Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anne Sullivan.
Anne Sullivan
Anne Sullivan at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Anne Sullivan

Receptionist

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
Call
Email

153 Reviews of Anne Sullivan

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership & Sales & Service"

- Robert

Once again HMP has met my expectations in my quest for a new vehicle. Thanks to Jeff Beauchamp in sales for his hard work putting together the deal i was looking for. Also thanks to all the other staff who made this happen on time. I do not hesitate to recommend HMP to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelley and Jim"

- Shelley and Jim

I was looking to buy a vehicle and wasn't sure what I wanted, car vs suv. I had found a few vehicles on HMP's website and decided to go have a look. I made a phone call and Ann put me in touch with Jeff Beauchamp and the rest is history. By the end of the day, I had purchased a 2018 Chevy Equinox. Jeff is a super nice salesperson and made me and my family feel very comfortable dealing with HMP. Thanks again Jeff for making this experience a rewarding one!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Sierra AT4 from HMP. Our sales..."

- Mark and Kristin Fluter

We recently purchased a Sierra AT4 from HMP. Our sales Representative Dan Buchanan was outstanding. He was extremely friendly, welcoming when we arrived at the dealership. He came in on his day off to accommodate my busy schedule to complete the sale a couple of days later. The receptionist Anne was a pleasure to deal with as well and great with our 3 year old daughter Blake. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Buchanan

Nov 20, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Mark & Kristin! Congratulations on your New AT4 Sierra! An amazing choice if we do say so ourselves. Thanks for your review also of Dan Buchanan! He is a great sales associate. He has the patience, knowledge of the industry, and the will to get anything you need done from him. We're very glad he is a part of our team, and we're glad your experience was nothing short of spectacular! Thanks & see you again soon! :)

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- D.S

Exceptional service! I sat down with Chuck and detailed the vehicle I was interested in. Two days later he had the exact vehicle I was looking for at a price that seemed too good to be true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Erb

Nov 20, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi D.S.! Thanks for the awesome reviews about sales associate- Chuck Erb! We're glad he was able to get you into the vehicle of your choice, at a price that was affordable for you. Thanks for choosing HMP! We will see you again soon! :)

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unmatched service"

- Chris

Anyone I came in contact with during my truck purchase was absolutely outstanding! Tim Hamather goes above and beyond anyone I have ever met. I always know I’m getting the lowest possible price without even having to haggle. No need to shop around in my eyes. Ps loving my Sierra. Thanks guys, Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Tim Hamather

Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Chris! We're so glad you're loving the New GMC Sierra! Tim was so happy to get you into this new vehicle. We don't mess around here. We look to get you the best payment possible, for a vehicle that best fits your needs. We're glad we could get this done for you. You're an A+ customer in our eyes Chris! See you again soon okay?

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Janet

I recently dealt with Dan for the purchase of my Buick Encore. He was very helpful and easy to deal with!! Thanks Dan Susan was also very helpful, and made it easy and fun to deal with! Anne was extremely friendly and helpful at the front desk. Thanks everyone! Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Dan Buchanan

Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Janet! Thanks for the reviews of Dan Buchanan, Susan Riddell, and Anne Sullivan! It was a pleasure dealing with you. Everyone has awesome things to say about the experience. We're glad we could help get you into your new Buick Encore! See you again soon. :)

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- kcooper

Justin went above and beyond to find me the truck that I absolutely love. The people who I have dealt with at HMP are incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi kcooper! Thanks for the kind words about Justin Parker and the rest of the HMP staff! Justin will always go above and beyond for his customer. At the end of the day he just wants to make sure that his customers are completely satisfied with their purchase, and don't feel pressured into buying something that's not for them. Thanks for choosing HMP! See you again soon. :)

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would deal with Dan Brannon again he did a great job."

- Dianne Skinner

Dan Brannon did a great job in selling me my Trex. Everybody does a great job who they are sell too. Thanks to all who I have dealed with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dianne! Thanks for this wonderful review! Sales associate-Dan Brannon is very patient, and always puts his customer's needs first. We're glad you have had many great experiences over the years dealing with us, and we value your friendship above it all. Thank you for being a loyal customer. See you again soon. :)

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time leasing a vehicle."

- truck, Jo Ann

From the 1st time you walk in the front door. you are greeted with a friendly smile from Anne Sullivan who makes you feel so welcomed. Then you are greeted by a sales rep with a smile and a hand shake. Our sales rep is Chuck Erb. This is our 1st time to lease a vehicle, so when we asked all kinds of questions regarding leasing, he answered clearly and to our satisfaction, We have known Chuck for many years outside HMP. We have always found Chuck to be honest and easy to talk to. We purchased a 2019 Buick Encore. Trading in a Equinox for the Buick, we adjusted very quickly to a smaller truck, easy to get in and out of, and comfortable to drive. We are very pleased. We would recommend HMP Exeter, Ontario to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Jo Ann, Thanks so much for this awesome review! Our job is to make your experience at the dealership as memorable as possible. We're glad we will be leaving you with this excellent experience. Hope you enjoy the New Encore! An excellent luxury suv for excellent customers. :) See you again soon!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- AnnE,2019

Hello Sue and Dan Buchanan, Thank you for your excellent service , I am very happy with my Cadillac XT4. I will certainly recommend HMP to family and friends. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Dan Buchanan

Aug 07, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi AnnE,2019! We're glad you love your Cadillac XT4! It's one of our favourite models on the lot! Sue & Dan loved working with you on this deal. We're so happy that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to customer service. We look forward to serving you in the future, in both the service department & sales department. Cheers & congrats!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,001

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,001

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,560

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$28,560

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,990

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,065

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$28,065

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,575

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,575

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,640

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$54,640

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,001

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,001

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,735

2019 GMC Canyon

$41,735