Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Qita.
Ben Qita
Ben Qita at Toronto Auto Brokers
5.0

Ben Qita

Finance and Leasing Sales Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Ben Qita

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- John

Great dealing with Ben for the purchase of my vehicle. Living in eastern Ontario I was impressed how everything went according to plan. Would recommend visiting before buying anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben is the best "

- Nash

It was a pleasure dealing with you guys ! I just bought my BMW M5 from there ! I wasn’t sure about it ! But the sales rep Ben was fully honest and high professional service by selling me this car ! I love it and love the way how they treat me ! Thanks again Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur

Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Nash, we're glad to hear about your positive dealing with Ben and we hope you are loving your new M5!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- AudiA6

I was happy dealing with Ben and his service in finding our new car. He took care of me and my needs. Purchased an Audi A6 from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we highly appreciate your business!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love dealing with Ben and Toronto auto Brokers"

- Rahul

I am happy to deal with Tab very good service and helpfull in dealing ,dilevering and help in financing and i highly recomend any body to go to TAB dealer ship and talk to ben price also he will give you best according to gta market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Rahul, we appreciate your business and your feedback! We look forward to serving you once again in the near future!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Umar

Excellent customer service. Ben Qita is the excellent customer service rep who can get you approved just like that These people are the excellent all of them will treat you like family😂😂😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Umar! We really appreciate you business and we look forward to getting you into you dream car again some time soon :)

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased one of my dream cars from these guys.. and this ha"

- Kyle Newton

So a few months back I purchased a bmw m6 from Toronto auto brokers and the experience was above and beyond amazing , smooth and well taken care of even when the deal was set and stone , I had a little bit of hiccup and Ben and Avi took care of me along with the bill I thought I was left with , not only did they pay for my stay they paid for my minor repairs for my vehicle , out of good faith and honesty , I really really look forward to buying my second vehicle from these in the near future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Kyle, we look forward to dealing with you again as well some time down the line :)

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car!"

- BMW Owner

The staff are amazing, friendly and extremely patient! They go out of their way to accommodate! I’m a first time buyer from TAB and I’ll never go anywhere else! I would highly recommend buying a car from TAB. Their cars are exceptional and so is their customer service!!! Great prices too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we hope you are loving your new BMW!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- Rob

From the moment we met Ben he aimed to please. The entire dealership experience exceeded all expectations as we walked in thinking a deal would never happen with 2 trades ins. Walked out happy with a newer vehicle than expected. Truly satisfied with our experience Thanks again Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thanks Rob, we're glad to hear you had a positive experience and that we were able to take both cars on trade and make it work! Congrats on the new ride!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer and salesman I’ve ever purchased from!"

- Ryan

TAB was great, I purchased a beautiful Tesla and Ben Qita bent over backwards to make this deal possible. I will be back for my next vehicle! I had found 2 Tesla’s I was interested in and literally had a competitor (Platinum Motors-Sean) ask me, after I asked the current interest rates and the value of my trade, if I think I can even afford this car. I’ve owned over 35 cars and have never been treated worse anywhere, especially shopping for a high end car. That made my choice easy after the staff of TAB were actually real people who wanted to sell a car and treat me like a human being. They were personable, and professional And I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- AdrinehMathew

We called from Vancouver bc and talked to a salesman, he’s name is Ben Qita. He make me very happy and satisfied with his hard work. So glad to met him , my husband and I we strongly recommend him if you need a trustworthy salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We always appreciate our out of province customers :)

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi A5 car, priced at $31,910

2016 Audi A5

$31,910

Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,910

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,910

Used 2014 Land Rover LR2 car, priced at $21,910

2014 Land Rover LR2

$21,910

Used 2018 BMW 5 Series car, priced at $62,910

2018 BMW 5 Series

$62,910

Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $29,910

2014 Porsche Cayenne

$29,910

Used 2008 Porsche 911 car, priced at $39,910

2008 Porsche 911

$39,910

Used 2009 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $39,910

2009 Maserati GranTurismo

$39,910

Used 2012 Audi A8 car, priced at $26,910

2012 Audi A8

$26,910