Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Bassel El Kadri.
Bassel El Kadri
Bassel  El Kadri at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Bassel El Kadri

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Croatian Croatian

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Bassel El Kadri

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had dealt with Bassel when I was searching for my next..."

- Moe

I had dealt with Bassel when I was searching for my next vehicle. He made the process incredibly easy from start to finish, I would definitely reccommend him to anyone looking for a honest transparent process when buying a new or used car. Will definitely be back in the future. Thanks again Bassel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Moe! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience here with Bassel. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bassel was truly amazing! He made buying my first car a..."

- Ashley Sawyer

Bassel was truly amazing! He made buying my first car a seamless experience. He genuinely went above and beyond and was extremely helpful for someone like myself who was very indecisive and unsure. After visiting various different dealerships such as Chrysler, Nissan, and Ford (to name only a few) it was clear to see how customer focused Bassel is. I love my new car so much and it wouldn’t have been the same positive experience without him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for that review Ashley! We know buying brand new can be very nerve-wracking and daunting, but we're glad to hear you had an expert like Bassel to make sure you had all the information you needed! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bassel was very easy to work with. He made the process..."

- daniellec16

Bassel was very easy to work with. He made the process very smooth. Did not push us towards anything, and answered all questions we had for him. Would highly recommend Bassel and Finch Hyundai to people looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Danielle! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Bassel. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bassel was great from the very start, proactive and..."

- Jason Green

Bassel was great from the very start, proactive and genuine, he even opened the door for me to welcome me in, i appreciate small things in life like that. He ran through everything I asked without question and genuinely appeared to be on my side during negotiations and helped me find the perfect car and outcome. I got the best car and deal for my money and I am extremely happy with it. There were a couple of delays along the way, but most of it was out of Hyundai's hands, yet they still offered me something as an apology for the added wait time which was way beyond what they needed to do, but yet again I am very thankful for it. Bassel is a genuine good person, sometimes that can be hard to find when shopping for cars, I would go back to him in a heartbeat and I am sure i will again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Jason! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Bassel and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bassel went above & beyond by locating a 2020 Sante Fe..."

- shaw

Bassel went above & beyond by locating a 2020 Sante Fe for me. I never felt rushed or pressured. Overall a great experience, his communication was clear the entire time, with no surprises. I would highly recommend Bassel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing! We're so excited for you to enjoy your Santa Fe and we're so happy that Bassel and our team could be part of the process to ensure you had all the information you needed. Thank you for your recommendation!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch Hyundai can't be beat. Bassel was extremely..."

- Amy S.

Finch Hyundai can't be beat. Bassel was extremely professional, accommodating, and detail oriented. Responded even on his days off. Great experience start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint

Sep 08, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Amy! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Bassel. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bassel you are the best salesman I have ever dealt with,..."

- Justme1762

Bassel you are the best salesman I have ever dealt with, you went above and beyond my expectations. Finch Hyundai you are very lucky to have this young man on board in your dealership. Thanks Bassel Tom Meglis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the positive review Tom! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Bassel. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have dealt with Finch Hyundai on three occasions now..."

- Jay

We have dealt with Finch Hyundai on three occasions now and have been very pleased with how we have been treated. We'll come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Jay for that positive review! If there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bassel was great to deal with when buying my new car. He..."

- krs

Bassel was great to deal with when buying my new car. He took the time to explain everything, answered every questions and helped me find the car that best fit what I was looking for. It didn’t feel like he was selling the car to make a commission as it sometimes does when dealing with sales reps, but he seemed like someone who’s was genuinely there to help me find what I was looking for and did his best to work within my budget. I would recommend Bassel 100% to anyone who is looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hijazi

Aug 24, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We're pleased you had a great visit with Bassel and that he was able to help you find the perfect car to fit your needs! Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We hope you're enjoying your new car!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch Hyundai was a very welcoming and comfortable..."

- jschroeder10

Finch Hyundai was a very welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. Bassel helped me buy by first car! He was an honest and efficient salesman and I appreciated him working with me within my budget. I would highly recommend service from Bassel and the Finch Hyundai dealership in the future! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review about Bassel and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,587

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$8,587

used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,587

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,587

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,988

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,988

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,587

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,587

used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $50,988

2020 Genesis G70

$50,988

used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,587

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,587