Efficient and friendly - Bob77
Very efficient friendly and prompt service. Location is convenient and they provde great shuttke service.
Happy with vehicle and dealership. Enjoy the TT very much
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles in Rough Shape - Ken G
Stay away from this dealer, they are passing off certified pre-owned vehicles as fully reconditioned, when in fact they have done a minimum amount of superficial work, items that were passed off as
fully serviced were never even looked at, one employee even commented to me that they don't really do much in the way of service on their used cars, stick to the LML or Vancouver Island when looking for a certified pre-owned car.
Never been treated so poorly - S.G.
I have never had such a poor experience with a dealership without even getting to the point of stepping in for service. I was absolutely chastised by the receptionist and interrogated as if I was a criminal just trying to speak with a service adviser. I had a question about resetting a service reminder and programming an additional key but the process became so insulting and convoluted after two attempted conversations (without even reaching a service adviser!) that I decided to contact an independent shop which was much more helpful. They are obviously focused on their own profits to the point that customer service is completely thrown out the window. I would advise anyone looking to deal with this folks to look elsewhere to save yourself the insult.
Thanks for the opportunity - AudiSportfan
This sunny warm weather recently has me reminiscing about the Audi Driving Experience at Vancouver Island Motorsport circuit last September which I had the opportunity to participate in courtesy of Audi Langley. Cannot thank them enough! Very pleased.
Horrible Manager & After Sale Service!!! - Thatcarguy
Wow!!! Stop right there!!! If your going to get a new car & you have the option...GO TO ANOTHER DEALERSHIP!! Where do I begin? I saw a car online...I call in. They assign me to a newbie by the name of Anderson. I walk in with my cousin. We all learn about each other. Go for a test drive. All fine... we told Anderson what price point we're looking at. He says its fine. We start the negotiation process. We go back & forth. Finally after spending +2 hrs at the dealership we get an offer from the 'manager' which andersons negotiated 'on our behalf' at $48,500. It was one of the biggest purchase in my life so we came back at $48,000, up from $47,000. I tell Anderson its $500, please wrap it up. He comes back to us & says you xxxxed up. My manager now says the price is $48,900. We were like what???? We walked away. Went downstairs. Discussed it. Thought hey we've been in sales between us for a combined 25+ years. Lets go offer $48,500 & wrap it up. Its a nice car. Wrap it up. We go back up & tell anderson we're ready at $48,500. He goes back to the manager. Comes back & says its not available at the $48,500. Its up $400. Thats when we lost it. My 32 year old cousins worked in sales since age 14. Very successful individual. I have a degree in business, worked as a business development manager & i own my own business. We've never encountered such an experience. Basic human instint is everyway wants to 'win' & this dealership that day decides to make us feel like 'losers' due to how they pursued the sale on $400. Had anderson initially said $48,900 is rock bottom. Thats acceptable but telling someone that hey i made you a lower offer but you cant have it now leaves a horrible taste in your mouth. I told anderson i wouldnt wish that experience on your parents or friends. He agreed. In trying to win the 'battle' - the sale, they lost the 'war' - future business / referrals. My cousin was VERY interested in the new Q7. But he vowed never to go back to this dealership. And I've warned over half a dozen serious audi customers - personal connections. I ended up eating any pride or dignity & backing the car 2 days later because the vehicle was used and I didn't have any better options. ...And then as I'm driving on the highway with the family on Canada Day. I was on the hwy & it started raining, pouring. And I realized the windshield wiper doesn't work, I nearly got into 2 accidents pulling the vehicle to the side of the hwy. Had to take a taxi home on Canada Day. I message anderson. He apologizes. Gets reception to book me in. Says he will see me there. I was at the dealership 3 hrs...no sign or message from anderson... great after sale service!! I was also given the runaround on the colour markers!! Yayyy!!!
It's a no for me - redhead_pt
They were dishonest and didn't listen. They talk over you and don't give you the time of day. There's just too much publicly available information out there about vehicles these days to try to fleece customers! And to top it off, their fees are higher than other dealerships.
Very satisfied - CMstorm
All I need to say is:
Go see Joe for purchasing
and go see Charles for Service.
Both are awesome. Thank you both! I will be in again