Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adelee Nielsen.
Adelee Nielsen
Adelee Nielsen at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Adelee Nielsen

Sr. Financial Services Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Adelee has been in the automotive industry for nearly 10 years, 4 of those years being spent with motorcycles. She’ll never forget her first car, a 1985 Ford Mustang with a hole in the floor. Adelee has always had a need for speed with a 1967 Camaro SS being her favourite. When she’s not at work, you can find Adelee and her family outdoors whenever possible. Growing up in Alberta, Adelee competitively rode horses for the Pony Club and Prince Phillip Games. She loves to continue embracing the great outdoors with her family as they are avid campers and love to do so in the summer and winter months. Adelee is inspired by her mother, who has coached her to be independent and to embrace having an individual personality. Adelee does the same with her daughter Gracie, and we are happy that she continues to apply that drive and work ethic into every day here with Chevrolet.

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Adelee Nielsen

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales experience all around. I went in for an..."

- MorganS

Amazing sales experience all around. I went in for an appointment with Dianne to talk about whether new was feasible or if I needed to focus my search on used. Dianne was knowledgeable and let me know the model I was hoping for was only available used now. While we were talking about my difficulty finding a used car with decent mileage and affordable she looked on their inventory list and found the exact car I was hoping for. It had all my must haves, and my wish list features. She took me out for a test drive and I fell in love with it. I did not go in with the intention of purchasing that day, just to do some research and Dianne found me a car I knew I wouldn’t come across again. She went above and beyond. Great customer service, knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt with communications. Thanks Dianne! Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone, I am from..."

- Shawn

I would recommend this dealership to anyone, I am from out of town and happen to randomly stop in one day, I dealt with Paul Rodrigues in sales and Adelee Nielsen in finance. Paul went the extra distance to find me a colour of truck I was looking for. Went a extra step to get me pictures of the truck as it was not on the lot, and got me the more then I expected for my trade in. Adelee was great in The finance department making my experience with Finch a smooth easy transition. I look forward to buying more vehicles with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues

Jan 21, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for such positive a review Shawn! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Paul and Adelee. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kevin Van Belle

from the first handshake to the test drive and the stress that can come from buying a new vehicle ... Nick made everything seem easy and stress free - thanks for being patient with me and helping me choose a Wonderful Vehicle - I love my New Buick Encore !!! also a shout out to Adelee Nielsen - she also made me feel at ease with the paper work and gave good insight with my finance and warranty options - I will recommend Finch to all my friends and family. Thanks Again Nick for all your hard work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Dec 06, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for such a positive review Kevin! It's awesome to hear you've had such a great experience with Nick and Adelee. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE - Josh D'Andrea"

- wendy.murphy

Can't thank you enough Josh for finding the 'perfect car' for me. You made me feel very comfortable and at ease with my purchase of a 2019 Malibu Turbo Premier. Josh is very detail-oriented and knows his stuff, and overall very professional and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Josh D'Andrea

Dec 06, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your positive review Wendy! Glad to hear you had a great experience with Josh. Enjoy your new Malibu!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana was referred to me by a friend and she went out of..."

- JG

Diana was referred to me by a friend and she went out of her way to help me with a new vehicle. She even came in on her day off. I am very satisfied with all of her help and will highly recommend her to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Craig Stott"

- Mkosta

Craig was great. He ensured all the sales conditions were met, and spent extra time familiarizing me with my new car. He was personable and friendly and I trusted him. I know for sure that I would return to this dealership and recommend it to others because of Craig. The other staff I dealt with were also excellent but Craig was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Finch Chevrolet was fantastic. Nick my..."

- Gmk5165

My experience with Finch Chevrolet was fantastic. Nick my sales person was a positive upbeat individual who really new his vehicles. I would definitely repeat buying from Finch Chevrolet and Nick D’oria. Thanks for everything Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria, Dillon Poulin

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dianne was very knowledgeable about my new car and made..."

- boom39

Dianne was very knowledgeable about my new car and made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. I would recommend Dianne to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly people and great customer service. Would..."

- EricR

Very friendly people and great customer service. Would recommend Finch to my family and friends. Very satisfied with my new 2019 GMC Sierra vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

Oct 30, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Eric! We're happy that you're loving your new GMC SIerra! We truly appreciate you!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse"

- Jax

He was amazing to deal with and sold me a car the suited me best. He made sure I knew everything about the car I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

Oct 28, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Jax! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're so pleased to hear Jesse did a fantastic job helping you with your new car and we hope you're enjoying it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $84,561

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$84,561

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,815

2019 Buick Encore

$27,815

Used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,309

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,309

Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $55,995

2018 Cadillac CT6

$55,995

Used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $69,499

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$69,499

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $65,524

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$65,524

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092