Arash Chhina
Arash Chhina at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Arash Chhina

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Arash Chhina

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service and very helpful staff throughout the dealership. This is our second new vehicle we have purchased from Capital GMC. More

by gkobsar0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh, Kelvin Singh

Feb 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello gkobsar0, we appricate you taking time to share your experience with Arash, Goldie and Kelvin! We are so happy to hear that the team were able to provide you with the same top notch service for a second time! From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your new Buick! -Andrea

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an exceptional experience at this car dealership! The staff was not only knowledgeable but also incredibly friendly. They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car within my budget. The t More

by Kard
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Kard, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Raza, Max and Arash. We are happy to hear that everyone was able to make your vehicle buying process so smooth and were able to find you your perfect vehicle! We pride ourselves in transparency and knowledge and glad to hear that the guys were able to help you make a confident decision. From all of us here at Capital GMC Buick congratulations on your Buick! -Andrea

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing customer service . arash helped me in finding the right unit & we are happy with the purchase More

by Prabhnoor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Prabhnoor! Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review. We're glad to hear that Arash was able to help find the right vehicle for your needs. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new Buick! - Shahrukh

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arash was amazing. Very nice to deal with. After viewing the ads online, I got in contact with him and he basically made the whole process look like a walk in the park. More

by foziers.electronics
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Singh, Erkki Binamu

Jan 31, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Foziers.electronics , thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with Arash and the rest of the team at Capital GMC Buick! We are glad to hear that he was able to make your truck buying process a walk in the park for you as we understand that it can be stressful sometimes. As for the celebration for when you picked up the truck I believe everyone here loves it just as much as you did, it really is the best part! From all of us here congratulations on your new to you truck, we can't wait to see you again! -Andrea

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute professionals from sales to finance. Have never had an experience like this with a dealership in my life. It was an absolute pleasure. More

by curtisbowie22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua

Jan 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Curtisbowie22! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We're very happy to hear about your amazing experience with Arash and Jaskaran. We strive to provide the highest level of customer experience and your appreciation means everything to us. We are looking forward to serving your family and friends in the future as well. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! We ordered a Savana Van & really happy with Muzi , Arash and Goldy. Whole team made it very easy for us More

by Gurdeep singh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Gurdeep, thank you for taking time to share your experience with Arash, Muzi, Goldie, and Maulik! We are glad to hear how easy they made the process for you, we pride on making everything smooth for our clients here at Capital GMC Buick! Congratulation on your new Savana from all of us and we can't wait to see you guys again! -Andrea

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of working with Arash at Capital GMC Buick and it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. Arash went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car and made the More

by Alex Mason
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Alex, thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with Arash and everyone here at Capital GMC Buick. We pride ourselves in making sure that every person that walks through our door has the exact same smooth and enjoyable experience and glad to hear that Arash was able to go above and beyond for that! We can't wait to meet everyone you send our way. Congratulations from everyone here at Capital GMC Buick on your new GMC! -Andrea

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our Second Yukon XL from Arash . He helped us getting a good deal over the call & we loved the delivery of the vehicle . More

by Garry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Garry! Thank you so much for taking the write to write to us and share your wonderful experience with Arash. We thank you so much for your loyalty, and look forward to serving you with the highest level of customer experience in the coming years. Congratulations on the new Yukon XL! - Shahrukh

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing service! would definitely recommend Arash for any of my family members or friends. he made it very easy for us. More

by karishma
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Karishma! Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your great experience with Arash. We strive to provide the highest level of customers service and reviews like yours means a lot to us. We look forward to serving your family and friends in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the truck it looks so cool and it can do so many cool things and he the truck is awesome More

by Arshdeepsingh8787
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Arshdeepsingh8787! Thank you for taking the time to write to us to share your great experience. We're so happy to hear that you're loving your new truck, and we look forward to serving you in the long run. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

1
...

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,610
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
new
Moonshot Green Matte exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $69,738
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,610
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $72,094
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD