Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anne Sullivan
Anne Sullivan at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Anne Sullivan

Receptionist

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
165 Reviews
5.0

165 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of Anne Sullivan

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th vehicle from HMP. We have always received..."

- flynners

This is our 4th vehicle from HMP. We have always received excellent customer service with both the sales and service departments. We will be back again…thank you!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second lease at Huron Motor Products. I knew..."

- Derrickwwise

This was my second lease at Huron Motor Products. I knew I'd be happy with Matt as he sold me last vehicle. The experience was pleasant and easy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz, Scott Bylsma

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Starting in 19&8 Peter Scrivens has been my salesman for..."

- johncampbellgraham

Starting in 19&8 Peter Scrivens has been my salesman for my auto and truck needs. There have been excess of 35 units that he has supplied. His honesty and the high level of service is second to none. Recently when I purchased a new Cadillac XT5 I asked him to arrange to have a dozen red roses on the car when my wife took possession. My wife was overjoyed with with her new car and the roses. Peter is honest and is a man of his word making sure that the units he supplied meet my needs. My family and friends have also been Peter’s clients. The beating heart of the dealership is Anne the receptionist who seems to have her finger on operations of the dealership. She has incredible name recognition and is able to direct all inquiries. Jeff Heywood is service manager who for over the years has been helpful to me and my company. I reside west of London and am happy to drive about 1/2 hour to the Exeter HMP. The dealership from end to end is not interested in a fast buck but gives value for service rendered. Honestly is in every deal. I am happy to give the dealership my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin, once again, was exceptional! He went above and..."

- kcooper

Justin, once again, was exceptional! He went above and beyond for me to get the truck I have now. I am loving my new purchase! Always finds the beat deals for his customers. Hmp is a great dealership all around. Best staff, as well, always friendly and going above and beyond for their customers. With this pandemic right now, the masks make it really hard for me to hear since I am deaf and rely on lip reading, they made sure I was still able to hear them and understand what they were saying. They were patient with me if I had a hard time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker, Matt Ehgoetz

Aug 19, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Kirsten! We want to thank you for taking the time to write this review of your experience with Justin & the HMP team. We're so glad that Justin was able to get you into your New Silverado Custom Trail Boss. We will always be accommodating for our customers, and ensure they feel comfortable at all times. We value the friendship we've made over the years. We're sure we will see you again soon! Take care. :)

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While waiting for a friend's car to be serviced, I..."

- mgarinther

While waiting for a friend's car to be serviced, I stopped at Cathy Gray's office to ask about the 2021 Buick Encore GX. She suggested I should take it for a test drive. On return, she knowledgably answered any questions. There was no pressure as I decided whether I wanted to trade my Malibu for this Buick which is more suited to my present needs. I was impressed with the honesty of Matt as he explained that I still had an existing warranty which now became a credit for my new vehicle. Thanks to Cathy for her her expertise! She's my GO TO Person!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Gray, Matt Ehgoetz

Jan 18, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Maureen, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review! We're super happy that you're satisfied with your purchase of the 2021 Buick Encore GX. It's a spectacular brand new model, and is quickly becoming a fan favourite here! We're super happy also that you're experience with Cathy & Matt was excellent. They are both great listeners, and both have great knowledge of the industry & always have their customers best interests in mind. Thanks again for choosing HMP Maureen. We will see you again soon. :)

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Beauchamp made purchasing my new Truck a very..."

- Robert

Jeff Beauchamp made purchasing my new Truck a very enjoyable experience. He was very organized and knowledgeable and was a pleasure to deal with.Thanks Jeff HMP in my view is an exceptional dealership in customer service & sales. The owners and employees make this no hassle dealership the best! Highly recommend them .I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Rob! WOW! Thanks so much for this AMAZING review man! It was honestly a pleasure doing business with you at the dealership. Jeff kept talking about how keen he was to get this delivered for you. It checks off all of the boxes you were looking for in a New Truck, and were super excited for you! We're super glad your experience was hassle-free, and we will look forward to serving you again & again in the future. Take care pal.

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, easy ,forthcoming ,knowledgeable and fair. You..."

- Beaver

Friendly, easy ,forthcoming ,knowledgeable and fair. You don’t feel like your being taken advantage of. Great to deal with! Always looking for the best deals!!!Love the free hat and chocolates!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hamather, Wayne Hamather, Jeff Beauchamp , Scott in service

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Beaver! Thanks for the awesome review of HMP and in particular sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! Jeff will do whatever it takes to ensure his customers leave the dealership fully satisfied with their purchase. Jeff had great things to say about you, and was very excited to get this deal done for you. Congrats on your new purchase, and enjoy the Hat & chocolates. See you again soon!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man very help when came to choosing my new pick up...."

- scooper

Sales man very help when came to choosing my new pick up. Service always quick on getting vehicle in when need. Just all around great dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Scooper! Thanks for the 5-Star review! We're glad you had a great experience with sales associate- Peter Scrivens when purchasing your New Pickup! We appreciate your loyalty to HMP, and can't wait to continue to serve you in the future. Cheers!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great! Great to work with.. staff were..."

- wildfiretat5278

The dealership was great! Great to work with.. staff were super friendly and helpful... drove 2 hrs to look at a vehichle... ended up driving it off the lot that day!!! Very pleased!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Jarrett Baker

Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Wildfiretat6278! Wow! Thank you so much for this awesome review of your experience at our dealership. We're so happy that we were worth the two hour drive for you, and that it was such a smooth purchase. Our # 1 goal is pleasing you, your needs will always be first. We're glad you're satisfied, and we look forward to serving you in the future. :)

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had a great experience dealing with HMP...."

- Griff

We have always had a great experience dealing with HMP. This is our families 6th vehicle and will be back again when we are ready to purchase a another one.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Tim Hamather, Dick Lord, Dan Buchanan

Jan 16, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Griff! Wow, thanks for your continued loyalty to HMP! Customers like you, are what keep us going here. We're so happy that you consistently have a great experience at our dealership. We don't consider you a repeat customer, we consider you a close friend. Thanks so much Griff! See you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,985
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,985
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Burgundy exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $68,758
2022 Cadillac XT6
new
Dark Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $67,043
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Red exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,098
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Dark Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $65,608
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4