Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Bonyai
Andrew Bonyai at City Ford
Refer Me

Andrew Bonyai

Sales and Lease Consultant

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
50 Reviews

In the business 25 years with Ford.. Enjoy the business

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Customer Satisfaction.

not yet
rated

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Andrew Bonyai

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people "

- Kevin mierau

People that know there stuff and set up to date with there products know how to make a great visit not to pushy try to make a persons visit piece full

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- 5liter

Andrew my salesman is a great and easy guy to deal with and has been very helpful over the years. I will keep coming to city ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service "

- Crystal11

Our third purchase from City Ford, they make it is so easy we won’t buy anywhere else. Left another dealership after waiting 3hrs and came to City Ford to drive out my truck home that same day. We won’t shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was awesome. Easy to deal with. Knows his stuff"

- Yvonne466

Andrew was awesome to deal with. Super helpful and knows his stuff. Made me feel welcome and at ease during the process. He is a no nonsense who delivers what he promised. I love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Natedwards

Fast, courteous and professional . This is our 5th car and each time we are more satisfied than the last. He gets us exactly the car or truck that we want and we are extremely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Ford F-150 Sport supercrew"

- Layla

Things went smooth and easy. My salesman Andrew looked after everything didn’t even have to go into the dealership. He found the truck l wanted all the options l liked did a fast and terrific job. Thanks Andrew & City Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair Deal"

- Craigmid

I started off with some difficulties reconciling the online price with a cash vs. finance option. I felt the advertisement could have been clearer. At the end of the day I felt I got a fair deal which is all you can truly ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is Awesome!"

- Tjw

Easily got me into the vehicle I was looking for, exactly what I wanted.He and his team were helpful. I would recommend Andrew at city Ford anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!!"

- Tiffany !

Andrew was awesome to deal with , I would 100% recommend anyone to buy from city ford ! Excellent service, I will be back to purchase again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything I asked for!"

- K.Auger05

Phenomenal service! Andrew took such great care of me from start to finish! Did most of the deal through the phone, and he still managed to get me what I was looking for and more. Thank you Andrew!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,449
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,458
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,294
2021 Ford Edge
new
BLUE exterior
All Wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $46,991
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
WHITE exterior
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,958
2021 Ford Ranger
new
ORANGE exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,059
2021 Ford F-150
new
BLUE exterior
4x4