. Our experience with TAB was more than surpassing our expectations! We had the chance to work with the best of the best salesperson named Ben! What a great person! It was a privilege to work with him. Ben replied to all our questions super fast. He was more than efficient during all the deal. Within a day the deal was done. We traded our vehicle for a Porsche Cayenne and they gave us a fair price for our car and on the one we wanted to purchase. The day after, we drove 5 hrs from Gatineau in Quebec to finally meet Ben and the wonderful people he works with. The moment we walked in at the dealer, we had the chance to meet Avi he took care of us like VIP people. The last minute preparations on the Porsche Cayenne were done within few hours. We filled all the papers with Ben. Ben made it really easy and clear. It was a DONE DEAL!! We recommend TAB to everyone that wants a honest experience and that wants to work with people that runs a business for many years and that know how important it is to purchase a car. We are sure you will have a memorable positive experience like we did!!! 👍🏼 Thank you Ben!😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Gideon Zur

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my Mercedes from Ben Qita and couldnt ask for a..."

- Marwa

Bought my Mercedes from Ben Qita and couldnt ask for a better aervice anywhere else. Best place to shop for your luxury cars . Thank you Ben your amazing service means the world to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- John

Great dealing with Ben for the purchase of my vehicle. Living in eastern Ontario I was impressed how everything went according to plan. Would recommend visiting before buying anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben is the best "

- Nash

It was a pleasure dealing with you guys ! I just bought my BMW M5 from there ! I wasn’t sure about it ! But the sales rep Ben was fully honest and high professional service by selling me this car ! I love it and love the way how they treat me ! Thanks again Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur

Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Nash, we're glad to hear about your positive dealing with Ben and we hope you are loving your new M5!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- AudiA6

I was happy dealing with Ben and his service in finding our new car. He took care of me and my needs. Purchased an Audi A6 from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we highly appreciate your business!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love dealing with Ben and Toronto auto Brokers"

- Rahul

I am happy to deal with Tab very good service and helpfull in dealing ,dilevering and help in financing and i highly recomend any body to go to TAB dealer ship and talk to ben price also he will give you best according to gta market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Rahul, we appreciate your business and your feedback! We look forward to serving you once again in the near future!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2015 Tesla Model S car, priced at $59,910

2015 Tesla Model S

$59,910

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,910

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,910

used 2012 BMW M6 car, priced at $45,910

2012 BMW M6

$45,910

used 2016 Audi RS 7 car, priced at $69,910

2016 Audi RS 7

$69,910

used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $73,910

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$73,910

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,910

2017 Subaru Legacy

$19,910