Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ben Qita
Ben Qita at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Ben Qita

Finance and Leasing Sales Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
4.6
35 Reviews
4.6

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Ben Qita

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben did his best to make it happen the deal was..."

- Alsamra6

Ben did his best to make it happen the deal was impossible but he worked so hard to make it happen thank u so much Ben much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Qita and his team were professional, highly informed..."

- DGPA

Ben Qita and his team were professional, highly informed and thoughtful in our transaction. I was unfamiliar with TAB but am happy to recommend it for the consideration that Ben brought to the process and the fairness of the pricing. Happy to leave my name on this review. David Allan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TAB is one of the most reliable and amazing brokers. Ben..."

- Essi

TAB is one of the most reliable and amazing brokers. Ben was instrumental in the process of buying my car. The team at TAB are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona is a great person who made the process fluent

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Ben for made the experience so easy and guiding..."

- Paulalleyne

Thanks Ben for made the experience so easy and guiding throughout the whole process. I will most definitely recommend him to everyone. He made sure every question was answered.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Posting here since my 1 star Google review won't get..."

- Mrniceguy

Posting here since my 1 star Google review won't get posted for some odd reason looks like they got every angled figured out!! I had been dealing with a salesman through email and text so I decided to come down to see the SUV. I arrived and the receptionist was friendly and asked my name and who I was dealing with. So I'm standing around the truck for 10 mins finally he shows up. Let me get you the keys right away before saying anything, a while longer comes back gives me and takes off. So I'm looking at this truck for 15mins with no one in sight with questions to ask because I had drove a hour and half to see the thing. I start looking around he's on his phone without a care in the world I'm standing there like a lost puppy. I see everyone is dressed up and I'm in shorts and sandals cause it's hot out on my day off. Well looks like ones of the classic story can't efford to buy this wasting my time salesman.  I start walking away and he's there still on his phone while I'm waking right past him and just dropped the keys off at reception and told them I guess no one has time for me and walked out so upset. Then I see he's calling me and texting me to come back after I just drove from Niagara Falls to stand around there like being treated like a no one cause I'm dressed to go to the beach. I thought to myself I'm not giving you my time if yours wasn't good enough for mine. Then the manager texts me to call him so I did after calming down and explained what happen. He gives me the usual oh he was with 2 customers at once when I just seen him sitting on his phone the whole time. Then explains let me make it right for you give me the chance. So I thought about it and gave him the chance to make things right cause I was really upset on what happened. So I gave him my trade in information and told me leave it with me I'm gonna make it right. I get a text next day from the salesman's to call him so I did, oh I'm sorry let's get this deal to happen we are gonna offer you $18000 for your car. I had just been offered $22000 from another dealer before going there because it's a rare car and the dealer even told me it's worth $28000 all day. I got even more upset because you are telling me you are gonna make it right by insulting me with a low ball offer for my car? I get upset and tell him no way this is ridiculous and oh I'm sorry sir ok ok ok I can do 19 for you like he was doing me the favor trying to make a good profit selling mine. I later message the manager letting him know that if he thinks low balling me for my car is the way they do business when trying to make up their mistake to a customer that's pretty low. Again like the salesman playing the violin saying my car is only worth $24 retail and that he's doing me a favor going to $19 because others said $17 and even adds a lol.  So let me get this straight the truck you have listed is $2000 over market value even Autotrader says it. So they were trying to make lots of mark up on the truck I was buy and then make more when they list mine for actual market value not $24!! Then ok ok ok let me make this right I'll give you $20, ok so you were doing me a favor at 18 then 19 oh yeah now your doing me a favor at 20. So I told him no problem I'll take your 20 and you can sell me the truck you have for actual market value. And as I thought lost in the wind no answer without a care as expected. So I just want to end this off for future customers coming to deal with this dealership. Please wear something nice and when they give you a price for the trade just say no because they will go higher because they been trying to screw you since the beginning!! It's too bad because I had high hopes going there, it's my fault I should of dressed up to look like I have more money for better service I know for next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

Aug 11, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello Darcy, I'm sorry to hear about the way you feel you were mistreated. As we tried to explain to you over the phone and by text, we do not judge any customer at our dealership based on the way they dress or look. Ben was simply dealing with 2 other customers on the floor and it happened to a very busy day. Ben asked one of the dealership floor guys to provide you with the keys so you can take your time and look over the vehicle and ask any questions you may have had. Again, we apologize that you were left standing by yourself for a while but it wasn't done intentionally. In regards to your trade in value, every dealership has a different price point in mind for when they retail the car so perhaps other dealers had a higher sell price in mind. We do our homework quite thoroughly and that's how we came to a value of $19,000. We attempted to earn your trust and business and offered you $2,000 more as a gesture of good will. With all due respect, I don't feel that your review accurately reflects our business and worth ethics but you are entitled to your opinion. We wish you the best of luck with your next purchase. Should you wish to contact me I would be happy to talk some more. Regards, Avi

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Tesla from Ben just today. Great guy appreciate..."

- Anjum

Bought a Tesla from Ben just today. Great guy appreciate the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On April 16,2021,I went to Toronto Auto Brokers with my..."

- sindy

On April 16,2021,I went to Toronto Auto Brokers with my husband for taking a look Benz G Wagon,a salesman named Ben Qita‘s attitude was very rude for us and indicated price no negotiate at all. However,the Benz G was go lower price $9000 at the end of April desperately. The car is still on sales even until now. We have full paid and brought a better Benz G Wagon in another place in a reasonable price on mid April finally. To be honest,i believe lots of google reviews are fake for Toronto Auto Brokers. We don't suggest this place absolutely. On June 21,2021,just on the second day when i wrote this real google review, my husband has been contacted to request deleting this real google review,even Toronto Auto Brokers said to send us a gift for deleting this real google review. Obviously we refused to tell our mailing address to accept any gift,keeping this real google review just want to tell the truth. We wish Toronto Auto Brokers can improve their service instead of writing more fake good google reviews to cheat more new customers,also please stop disturbing us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Hello Sindy, I am not sure why you have such animosity towards our dealership. Most pre owned dealership have a strict pricing policy in place and it is not up to the Sales person to provide discounts. I understand that our pricing may have been a bit off, but at the end of the day we are all human and sometimes make mistakes. Your husband explained that you had no issues with your experience but rather just the price. We did NOT attempt to bribe you, nor did I offer any gift cards to delete the review. I simply tried to make up for your harsh feelings towards our dealership, and no compensation gift cards was ever discussed. Our reviews online are all real, we are a family owned and operated dealership. I hope you enjoy your new car.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I give Toronto Auto Brokers and it's staff a ten out of..."

- bottonip

I give Toronto Auto Brokers and it's staff a ten out of ten. My experience purchasing my BMW Z4 roadster from them was a pleasant and enjoyable one. I was left free to look at their many beautiful and clean vehicles and never felt pressured by any of the sales personnel. Ben Qita possesses all the qualities that make an excellent sales manager. He is professional, welcoming, cordial, knowledgeable, patient and above all a very good listener. I was treated as if I was a member of his family. I walked in and met a stranger that I now consider a good friend. I strongly recommend TAB to anyone who wishes to purchase a fine preowned luxury vehicle. Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raza

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew the car I wanted. There were two. One in Quebec..."

- smbenchman

I knew the car I wanted. There were two. One in Quebec with extended warranty, a year newer, nicer rims, NAV and winter tires on rims. Both had similar mileage. Seems like a no brainer but the Porsche Macan S from Quebec didn't have Ben Qita. I was happy to drive the extra two hours. This covid restricted purchase was fast and simple with friendly efficient service. This is not the last time Ben will have my business. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

nothing beats a Porsche!

Apr 15, 2021

smbenchman responded

I have owned Lexus and Infiniti but the Porsche has exceeded my expectations.

Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your positive and kind review. We hope you are loving your new Macan S and whish you many happy miles!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare..."

- fmvalentin

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. But that perception was wrong, instead, I had very good experience with “BEN” he was so friendly and did not even try try to “push” anything on you. He was very helpful. This was my experience with at the TAB dealership. Though I didn’t buy the car yet due to some issues financially, I will for sure go back and buy a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, your business and belief in our company as well as Ben are much appreciated!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $68,910
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $34,910
2007 Audi RS 4
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $62,910
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $74,910
2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2007 Porsche 911 car, priced at $63,910
2007 Porsche 911
used
Red exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2003 Aston Martin Vanquish car, priced at $99,910
2003 Aston Martin Vanquish
used
Black exterior
Automatic