Ben Qita
Ben Qita at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Ben Qita

Finance and Leasing Sales Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
4.6
36 Reviews
4.6

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Ben Qita

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A friendly place with fantastic service. Ask for Ben. He takes care of his clients and is an exceptionally friendly and understanding individual. More

by GC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben did his best to make it happen the deal was impossible but he worked so hard to make it happen thank u so much Ben much More

by Alsamra6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben Qita and his team were professional, highly informed and thoughtful in our transaction. I was unfamiliar with TAB but am happy to recommend it for the consideration that Ben brought to the process and t More

by DGPA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TAB is one of the most reliable and amazing brokers. Ben was instrumental in the process of buying my car. The team at TAB are great. More

by Essi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona is a great person who made the process fluent

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Ben for made the experience so easy and guiding throughout the whole process. I will most definitely recommend him to everyone. He made sure every question was answered. More

by Paulalleyne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Posting here since my 1 star Google review won't get posted for some odd reason looks like they got every angled figured out!! I had been dealing with a salesman through email and text so I decided to c More

by Mrniceguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

Aug 11, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello Darcy, I'm sorry to hear about the way you feel you were mistreated. As we tried to explain to you over the phone and by text, we do not judge any customer at our dealership based on the way they dress or look. Ben was simply dealing with 2 other customers on the floor and it happened to a very busy day. Ben asked one of the dealership floor guys to provide you with the keys so you can take your time and look over the vehicle and ask any questions you may have had. Again, we apologize that you were left standing by yourself for a while but it wasn't done intentionally. In regards to your trade in value, every dealership has a different price point in mind for when they retail the car so perhaps other dealers had a higher sell price in mind. We do our homework quite thoroughly and that's how we came to a value of $19,000. We attempted to earn your trust and business and offered you $2,000 more as a gesture of good will. With all due respect, I don't feel that your review accurately reflects our business and worth ethics but you are entitled to your opinion. We wish you the best of luck with your next purchase. Should you wish to contact me I would be happy to talk some more. Regards, Avi

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a Tesla from Ben just today. Great guy appreciate the good work More

by Anjum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On April 16,2021,I went to Toronto Auto Brokers with my husband for taking a look Benz G Wagon,a salesman named Ben Qita‘s attitude was very rude for us and indicated price no negotiate at all. However,t More

by sindy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello Sindy, I am not sure why you have such animosity towards our dealership. Most pre owned dealership have a strict pricing policy in place and it is not up to the Sales person to provide discounts. I understand that our pricing may have been a bit off, but at the end of the day we are all human and sometimes make mistakes. Your husband explained that you had no issues with your experience but rather just the price. We did NOT attempt to bribe you, nor did I offer any gift cards to delete the review. I simply tried to make up for your harsh feelings towards our dealership, and no compensation gift cards was ever discussed. Our reviews online are all real, we are a family owned and operated dealership. I hope you enjoy your new car.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I give Toronto Auto Brokers and it's staff a ten out of ten. My experience purchasing my BMW Z4 roadster from them was a pleasant and enjoyable one. I was left free to look at their many beautiful and clea More

by bottonip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raza

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew the car I wanted. There were two. One in Quebec with extended warranty, a year newer, nicer rims, NAV and winter tires on rims. Both had similar mileage. Seems like a no brainer but the Porsche Mac More

by smbenchman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your positive and kind review. We hope you are loving your new Macan S and whish you many happy miles!

Apr 15, 2021

smbenchman responded

I have owned Lexus and Infiniti but the Porsche has exceeded my expectations.

Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

nothing beats a Porsche!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $34,910
2007 Audi RS 4
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $69,910
2017 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2013 Bentley Continental GTC car, priced at $129,910
2013 Bentley Continental GTC
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2000 BMW Z3 car, priced at $33,910
2000 BMW Z3
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2015 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $42,910
2015 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $259,910
2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD