Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adelee Nielsen.
Adelee Nielsen
Adelee Nielsen at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.9

Adelee Nielsen

Financial Services Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Adelee has been in the automotive industry for nearly 10 years, 4 of those years being spent with motorcycles. She’ll never forget her first car, a 1985 Ford Mustang with a hole in the floor. Adelee has always had a need for speed with a 1967 Camaro SS being her favourite. When she’s not at work, you can find Adelee and her family outdoors whenever possible. Growing up in Alberta, Adelee competitively rode horses for the Pony Club and Prince Phillip Games. She loves to continue embracing the great outdoors with her family as they are avid campers and love to do so in the summer and winter months. Adelee is inspired by her mother, who has coached her to be independent and to embrace having an individual personality. Adelee does the same with her daughter Gracie, and we are happy that she continues to apply that drive and work ethic into every day here with Chevrolet.

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Adelee Nielsen

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Finch Chevrolet were amazing to work with...."

- Derick

Everyone at Finch Chevrolet were amazing to work with. Craig was top notch to deal with and found the exact truck a wanted. This dealer treats you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hofland, Craig Stott

Oct 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Derick! We're so pleased that you were happy with your experience at Finch Chevrolet, and we hope you're enjoying your new truck! If we can help with anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- Dawn

Jesse went above and beyond in assisting me to negociate a very tricky GM website to ensure I was able to attain the family discount. He also was very considerate of some mobility issues I have by minimizing how much I needed to walk. He was friendly, helpful and very respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

Sep 24, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Dawn! We're so happy to hear Jesse was able to accommodate you in every way and to make sure you received the family discount as well. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know - we will be happy to help!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchasing experience... EVER!"

- BellamyC

I recently purchased an Equinox from Nick and the team at Finch, amazing experience all around. There was no pressure from anyone and I walked away completely satisfied.I highly recommend you buy your next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria, Dillon Poulin

Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new Equinox - we're happy Nick was able to help you out! We appreciate your recommendation as well! Enjoy, and if there's something we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first time customers"

- shawn

just a quick email to thank the staff at finch cadillac for the awesome service my wife & i experienced this past week, as a first time customer we both felt like we had been dealing there for years, just a special shout out to craig stott for everything he did to make our cadillac purchase special to us ( a great asset to the company ) even coming in off vacation to finish a couple small details, we will be back for any future needs & to all keep up the great work cheers! Shawn & Marybeth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Shawn! Thank you so much for your feedback, and congratulations on your new Cadillac! We're so excited for you and we're happy you had such a wonderful experience with Craig and our team! If you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time owning a Chevrolet"

- Cleveland Brownlee

Since I started driving I have owned a Ford vehicle. After hearing years of great reviews about how awesome it is to own a Chevy, I thought it was time to give it a try. The team at Finch was amazing from when I opened the door till I walked out with my new truck. They welcomed me with open arms and made my transition very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Craig Stott

Sep 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate you coming to us and we hope that you're enjoying your Chevy! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here for you!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence/ Quality/ Superior Service"

- RCooper

Jordan and Dianne worked together to provide a quality vehicle at an excellent price. I did not feel any pressure and was provided top-notch service throughout the entire buying process. Adelee was very thorough explaining all elements of Warranty and all financial products available. I look forward to recommending both Jordan Finch and Dianne Muldoon and the entire Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Dianne Muldoon

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're happy to know you had a wonderful visit with our team and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- DSkith37884

Dianne is very knowledgeable and will work around your budget. Any options or accessories she can certainly point you in the right direction to make a decision. This is the third vehicle that I have purchased through Dianne, and you can bet that the next vehicle our family requires will go through a Dianne. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

Jun 28, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! It means the world to us that Dianne has won your loyalty and trust! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch - we're here for you!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- phil

Craig Stott has been our salesman of choice for many years .Years ago we walked in to the dealership in my old work clothes and no one ad time to talk .So we left but someone gave me Craig's name and bought my first car from Finch Craig always has time to ask how things are going which when he sees you .always goes out of his way to help with service .Because of this Finch has become my dealer of choice. this past week we just bought our third new car with the help of Craig who put a lot of work into it Thank you Craig the most anyone can ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Tim Polley

Jun 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Phil! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. It makes us so happy to hear about your experience with Craig and that you found a reliable salesman. Congratulations on your third car! If we can ever help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're here for you!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The time was right to upgrade! "

- Jennifer

I have had the same Pontiac for over 13 years. It was time for a serious upgrade. I have had my eye on the Buick Encore for quite some time now. I looked some other options but I was set on getting an Encore. Nick was able to get me the vehicle I wanted within my budget and a bonus we found one with a heated steering wheel (sooo nice) ! I prefer to deal with Finch than any other car dealership that I have been to. They have been by far the best option for purchasing vehicles. Friendly, helpful and realistic. All dealerships are based on sales but they didn't pressure me into a sale. Picking up the vehicle took a bit longer than expected but Nick made sure I didn't feel like I was forgotten. Overall Happy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gonciarz, Nick D'Oria

Mar 11, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Jennifer! It's great to hear that Nick could help you out with your new Encore and make you feel like part of the Finch family! Enjoy it, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know. We're here for you!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST PURCHASE EVER"

- josawan

Had the most amazing experience buying my first car from Craig! He was amazing throughout the experience of buying the car and didn't spare any effort to make sure we were happy. He was very genuine in his approach, always aiming to help find the right car - even if it meant not buying from him. He will always be my family's go to car salesman! Thank you Craig for my beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

Jan 24, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and recommending Craig! We're so pleased that you had an amazing purchase and we wish you to enjoy your vehicle! If there's anything else we can help you with in the future, please let us know - we're here for you!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,874

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,874

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,574

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,194

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,194