Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arash Dabagh.
Arash Dabagh
Arash Dabagh at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me
not yet rated

Arash Dabagh

Salesperson

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Arash Dabagh

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Premium GT Convertable. "

- rick.harquail

Arash humbly directed me to Jag because of his knowledge of Mustangs. Jag knows his Schitt and was extremely helpful. The detailer did incredible work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Adam Isfeld , The guy who detailed my car

Jan 28, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Rick for your five star review, I am glad to hear that Arash directed you to Jag to help you find your Premium Mustang GT! We hope that you are enjoying your new car. In the future if you need anything please feel free to call us or stop by anytime. We want to thank you for your business and support, and truly welcome you to the Key West Ford family. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough good things about the shopping..."

- Garrett

Can’t say enough good things about the shopping experience with Key West Ford. From start to finish, Adam walked me through the purchase process without any hiccups. As I was flying in from Alberta, it was important to have a reassuring experience, and Key West delivered! I arrived to see my amazing looking F150 all shined up and ready for me to drive gone. Arash gave me the tour, and I was on my way. Would definitely buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Garrett for the kind five star review about Adam and our dealership. How very exciting of an experience coming all this way to buy an F-150! I am glad to hear that we did not disappoint you. We want to thank you for your patronage and support. If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Alex Laviolette Customer Care Representative

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arash is a great dealer"

- Majid

Arash gives you good advice and never push you to buy what is inappropriate car for you. Moreover this dealership has a huge inventory with a wide range of used and brand new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Majid for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally I got my ford explorer 2020 after being not sure..."

- SibanMoustafa

Finally I got my ford explorer 2020 after being not sure about what I want between all brand new SUVs so far I am enjoying my explorer every single trip and I appreciate all the help and assistance made by the dealership people The dealership johnny was awesome with every details about purchasing the SUV I will strongly recommend key west Ford to all of my friends and coworkers Kind regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Michael Nokes, Johnny Decosta

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was nice"

- Busymom

I was so pleased with my experience here. I had my kids with me and it could have been worse. Arash was lovely to deal with. I didn’t feel like the manager really got us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Tony Terezakis

Nov 12, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience here at Key West! We are so glad that Arash helped you and your family find the perfect vehicle in your stated parameters! We don't like playing games here - just want to help consumers find a good fit for their needs and make the process as easy as possible! We look forward to doing business with you in the future - congrats on your new vehicle!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Better then before. Keep the good work up."

- Steve

It was a great pleasure to have a sales person care about me as a client. The other workers at Keywest Ford were very present to deal with too. In the past the after care service was not good. Keywest has change for the the better. Sales people like Peter Olson are need in the car sales industry. Peter went above and beyond to make my experience to be a great one. I would recommend if you are look for a vehicle to go see Peter at Keywest ford. The team members At Keywest ford were very different to deal with compared to my last few experiences. The new team were great. Keep the good work up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Adam Isfeld, Nicholas Terezakis, Peter Olson

Dec 12, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Steve. Our goal is to always improve our customer service and we are glad you liked it. We are lucky to have Peter in our team. we hope to see you again.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Forester XT"

- Njeff

Thank you For giving me a great deal on this used vehicle. In addition, all of the staff was very polite and well mannered. Dealership worth looking at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riddell, Nicholas Terezakis, Michael Terezakis

Sep 21, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so glad to hear you had a good experience and you got a great deal! If you need anything in the future, please let us know!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2018 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon car

2018 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon

Call for Price

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,560

2021 Ford Mustang

$59,560

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,810

2021 Ford Mustang

$62,810

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $60,060

2021 Ford Mustang

$60,060

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,348

2021 Ford Ranger

$44,348

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,160

2021 Ford Mustang

$59,160