Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anne Sullivan.
Anne Sullivan
Anne Sullivan at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Anne Sullivan

Receptionist

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
Call
Email

145 Reviews of Anne Sullivan

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time leasing a vehicle."

- truck, Jo Ann

From the 1st time you walk in the front door. you are greeted with a friendly smile from Anne Sullivan who makes you feel so welcomed. Then you are greeted by a sales rep with a smile and a hand shake. Our sales rep is Chuck Erb. This is our 1st time to lease a vehicle, so when we asked all kinds of questions regarding leasing, he answered clearly and to our satisfaction, We have known Chuck for many years outside HMP. We have always found Chuck to be honest and easy to talk to. We purchased a 2019 Buick Encore. Trading in a Equinox for the Buick, we adjusted very quickly to a smaller truck, easy to get in and out of, and comfortable to drive. We are very pleased. We would recommend HMP Exeter, Ontario to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Jo Ann, Thanks so much for this awesome review! Our job is to make your experience at the dealership as memorable as possible. We're glad we will be leaving you with this excellent experience. Hope you enjoy the New Encore! An excellent luxury suv for excellent customers. :) See you again soon!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- AnnE,2019

Hello Sue and Dan Buchanan, Thank you for your excellent service , I am very happy with my Cadillac XT4. I will certainly recommend HMP to family and friends. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Dan Buchanan

Aug 07, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi AnnE,2019! We're glad you love your Cadillac XT4! It's one of our favourite models on the lot! Sue & Dan loved working with you on this deal. We're so happy that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to customer service. We look forward to serving you in the future, in both the service department & sales department. Cheers & congrats!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- Karen

Excellent salesmen and friendly staff,go the extra mile to please customer. Would recommended HMP to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or just for service ,loving our new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Karen! Thanks for this awesome review and recommendation! We're glad you had a great experience with us and that you were willing to share with everyone. You're a great customer, and we can't wait to serve you in the future, Enjoy the new wheels!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- T Murch

There are not enough time or words to express my appreciation to everyone from the time I got in till the time I got my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Tom! You're very welcome! Its our job to provide you with the best service, and knowledge to aid you in your purchase. Your Encore looks awesome as well! We're glad you love it! See you again soon. :)

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- AmandaM

Justin was awesome! So understanding and patient as always! This is my second vehicle from Justin and 3rd vehicle from HMP. Ann was always so great to chat with on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Vandeworp, Justin Parker

Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Amanda! Thanks for the review of sales associate- Justin Parker! We're glad Justin was able to get you into a vehicle that fits your everyday needs. Thanks for your continued loyalty to Justin & the HMP team! See you again soon, okay? :)

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valued Customer"

- happysue

I decided to try HMP for the first time and Justin Parker made me feel like a long time valued customer. He answered all my questions and went through all the features of my new vehicle. I'm so happy that I chose HMP and will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi & thanks so much for the kind review! We're glad you decided to give HMP a chance, and we're even happier that your experience was so great! Justin enjoyed working with you on this deal, and was so happy that you guys could find something that fits your lifestyle. We shall see you again soon! Cheers. :)

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience purchasing my new vehicle!"

- swsdm

I have purchased all of my recent vehicles through HMP, but was extremely impressed with Jeff Beauchamp who helped me with this purchase. He was thorough, but not pushy and made sure I had all of the information needed to make an informed decision. He went above and beyond in explaining the current pricing deals. I was very impressed with his customer service and will definitely purchase my next vehicle with his help. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beauchamp

Jun 21, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Wow! Thanks for the awesome review. :) Jeff is great at what he does. He wants you to to be as comfortable with your purchase as possible, and just wants to find every customer the perfect fit, for their everyday lifestyles. We're glad your experience was 5-star worthy! See you again soon. :)

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Scotyz

I recently purchased a 2019 Denali from HMP. All of their staff were professional and courteous, especially Chuck and Susan. It was refreshing to be treated so well. I was told by a friend to make the 2.5 hour drive to see and I was not disappointed. Thanks for everything and see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy, Vary Helpful and Trusting People"

- mike1111

To Dan Brannon and Susan Riddell, Simply put. I almost bought my Malibu at another car dealer. When I walked in to HMP, I was greeted with happy helpful people. They showed me with respect to the other dealer numbers and options to the Malibu that made me rethink where and why I wanted to buy my car. Dan and Susan both made me feel that I could trust them right from the start, and they were giving me there best in helping me to get exactly what I wanted when choosing a car. I appreciated how they showed me that I was getting ripped off from the other dealer, but still showing respect to the other dealer and not putting them down. I would like to thank both Dan and Susan for your help in getting me my Malibu. Because of this I will Continue to do business with HMP for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Dan Brannon

May 30, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Mike! Thanks for the review man! We're glad we were able to get you the best deal & service possible. All customers should be treated fairly, and we're glad we could show you that deserved better than average. We look forward to serving you in the future. Welcome to the HMP Family! See you again soon. :)

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying made easy"

- Jeff

I purchased a new Silverado from Chuck in May. I have never made a purchase so easily. Chuck called me when he saw a truck he knew I would like. He gave me a great price and his service is second to none. One visit to see the truck. A second visit to pick it up. Susan had everything ready and right. Just that easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Chuck Erb

May 27, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Jeff! We love hearing about experiences like this one. Buying a vehicle shouldn't be difficult, it truly should be hassle-free. We take pride in the fact that our customers feel this way. Chuck is a great salesmen, and will do anything for anyone. We're happy your experience was 5-star worthy, and we can't wait to see you again soon! Cheers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price