Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adam Isfeld
Adam Isfeld at Key West Ford Sales Ltd

Adam Isfeld

General Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

5.0
12 Reviews

12 Reviews of Adam Isfeld

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Premium GT Convertable. "

- rick.harquail

Arash humbly directed me to Jag because of his knowledge of Mustangs. Jag knows his Schitt and was extremely helpful. The detailer did incredible work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Arash Dabagh , The guy who detailed my car

Jan 28, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Rick for your five star review, I am glad to hear that Arash directed you to Jag to help you find your Premium Mustang GT! We hope that you are enjoying your new car. In the future if you need anything please feel free to call us or stop by anytime. We want to thank you for your business and support, and truly welcome you to the Key West Ford family. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough good things about the shopping..."

- Garrett

Can’t say enough good things about the shopping experience with Key West Ford. From start to finish, Adam walked me through the purchase process without any hiccups. As I was flying in from Alberta, it was important to have a reassuring experience, and Key West delivered! I arrived to see my amazing looking F150 all shined up and ready for me to drive gone. Arash gave me the tour, and I was on my way. Would definitely buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Arash Dabagh, Joel Isfeld

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Garrett for the kind five star review about Adam and our dealership. How very exciting of an experience coming all this way to buy an F-150! I am glad to hear that we did not disappoint you. We want to thank you for your patronage and support. If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Alex Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found me an Explorer ST"

- Colin B

Full marks to Key West Ford. I live in the Okanagan and wanted to buy a new Explorer ST but they are like gold dust, very hard to find. The four Ford dealers I contacted locally could not find me a red or magnetic ST anywhere in Western Canada. So I turned to AutoTrader and saw that Key West Ford had a magnetic grey ST on delivery in ten days. I spoke to Peter Olson on the phone and he confirmed it had all the options I was looking for. Peter and his Sales Manager, Wes, agreed a price for my trade in over the phone and ten days later I made the trip to New Westminster to pick up my brand new ST - just 9 kms on the clock. Great job guys. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Peter Olson

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Wow! This is a great review! I am very excited for you Colin that our team was able to get you the suv of your dreams. I want to personally welcome you to the Key West Ford family. I hope you are enjoying your new Explorer ST, they are magnificent vehicles. Thank you for your business and your support. In the future if you need anything please feel free to call us anytime. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Key west management greeted me. Went through my options..."

- destersnow1313

Key west management greeted me. Went through my options and introduced me to staff who assisted me. From my heart is gratitude and then some

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandish Sall, Allen Prpic, Lino Corcuera , Service dept is excellent

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Destersnow1313 for this heartwarming review. I am so happy to hear about your great experience at our dealership, that is always our goal. Thank you for your continued patronage and support. We wish you all the best! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- Bliss

All of the staff from the salespeople to the store manager to the finance guy were friendly, helpful and down to earth. My husband and I ended up purchasing a Ranger the same day we did a test drive and we are extremely happy with it. Our salesman Peter Olson was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. The whole experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Peter Olson

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Bliss for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family, we truly hope you and your husband are enjoying your Ranger! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased a 2nd vehicle within 6 months"

- SB

After dealing with Peter Olson for our purchase of a 2019 Ford Escape in November 2019 and Peter doing such a wonderful job for us, we decided to see him when we wanted to purchase a new F-150. He could not find anything that matched our exact wishes so we factory ordered a 2020 in February. The day finally arrived when the truck was delivered to Key West. We drove down from Vernon to finalize the purchase not knowing the factory had made the truck with an 8ft box! What a dissappointment! Peter and Sales Manager Michael Nokes did everything they could to find us another truck. A truck was found and was sold to us at the exact same price as our original quote. We traded in our 2014 and were given a very good trade-in value on it. Peter and Michael were an amazing team and we are very grateful everything worked out. We picked up the new vehicle and headed back to Vernon. The truck performed amazingly and we are over the top with the service we received from Peter Olson and Michael Nokes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Michael Nokes, Peter Olson

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you SB for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that we were able to find you the truck that you wanted (right size box and all!) and that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Better then before. Keep the good work up."

- Steve

It was a great pleasure to have a sales person care about me as a client. The other workers at Keywest Ford were very present to deal with too. In the past the after care service was not good. Keywest has change for the the better. Sales people like Peter Olson are need in the car sales industry. Peter went above and beyond to make my experience to be a great one. I would recommend if you are look for a vehicle to go see Peter at Keywest ford. The team members At Keywest ford were very different to deal with compared to my last few experiences. The new team were great. Keep the good work up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Nicholas Terezakis, Peter Olson, Arash Dabagh

Dec 12, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Steve. Our goal is to always improve our customer service and we are glad you liked it. We are lucky to have Peter in our team. we hope to see you again.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent customer service! "

- Joe

Highly recommend Peter Olsen for sales. Super helpful and very authentic. Definitely one of my best experiences thus far. Thank You, Peter! Sincerely Joeleen Toback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Peter Olson

Dec 11, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Joeleen, Thank you for your business. We are happy to hear about your experience with us. Peter is a great guy and is always available to help. We hope to see you again. Thank you

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2018 F150 Platinum Fully Loaded."

- bhahn

This is my second experience with Key West Ford and on both occasions I have recieved professional, curtious, straight forward service. Great price! The vehicle was pristine in and out. I can't say enough good things about Robert and the Management team at Key West. I look forward to taking my truck back for it's servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Antoniak

May 29, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience here at Key West Ford! We are so honoured to be chosen for a second time to handle your vehicle needs! If you need anything at all for your truck, please do not hesitate to call us! We look forward to helping you again in the future and in the service department! Enjoy your new truck, its beautiful!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopped & bought my car after test driving 3 cars"

- Michele

Thank you Key West Ford 👍 Quick - efficient and trustworthy dealership looking forward to sharing my experience and will recommend them anyone who may need a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Charbonneau, Jag Dhillon, Michelle Kellough, Michael Nokes

Apr 23, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Michele, Thank you so much for your feedback! Glad we earned 5 stars from you and are excited to continue to provide you excellent service for years to come!

Apr 05, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Always great to hear that the experience was stress-free and shareable! We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,949
2021 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,810
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,090
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $72,440
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $65,345
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,160
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD