Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Craft.
Ben Craft
Ben Craft, Sales Consultant, Key West Ford Sales Ltd
5.0

Ben Craft

Sales Consultant

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Ben Craft

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed"

- Erik corra

I bought a f450 from Ben this past week. Ben and his team went above and beyond my expectations. There was zero pressure and they worked hard to meet my needs. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Congrats on your F450! They can be hard to come by and we are happy Ben was able to help you find one!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over and above "

- Dorvault

They were great. They did everything in their power to help us. They really know there stuff. They took the time to explain everything and answer all if our questions. They really want to make that we got everything we needed and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Gurj Khera, Peter Olson , Tony Tai

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and a pleasure to wok with."

- truckgal

I bought a used truck which needed a bit of service. Key West Ford did not hesitate to insure the truck lived up to what they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Peter Olson, Peter Cho

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service"

- jamieson.92

'These guys quickly narrowed down what I needed and within a couple of days I was driving away in the perfect truck and great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- james

They are very professionally knowledgable and good service! They have many inventory and it gave me lots option to select and I got my favorit truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Peter Olson

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter, Ben and Nick Helped me to Get My Dream Car!"

- BC, Joy W.

Mustang has been my dream car since high school, finally got it owing to the help from Peter, Ben, and Nicholas. I contacted several Ford dealers at the same time and Ben was the first one who replied to me. I was very surprised because it was 11 pm. At least I knew he cared about his business and wanted to get the sale. So I visited them first. Peter was really patient and knowledgable. He showed me all my options both new & used. I immediately knew what I exactly wanted after the first visit. One thing I really appreciate is he was not pushy at all. I got to visit different dealers to see more options but eventually, I chose Key West because, of course, I love the car he recommended, also, Ben and Peter made me feel they will still be happy to help after selling the car to me, will not just simply ignore the aftersale service. Nick helped me to make the financing easy. They care and they help. No more words, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Peter Olson

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good service"

- fancy150

I bought the truck by phone after finding it on line. Everyone there was very helpful once I got there. Robert Klaus is excellent and does great follow up to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Klaus

Dec 10, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi, thank you for your review. Robert is very happy to know how satisfied with his service you are. We hope the next time you are looking for a car you will come see Robert again.

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have asked for a better sales team than at KWF"

- Kevin

Initially looking at between a Mustang and a different brand truck, I came into Key West Ford and was initially introduced to Ben Craft. He was extremely professional and courteous in finding me a Mustang with the options I was looking for. He grabbed the keys and engaged me on a level where it felt like going for a drive with a friend, while informing me of highlighted details. Few days later, I started looking into the Explorer which got me introduced with Michael Nokes. Another very professional, and straight to the point sales person. Much like Ben, Michael was a very easy person to talk to and extremely helpful in acquiring the information I needed. The final day I went in to purchase the Explorer, I decided to take a look at the F-150s in which Ben took me for another test drive. Not only did the truck sell itself, Ben and Michael, along with Michelle Kellough, walked me through the process of purchasing my first brand new vehicle, with a great experience, at Key West Ford. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We pride ourselves on treating our customer's like family. And by the sounds of it, we didn't fall short! We definitely look forward to seeing you in the future.

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Customer Service"

- Larry & Sharon

We were so pleased at the 'no pressure', "how can we totally help you" attitude of this dealership. What an informed and engaging salesperson, Peter Olson is...what an asset to Key West staff. Many thanks also to Michelle who put the paperwork together promptly, and Clemente who makes the best popcorn in town. Thanks again to all involved at Key West in making our purchase of a new vehicle so enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Peter Olson , Clemente

Mar 15, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Larry & Sharon, Thank you so much for your kind review, it makes us so happy to hear about your experience here with us. And a bonus thank you for the shout out to Clemente, that popcorn is always appreciated but doesn't usually get the recognition it deserves so it'll make him happy to see this. We enjoyed working with you to help you find your new vehicle and we thank you for letting us be a part of the process with you. Wishing you all the best! Your Key West Ford Team

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great overall experience"

- StangCrazy

I recently purchased a 2017 Mustang and worked with Mr. Craft and Mr. Nokes. They were professional and first class all the way. Ben, Michael, and Nicholas addressed my questions and concerns right away. I highly recommend working with this team for an easy car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2016

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Congratulations on your new mustang. We really appreciate your positive review and your recommendation for future clients to deal with us for an easy buying experience. If you anything in the future, please let me know. Key West Team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2018 Ford EcoSport

$31,139

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,389

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,375

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

2019 Ford Escape

$31,239