Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaren Schroeder.
Aaren Schroeder
Aaren Schroeder at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
5.0

Aaren Schroeder

Sales & Finance Specialist

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

"The Car Guy" Get in touch today! Call or Text me at (780)700-2736 It's my pleasure to help you with your vehicle selection & financing needs. We offer New and High Quality Pre-owned vehicles. All of our pre-owned vehicles are fully mechanically inspected, meticulously detailed and returned to like new condition! Buy with confidence and peace of mind. Number 1 in customer service and satisfaction! You may qualify for additional benefits including: ➡️Preferred Pricing ✅ ➡️Student Bonus ✅ ➡️Military Discount ✅ ➡️Low to no down payment ✅ ➡️No Payments for 90 Days ✅ ➡️Low Interest Rates ✅ ➡️Free Delivery ✅ ➡️Cash Back ✅ https://www.facebook.com/thecarguyforyou/ ⬇️☑️Get Approved ☑️⬇️ https://thecarguyforyou.ca/

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Text 7807002736

AMVIC Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Aaren Schroeder

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- derrickvanoene

Aaren made the whole process and experience an absolute pleasure. He workes with me to find what i need to help re build my credit. The whole experience made me definitely know ill be back to buy a vehicle from him!! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaren is the best!"

- c21_sanchez

Aaren made everything so easy. He found the perfect truck and listened to my needs, my budget and everything. I couldn’t be happier! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Aaren the amazing "

- ejmann

I took a chance that maybe I could get a new car I really didn’t think it was possible but Aaron searched and searched and searched and found exactly what I wanted I couldn’t be any happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaren was great!"

- ty-hardy

Honestly, have had limited experiences with dealerships but the ones I have had haven’t been great. Aaren took the time and care to get me in a vehicle I love and at an interest rate that works. 10/10 will definitely be back to buy our second vehicle from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car for a great price"

- j_basken

Aaren Schroeder was spectacular to work with! He was friendly and took the time to understand exactly what I needed. He approached the sale with transparency and integrity and found me the perfect car for a great price within a few days. I will with out a doubt go back to him for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Senada Milanovic

Very satisfied with the service, given effort to find the right vehicle, reasonable price, friendly attitude, all explained thoroughly. Definitely will recommend Aaren Schroeder to our friends for purchasing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wheelin’ & Dealin’ on the fly!"

- wendysacrey51

In preparation for the upcoming winter I started truck shopping. I am a super busy construction worker, so very little time to actually shop. My task at hand was taken over by Mr.Schroeder “super vehicle specialist”. A quick interview over the phone to specify my needs and off he went shopping for me. Which is perfect for me! Hassle free, to the point, and hands down the best transaction a busy person could ask for. Thank you and see you on my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went Above and beyond!"

- blockyer99

what an amazing experience dealing with everyone at Sherwood Chevrolet. The whole team made buying a new truck fun and stress free! Aaren Schroeder truly understands his clients needs and delivers the whole customer experience. From the initial phone call to taking delivery of our new Silverado Aaren and team went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Bryan Harper , Jordan Hagens

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and exciting environment!"

- lindsayfire2

The whole process was seamless and seamed to be very transparent. We had fun with the negotiating and final paper work, they answered all my questions! I felt it was a very positive process. The people I has contact with were great o work with to find a deal that worked for us all. Jordan took the time to go through every feature of the truck. Aaren made sure everything was good before I drove off the lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Jordan Hagens

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free sakes experience "

- Teresa

We had a great sales experience with Aaren Schroeder. He was very easy going. Very informative. No high pressure sales. We would recommend Aaren and Sherwood Park Chevrolet. Delivery experience was also God.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Bryan Harper

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

Call for Price

Used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $48,994

2016 Ford F-350

$48,994

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $48,235

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,235

Used 2008 Saturn Sky car, priced at $16,494

2008 Saturn Sky

$16,494

Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $11,890

2013 Volkswagen Golf

$11,890

Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $24,890

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$24,890

Used 2015 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,890

2015 Dodge Journey

$19,890

Used 2014 Audi S4 car, priced at $30,980

2014 Audi S4

$30,980