Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaren Schroeder.
Aaren Schroeder
Aaren Schroeder, Internet Sales Consultant, Sherwood Park Chevrolet
5.0

Aaren Schroeder

Internet Sales Consultant

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

The Car Guy Please Call or Text me at (780)700-2736 My name is Aaren Schroeder and I am a Customer Experience Specialist here at Sherwood Park Chevrolet. It's my pleasure to help you with your vehicle selection. We offer New and Pre-owned vehicles. All of our pre-owned vehicles are fully mechanically inspected, meticulously detailed and returned to like new condition. You may qualify for additional benefits including: ➡️Preferred Pricing ✅ ➡️Student Bonus ✅ ➡️Military Discount ✅ ➡️Low to no down payment ✅ ➡️No Payments for 90 Days ✅ ➡️Low Interest Rates ✅ ➡️Free Delivery ✅ ➡️Cash Back ✅ Get in touch today! 📲7807002736

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Text 7807002736

AMVIC Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Aaren Schroeder

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went Above and beyond!"

- blockyer99

what an amazing experience dealing with everyone at Sherwood Chevrolet. The whole team made buying a new truck fun and stress free! Aaren Schroeder truly understands his clients needs and delivers the whole customer experience. From the initial phone call to taking delivery of our new Silverado Aaren and team went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Bryan Harper , Jordan Hagens

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and exciting environment!"

- lindsayfire2

The whole process was seamless and seamed to be very transparent. We had fun with the negotiating and final paper work, they answered all my questions! I felt it was a very positive process. The people I has contact with were great o work with to find a deal that worked for us all. Jordan took the time to go through every feature of the truck. Aaren made sure everything was good before I drove off the lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Jordan Hagens

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free sakes experience "

- Teresa

We had a great sales experience with Aaren Schroeder. He was very easy going. Very informative. No high pressure sales. We would recommend Aaren and Sherwood Park Chevrolet. Delivery experience was also God.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Bryan Harper

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stressfree experience"

- lbjq

Everyone at the dealership was warm, professional and responsive. Aaren in particular was very helpful, listened to my needs and wants and immediately acted to find a solution for me to replace my written off car. He was very flexible in communicating via text and phone, and really worked to make this process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks to everyone at the dealership for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad, Ben Klak, Ryan Matiushyk, Gail Baeb

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Organized and thorough. "

- FiremanON

out of province purchase . everything was ready to go when I arrived. picked up at airport , paperwork was ready and vehicle was shined and ready .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was a very comfortable dealing with sherwood park chevrolet"

- jklimp

was an absolute pleasure to deal with Aaren S, very friendly and down to earth easy to talk to, i started looking for a corvette with him in the winter, looked at many, came in Saturday to look at a couple more that just came in, stumbled across a beautiful inferno orange grand sport that didnt even belong to the dealership, they made it happen and an hr later i had the vette i have been looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable and friendly."

- plemeljesse

I had initially intended to test drive a 2018 Silverado that I reviewed on the website. After getting more information from the sales department on this vehicle, I decided to look at a new vehicle purchase, which the sales professional informed me, would be a better long term purchase than the 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Bryan Harper

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a vehicle from Sherwood Chevrolet "

- john.justgiver

Upon finding the vehicle I wanted on the internet and contacting Sherwood Chevrolet, my experience was great. The staff was great to deal with, very informative, and went out of there way to make sure I had everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Matiushyk

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, professional and curtious."

- Devlin74

Aaren Schroeder was very helpful in answering any questions and getting me into my truck as quickly as possible. The dealership as a whole was quite accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- anita

It was a pleasure dealing with you Aaren. You made car buying easy and somewhat stress free. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad, Bryan Harper

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Canyon

$27,980

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$69,366

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$56,456

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,980

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,023

2017 INFINITI QX50

$31,640

2016 Ford F-150

$40,908

2016 Audi Q5

$30,405