Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bassel Elkadri
Bassel  Elkadri at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Bassel Elkadri

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Croatian Croatian

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Bassel Elkadri

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first car in Canada. Mr Bassel at Hyundai finch..."

- akhabz

Got my first car in Canada. Mr Bassel at Hyundai finch helped me making a decision. No pressure and gave plenty of time to think. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Kolyn, Samir Jomaa

Aug 13, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Bassel! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first car from Bassel and it was such a..."

- Suzanne

I purchased my first car from Bassel and it was such a fantastic experience. He made the process easy, fun and efficient. Bassel is incredibly down to earth, he listens to every concern you have. He takes his time, is patient and makes you feel welcome. He is very professional, kind and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Suzanne! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your first car with Bassel. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fanatic service. Honest and down to earth. He was..."

- Emma k

Fanatic service. Honest and down to earth. He was efficient and easy to reach and made sure all our questions were answered immediately. He was friendly and made us feel welcome.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Emma! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Bassel and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thanks Musaab for his help and assistance..."

- Fady Al Haj Essa

I would like to thanks Musaab for his help and assistance to get lease car with very patient manner and understanding our family need and his kindness . We are so happy to have brother added to my family Thanks again Musaab and God bless you dear .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Fady, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Hyundai. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Musaab. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Bassel is very professional and helpful individual...."

- zankhanacd

Mr.Bassel is very professional and helpful individual. During the whole process, he assisted me to make the right choice that was suitable to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! We're glad to hear you were pleased with the experience of working with Bassel. If there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, very good serve from the sales &..."

- moh_bitar

Excellent experience, very good serve from the sales & finance department. I got very good deal trading off my used jeep with a new Venue SUV. Special thanks to Bsil & Jihad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jihad Chams

Mar 15, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Moh! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Venue with Bassel and Jihad. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was impressed with Finch Hyundai from the very first..."

- Eshen.lynn

Was impressed with Finch Hyundai from the very first email enquiry I sent. Bassel sent me a return email very quickly and followed up with a phone call. He was a pleasure to work with listened to what I said, and presented appropriate vehicle choices.. Bassel is professional upbeat and very easy to work with. Bassel made buying my vehicle a delightful experience. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to make a purchase. I felt well taken care of by all involved, Clint was made sure I understood the financing and answered all my concerns , a pleasure to work with, Jordan and Brad in parts greatly appreciate your attention to detail, I now have a safe reliable new to me car. Thank you all for making this an easy pleasurable experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sutherland , Clint Johnston

Mar 01, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Eshen, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Hyundai. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Bassel, Clint and our team. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bassell was professional and helpful at all times.He..."

- juraspark

Bassell was professional and helpful at all times. He took the time to find out what our needs were and that they are met. He knew the vehicle and was able to explain it to us. This was a plus! Clint took the time to go over all the details of the finance and warranty, making sure we understood what our options were. Everything about our purchase was pleasant from start to finish as it should be. Thank you to everyone for being so kind and helpful. This is a dealership that not only wants but gets our business.:)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Kolyn, Jamal Hijazi , Clint Johnston

Feb 10, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Hyundai. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Bassel and Clint. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bassel was extremely helpful, he went above and beyond to..."

- mhazim

Bassel was extremely helpful, he went above and beyond to make sure I leave with a deal that is perfect for me. He knows a lot about cars as he is a car enthusiast, his knowledge goes much beyond Hyundai, which impressed me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review about Bassel and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just dealt with Finch Hyundai for the first time and..."

- dianna4uth

I just dealt with Finch Hyundai for the first time and purchased a Tucson. I appreciate all the help that Bassel gave me, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Clint in the credit department explained everything to do with the financing, thank you. It was easy dealing with Bassel, it felt comfortable and the experience was everything that good friends of mine had relayed to me. Thank you Bassel, I love my new 2021 Tucson and look forward to our relationship over the next few years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dianna! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience working with Bassel and Clint here at Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your Tucson, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $40,988
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,487
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,988
2017 Honda Fit
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,487
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $6,949
2016 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Silver exterior
N/A
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $40,988
2021 Genesis G70
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD