Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allen Prpic.
Allen Prpic
Allen Prpic at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Allen Prpic

Salesperson

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Allen Prpic

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A surprisingly easy buying experience. Our knowledgeable..."

- Nasty

A surprisingly easy buying experience. Our knowledgeable salesman Allen was very patient with my wife and I. The nice young lady in finance was engaging but not pushy. Insurance was pleasant and a breeze. Yes, I recommend Key West Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Donohoe

Feb 10, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Nasty for the five star review. We are so glad to hear that Allen was able to provide you with a good experience at our dealership. In the future if there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to call or come by anytime. We appreciated your support and the recommendation of our dealership. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my experience at Keywest. I’m would..."

- Jerryjensen6

Very pleased with my experience at Keywest. I’m would recommend their dealership, the staff was amazing and not pushy at all. I was in a hurry and the finance department zipped up the paperwork in a hurry , very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you JerryJensen6 for the kind words regarding Allen Prpic and our Finance Department. If you ever need anything in the future or have any questions we are always here to help. Welcome to the Key West family! Regards, Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al helped me out Wednesday. We nailed down the truck I..."

- LynnPainting

Al helped me out Wednesday. We nailed down the truck I was interested in purchasing. I got it at a price I wanted to work with. Lovely staff all around very accommodating. Straight forward, no nonsense group at Key West ford. I will continue to purchase vehicles in the Future from them. Thanks Al, and the Key West Team! Love the F-150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Cherise Warner

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you LynnPainting for the kind review. I am pleased to hear that Al was able to get you into the F-150 of your dreams, they are beautiful trucks. We want to thank you for your patronage and support. If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Key west management greeted me. Went through my options..."

- destersnow1313

Key west management greeted me. Went through my options and introduced me to staff who assisted me. From my heart is gratitude and then some

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Isfeld, Mandish Sall, Lino Corcuera , Service dept is excellent

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Destersnow1313 for this heartwarming review. I am so happy to hear about your great experience at our dealership, that is always our goal. Thank you for your continued patronage and support. We wish you all the best! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen is a cool dude on the phone. I live out of town and..."

- Lancasterbrent1969

Allen is a cool dude on the phone. I live out of town and when I can get in will be good times. Talk soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Brent for the kind review. Allen is a great part of our team and I am sure he is looking forwards to being able to help you get into the vehicle of your dreams! We want to thank you for your patronage and support. If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very good purchase experience. The dealership..."

- Ryan

Overall very good purchase experience. The dealership does everything to ensure a safe (COVID) and comfortable experience. Thank you Allen for working very hard to get my deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Kal Bhatti

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Ryan for the kind five star review. I am very glad to hear that you felt safe and comfortable at our dealership, Allen along with all our other staff are taking all the precautionary measures necessary to ensure our customers safety! We want to thank you for your patronage and support. If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan was very helpful and courteous. He was very covid..."

- M.lafleur01

Alan was very helpful and courteous. He was very covid concious and made sure we were comfortable in every part of the experienced. He helped us feel like we were getting the best deal possible. This was our 3rd dealership while hunting for the right vehicle and Alan did not disappoint! The dealership itself is beautiful and everyone we talked to from Financing to insurance was super friendly and helpful! Overall amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you M.Lafleur for the kind review. Allen is a great part of our team and I am glad to hear he waas scrupulous when it came to your safety in regards to COVID. We want to thank you for your patronage and support. If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,810
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,160
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,560
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,348
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2018 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon car
2018 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon
new
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,599
2021 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
Variable
FWD