Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Dagostini.
Anthony Dagostini
Anthony Dagostini at Harris Mazda
4.9

Anthony Dagostini

Product Advisor

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Anthony Dagostini

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Purchasing Experience"

- Francis

With specific requirements in mind Anthony was able to quickly help us acquire a suitable car. The whole process was smooth and Anthony was always very polite and willing to help. One week on and we are still very happy with our purchase. We are happy with the overall experience and service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Alex

Anthony and Tyler were both excellent and friendly to both us and our puppy all our questions got answered, loved the pet friendliness, all in all a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly and helpful! "

- Katie briere

From the moment i approached the guys at harris mazda, they were nothing but helpful and knowledgeable! Finance, sales and even insurance! I would highly recommend them if your looking for a new vehicle. Anthony was friendly, and experienced! He walked us through everything we needed to know. Thanks for your hard work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Brad Swaren

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Rockermum

I always find the service at Harris Mazda impeccable and was not disappointed with this visit. I went in hoping they could help in getting a new vehicle as mine had just recently given up on me. Well they just so happened to have exactly the vehicle I’ve been after and they made it happen for me! So impressed with the service I received that day and would definitely recommend these guys to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Brad Swaren

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- S+H

We were fortunate enough to have Anthony help us with the purchase of our new vehicle recently. He took time to listen to what was important to us and at the same time also gave us time to think things over. We never felt pressured but always supported by him. We would definitely recommend this dealership and feel confident that we will have positive experiences in the future when we bring our car in for services here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris, Tyler Lavin

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure and friendly staff"

- Garbageboy69

Was a great no pressure transaction. Friendly staff and knowledgeable. Decent trade in value for my car. Follow up call a few days later was a nice touch. Keep up the great job !!!👌🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- ReneeCurtis

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle at Mazda (and our first time from a dealership). All staff were very helpful and Anthony really took the time to help us out with the vehicle and Tyler with financing. We were stuck without a vehicle and Anthony helped with a shuttle. I love my new Mazada and would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service !"

- Ingrid nesvog

Had another great experience at Mazda Nanaimo. This will be our 3rd car bought here! Tyler and Anthony, we’re great to deal with.i would and have recommended going and checking out Mazda Nanaimo .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience."

- Ron B.

Purchasing a new car has not always been a good experience. Often the sales person is too pushy, or clearly lacks in product knowledge. This is the third Mazda we have bought from this dealership. The personnel have changed a lot over those years but the service remains great. Anthony Dagostini was great with his friendly and professional demeanour, and his excellent product knowledge. In the process, we also dealt with Doug Culham and Dave Corrigal, also positive experiences. We would certainly recommend Anthony to anyone looking for a new car in Nanaimo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Doug Culham

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience"

- Dianne

I am very pleased with the service I recieved at Harris Mazda. They were professional but approachable and fair. I am impressed by the fact that the sales people are not on commission. The transaction went smooth and I am happy with my new vehicle. I will definately recommend Harris Mazda to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Tyler Lavin

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results