Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anne Sullivan.
Anne Sullivan
Anne Sullivan at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me
5.0

Anne Sullivan

Receptionist

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
Call
Email

159 Reviews of Anne Sullivan

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, easy ,forthcoming ,knowledgeable and fair. You..."

- Beaver

Friendly, easy ,forthcoming ,knowledgeable and fair. You don’t feel like your being taken advantage of. Great to deal with! Always looking for the best deals!!!Love the free hat and chocolates!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hamather, Wayne Hamather, Jeff Beauchamp , Scott in service

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Beaver! Thanks for the awesome review of HMP and in particular sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! Jeff will do whatever it takes to ensure his customers leave the dealership fully satisfied with their purchase. Jeff had great things to say about you, and was very excited to get this deal done for you. Congrats on your new purchase, and enjoy the Hat & chocolates. See you again soon!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man very help when came to choosing my new pick up...."

- scooper

Sales man very help when came to choosing my new pick up. Service always quick on getting vehicle in when need. Just all around great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Scooper! Thanks for the 5-Star review! We're glad you had a great experience with sales associate- Peter Scrivens when purchasing your New Pickup! We appreciate your loyalty to HMP, and can't wait to continue to serve you in the future. Cheers!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great! Great to work with.. staff were..."

- wildfiretat5278

The dealership was great! Great to work with.. staff were super friendly and helpful... drove 2 hrs to look at a vehichle... ended up driving it off the lot that day!!! Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Jarrett Baker

Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Wildfiretat6278! Wow! Thank you so much for this awesome review of your experience at our dealership. We're so happy that we were worth the two hour drive for you, and that it was such a smooth purchase. Our # 1 goal is pleasing you, your needs will always be first. We're glad you're satisfied, and we look forward to serving you in the future. :)

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had a great experience dealing with HMP...."

- Griff

We have always had a great experience dealing with HMP. This is our families 6th vehicle and will be back again when we are ready to purchase a another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Griff! Wow, thanks for your continued loyalty to HMP! Customers like you, are what keep us going here. We're so happy that you consistently have a great experience at our dealership. We don't consider you a repeat customer, we consider you a close friend. Thanks so much Griff! See you again soon!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service During a Stress Filled Time"

- on the road again

Following an MVA, 2 weeks before Christmas, these folk helped me with a seamless transition to acquiring a vehicle to meet my needs & style. Also, Thank you to 2 other local GM dealers & staff involved in my quest, coordination & paperwork involved. Merry Christmas & may you have a great 2020 to all I met along the way. GM-it is your employees as well as your product that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi There! Thanks for this awesome review! We're glad that we along, with the help of other dealers could help you find a vehicle that fits your everyday needs. Especially after a Motor Vehicle Accident. We're glad we could all work together to make this possible for you! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant"

- Dennis Rau

the staff is very knowledgeable and courteous and pleasure to deal with in both service and sales.Their financial and service staff were exceptionally efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Dennis! You're awesome man! Thanks for this extremely kind review. Our team is here to provide valuable insight to assist you in finding the vehicle that best fits your needs. From sales to service to finance, we all share the same #1 priority... our customer's needs. Thanks for choosing HMP Dennis. See you again soon!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership & Sales & Service"

- Robert

Once again HMP has met my expectations in my quest for a new vehicle. Thanks to Jeff Beauchamp in sales for his hard work putting together the deal i was looking for. Also thanks to all the other staff who made this happen on time. I do not hesitate to recommend HMP to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Robert! Thanks for being awesome! We love dealing with you at the dealership. We're glad we were able to get you into a vehicle that best fit your everyday needs. Thanks for your loyalty Robert. We will see you again soon!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelley and Jim"

- Shelley and Jim

I was looking to buy a vehicle and wasn't sure what I wanted, car vs suv. I had found a few vehicles on HMP's website and decided to go have a look. I made a phone call and Ann put me in touch with Jeff Beauchamp and the rest is history. By the end of the day, I had purchased a 2018 Chevy Equinox. Jeff is a super nice salesperson and made me and my family feel very comfortable dealing with HMP. Thanks again Jeff for making this experience a rewarding one!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Shelley & Jim! Thanks for the kind words about sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! Jeff always puts his customers first, and will do anything to ensure his customers are as comfortable with their decision as possible. We're glad you had a great experience. See you again soon!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Sierra AT4 from HMP. Our sales..."

- Mark and Kristin Fluter

We recently purchased a Sierra AT4 from HMP. Our sales Representative Dan Buchanan was outstanding. He was extremely friendly, welcoming when we arrived at the dealership. He came in on his day off to accommodate my busy schedule to complete the sale a couple of days later. The receptionist Anne was a pleasure to deal with as well and great with our 3 year old daughter Blake. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Buchanan

Nov 20, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Mark & Kristin! Congratulations on your New AT4 Sierra! An amazing choice if we do say so ourselves. Thanks for your review also of Dan Buchanan! He is a great sales associate. He has the patience, knowledge of the industry, and the will to get anything you need done from him. We're very glad he is a part of our team, and we're glad your experience was nothing short of spectacular! Thanks & see you again soon! :)

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- D.S

Exceptional service! I sat down with Chuck and detailed the vehicle I was interested in. Two days later he had the exact vehicle I was looking for at a price that seemed too good to be true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Erb

Nov 20, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi D.S.! Thanks for the awesome reviews about sales associate- Chuck Erb! We're glad he was able to get you into the vehicle of your choice, at a price that was affordable for you. Thanks for choosing HMP! We will see you again soon! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $40,573

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,573

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $37,412

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$37,412

New 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,993

2020 Buick Encore

$30,993

New 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,998

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$15,998

New 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $48,008

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,008

New 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $41,898

2020 Cadillac XT4

$41,898

New 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,468

2020 Buick Encore

$38,468

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $56,743

2020 GMC Acadia

$56,743