Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Isfeld.
Adam Isfeld
Adam Isfeld at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
not yet rated

Adam Isfeld

General Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

6 Reviews of Adam Isfeld

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Better then before. Keep the good work up."

- Steve

It was a great pleasure to have a sales person care about me as a client. The other workers at Keywest Ford were very present to deal with too. In the past the after care service was not good. Keywest has change for the the better. Sales people like Peter Olson are need in the car sales industry. Peter went above and beyond to make my experience to be a great one. I would recommend if you are look for a vehicle to go see Peter at Keywest ford. The team members At Keywest ford were very different to deal with compared to my last few experiences. The new team were great. Keep the good work up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Steve. Our goal is to always improve our customer service and we are glad you liked it. We are lucky to have Peter in our team. we hope to see you again.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent customer service! "

- Joe

Highly recommend Peter Olsen for sales. Super helpful and very authentic. Definitely one of my best experiences thus far. Thank You, Peter! Sincerely Joeleen Toback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Peter Olson

Dec 11, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Joeleen, Thank you for your business. We are happy to hear about your experience with us. Peter is a great guy and is always available to help. We hope to see you again. Thank you

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2018 F150 Platinum Fully Loaded."

- bhahn

This is my second experience with Key West Ford and on both occasions I have recieved professional, curtious, straight forward service. Great price! The vehicle was pristine in and out. I can't say enough good things about Robert and the Management team at Key West. I look forward to taking my truck back for it's servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Antoniak

May 29, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience here at Key West Ford! We are so honoured to be chosen for a second time to handle your vehicle needs! If you need anything at all for your truck, please do not hesitate to call us! We look forward to helping you again in the future and in the service department! Enjoy your new truck, its beautiful!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopped & bought my car after test driving 3 cars"

- Michele

Thank you Key West Ford 👍 Quick - efficient and trustworthy dealership looking forward to sharing my experience and will recommend them anyone who may need a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Charbonneau, Jag Dhillon, Michelle Kellough, Michael Nokes

Apr 23, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Michele, Thank you so much for your feedback! Glad we earned 5 stars from you and are excited to continue to provide you excellent service for years to come!

Apr 05, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Always great to hear that the experience was stress-free and shareable! We appreciate your business.

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Key West Ford Manager Abuses and Threatens Loyal Custoners "

- Ford Loyal Customer

I have been a long time loyal customer with Key West Ford. I purchased two Ford Expeditions there, one in 2005 and another in 2014. Several of my family members also purchased vehicles from Key West Ford. I always serviced my vehicles there. Recently I had a repair scheduled at Key West Ford and they cancelled ithe scheduled maintenance appointment stating that they did not want my business. I contacted Kam Sobhani, the assistant manager who became agitated quickly that I called him saying to me; "I don't need this s**t," And "F**k you guys," on the telephone to me. Kam also was telling my brother, who was assisting me to come down to the Key Wesr Ford dealership so he could take him outside and fight him, as Kam was losing control , using swear words uncontrollably. We did NOT use swear words towards Kam, and as mentioned above due to Kam's, the assistant managers conduct, he proved to be very abusive and unprofessional. If Kam Sobhani can not handle the stresses associated with his daily job,then perhaps he should not be working in customer service dealing directly with the customers. This phone call was recorded. I reiterate that I was simply trying to have my vehicle that I purchased from Key West Ford serviced by them. I have a Key West Ford sticker on the back of my vehicle and a Key West Ford liscence plate cover, and I am as a result , I am advertising for Key West Ford during my daily driving. If it were not for long time loyal customers like myself, then Kam Sobhani would not even have a job, so I can not understand where he is coming from when he treats loyal customers so abusively. I purchased the vehicle from Adam Isfeld originally, who was delighted at that time that I was a return customer. Adam was very nice and welcomed us back for all of our service needs after the purchase of this vehicle. I would have never anticipated that I would have experienced such such customer abuse from Key West Ford after remaining a loyal customer with them for over 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Sobhani

Jul 25, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Unfortunately we are not able to resolve this issue and as I mentioned to you in our previous conversation. You are not happy with services provided by us and we can not satisfy your unreasonable requests, please try another facility. Our view point and yours are different in this matter and we can go back and forth all day long in this forum and other social media, however our position remains the same. Thank you.

Jul 24, 2017

Ford Loyal Customer responded

I am disappointed with the untruths that I received in my response from Key West Ford in regards to the vituperative behaviour displayed by Kam Sobhani. It appears to be an attempt to discredit my complaint. Not a very smart business decision, since Key West Ford is aware that I have three family members who also are past customers of Key West Ford and that I purchase a Ford Expedition approximately every 4 to 5 years. -Kam Sabhoni did indeed use vulgarities during our conversation, which can clearly be heard during this phone conversation, in addition, I can be heard questioning Kam Sobhani during this same phone conversation as to why he was cursing at me. I can only say God Bless You, as you know what you said was not very nice. Shame on you. -I am not certain why Key West Ford is commenting on my business dealings between New West Auto Collission, the body shop and myself, in their response, since Key West Ford advised me that New West Auto Collision, a separate company from Key West Ford. -It is an Outright Lie and a very Serious Allegation that New West Auto Collision, the mentioned body shop was attempting to get their courtesy vehicle back from me, their customer for four months and rather it is quite to the contrary. In March 2017, I had a family member contact New West Auto Collision when I was out of the country for one week to make arrangements for my family to pick up my vehicle, as I presumed that my vehicle would be completed by the end of March 2017. I was very eager to take possession of my vehicle again. I was in fact attempting to get my vehicle back for four months and I had initially complained to Kam Sobhani after waiting for my vehicle for approx. three months as I always believed that Key West Ford owned New West Auto Collision since Key West Ford sent me to this body shop behind their building twice in 3 years. Kan Sobhani was contacted due to my concern that New West Auto Collision was taking such a long time to repair my vehicle that they had since the beginning of March 2017. It was at this time that Kam Sonhani had advised me that New West Auto Collision was a separate company. I also discussed this delay with the insurance company several times over the four months in regards to the lengthy delay with my vehicle being repaired by New West Auto Collision which the insurance company can confirm is documented. I believe it is not Tony the manager at New West Auto Collsion's direct fault as he did not do the physical labour himself on my vehicle, causing the lengthy delay. Tony was a very nice, pleasant man, but it didn't change the fact that I was forced into waiting so long for my vehicle to be fixed by New West Auto Collission and to make matters worse, when New West Auto Collision arranged for me to finally pick my vehicle up on June 30th, 2017, four months later, the body work was STILL not fully completed yet, which the insurance company is also well aware of. Tony did mention that he had been unavailable and out of town a few times during the four months that my vehicle was in the possession of New West Auto Collission and that New West Auto Collision had been very busy with many jobs and Tony apologized for the lengthy delays. -I had been provided a quote over the telephone from the Key West Ford service department. I was advised from the service attendant who answered the phone that the service manager was giving me a discount, and that in addition to this discount, my rear break pads had a lifetime warranty, and therefore I would only need to pay for the labour on my rear brakes. I waited until I had time and then I booked my appointment for July 21st, 2017. At the time I booked my appointment, the gentleman I spoke with in service advised me that he did not see that I had purchased rear brake pads on this vehicle, as I had been advised in my earlier conversation with another service department employee. He explained that I did purchase front brakes last May 2017 when I spent $2600.00 at Key West Ford Service having my vehicle serviced that I purchased from Key West Ford. He also noticed upon viewing the files, that I did have rear brakes serviced on my previous Ford Exoedition vehicle in 2009. I admit, that being human, yes I was a little frustrated, and l ultimately was left with the same frustration that any customer would feel receiving mixed messages about what was entailed to service my rear brakes. Since the previous service representive had also advised me that their computer system had changed and it was difficult for their staff to always view older jobs performed on vehicles, I simply asked the gentleman to please check with the other service representative to clarify whether or not my rear break pads had a warranty or not in advance before my appointment. I explained this to the gentleman, that since I am a woman, and not a mechanic, I am not familiar with the different terminology used in auto repairs, and that I wanted to make sure that there were not missed repairs that I had done on my vehicle during my past service appointments at Key West Ford Service, that he possibly couldn't access due to their computer system changes that the previous representative had apparently seen when she had confirmed to me that she could see in their system that I did have my rear pads serviced on this vehicle. I needed to double check as any customer would also request be done if they received different information from two separate service advisers in the same department. I was moving forward with having my rear brakes serviced at Key West Ford wether or not I had to pay the extra $109.00 for the brake pads, as I understood that the previous employee may have made an error in her quote. -I had hassle free, smooth business dealing, including vehicles purchased and vehicles serviced with Key West Ford on countless occasions for over 10 years, and therefore my over 10 year relationship with Key West Ford rules out the comment left by Kam Sobhani that I am an apparent problematic customer. The truth is that yes this time after 10 years, I was an unhappy customer with good reason. Every businesses' job is to keep their customers happy. I am not certain, but I believe that I may have been a customer at Key West Ford possibly longer that Kam Sobhani has even worked at this dealership. I do remember several very kind and friendly faces at Key West Ford, including the owner who is a very nice man, but I do not recall ever seeing Kam Sobhani over the years. ** Friendly Reminder: Without customers,you do NOT have a job, so keeping your customers happy should be #1 on any companies list.

Jul 24, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

We take all our complaint very seriously and this is one of the reasons that we have so many HAPPY customers. We always treat all our customers with respect and we go out of our way to accommodate our customers as long as their request or complaint is reasonable. In this case, the customer's issue stemmed from the body shop next to our business where customer thought it is owned by our dealership. The body shop sent customer's vehicle to our service department and after we did the repairs, customer was not happy with the charges and went over the adviser to our service manager who reduced the cost to the customer but she still was not happy and called me (Kam Sobhani Asst. GM). Upon my facts gathering I found out that the body shop was trying for 4 months to get their loaner vehicle from this customer and they were ignored. She has been very rude to everyone she talks to and then had her BULLY brother to call us and disrespecting us on the phone. At no time we used cursed language or talked to them disrespectfully but we have the right to refuse any problematic customers where we know we can not do anything to make them happy. The call that she is claiming we disrespect her on is recorded and ready to be heard. Thank you

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and patient"

- Mani

I purchased a new escape from Kerry West both Ryan and his manager were very helpful and patient all along the process. Ryan is genuinely sincere with the customers and very accommodating. All the staff stayed late until around 11 pm to finalize the sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Ryan Leverette

May 25, 2016

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Mani, Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear Ryan was able to help you into your escape even after the dealership had closed! Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Sincerely, Your Key West Ford Team

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,939

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $89,044

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,399

2019 Ford F-150

$82,399

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,454

2019 Ford Explorer

$64,454

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,040

2019 Ford Fusion

$37,040

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,799

2019 Ford F-150

$82,799