Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Turner Volkswagen

Kelowna , BC

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

2150 Enterprise Way

Kelowna , BC

V1Y 6H7

Directions

28 Reviews of Turner Volkswagen

Sort by
June 05, 2019

"No Fuss No Muss"

- Debra B

My car was wrote off in an unfortunate landslide caused by a water main being busted by construction workers, needless to say, I was forced to buy a new car. Turner Volkswagen made this so easy and painless for me in both time and money. I am now a proud owner of a Jetta and couldn't be happier. Big shout out to Will Avila, Mark Brown, John Turner and Sarah Fanslau, Thank you all so much for your help in finding me the perfect car, I'm a Volkswagen girl for life and would highly recommend this dealership to any person looking for great people, service, and deals! Simply Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Avila, Mark Brown, John Turner and Sarah Fanslau
December 07, 2017

"Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles in Rough Shape"

- Ken G

Stay away from this dealer, they are passing off certified pre-owned vehicles as fully reconditioned, when in fact they have done a minimum amount of superficial work, items that were passed off as fully serviced were never even looked at, one employee even commented to me that they don't really do much in the way of service on their used cars, stick to the LML or Vancouver Island when looking for a certified pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Avila
April 09, 2017

"Very Good!"

- JoMax

Appreciated the service being completed within estimated time, and the service Tech's (Jason G) extra helpfulness, noting his input on my paperwork, and replacing burnt out running lite. The problems were solved 1st time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Giesbrecht
April 06, 2017

"Quick"

- pschatz

I was told to expect the car to be in the shop for 2 hours and it was done in 1.25 hours - can't complain about being able to get on with your sooner than expected. And who wouldn't want to deal with Chris, one of the nicest guys in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 05, 2017

"Efficient and courteous"

- Carhad

Great and high quality service from your people in all areas of your store.Each staff member seems dedicated in what they do for Turner Volkswagen. As a customer, you feel well taken care of. We enjoy dealing with Chris Woods

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 04, 2017

"Service In Three got it in two"

- Justnow

Had my service yesterday April 3rd scheduled for 3 hrs. said I needed it in 2 they rolled their sleeves up and got it done. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dESK
April 04, 2017

"Top notch Service!"

- Jewell1960

This was my first experience having my 2016 VW Tiquan serviced after purchasing it from Turner VW. Similar to the purchase process it was exceptional. Very professional, down to earth staff who truly care about you as a customer and totally respect your vehicle! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
April 03, 2017

"Bought a Golf Alltrack"

- Lor

Chris is an excellent salesman. He was not pushy, knows his cars. He didn't rush me on the test drive or to make a decision. I would recommend him in a minute.!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Woods
April 03, 2017

"Very good!"

- Gollgirl

Spencer is an excellent salesman! And Will (Business Manager) bent over backwards to put this deal together. I would certainly recommend working with these 2 fine gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer, Will
April 01, 2017

"Great Deal on a Great Vehicle"

- revyd

I came into the dealership in response to an advertisement in AutoTrader.ca. The car had not arrived yet but I was offered the first opportunity to look at it when it arrive. Throughout the process, Chris kept me informed as to when it would arrive, when it would be available to view, when it would be detailed, what repairs were being made etc. Even though there ended up being a few more repairs needed than they originally thought, my price never changed. The pickup day was set framed in a classy move of having the car sitting in the showroom with a big bow on it. Oh yeah and there was a bottle of wine waiting for us as well. I am totally impressed with the level of service, communication and the extra touches that made this purchase an incredible experience. And the car (Tiguan) is great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Woods, David Rooke
1
1 - 10 of 28 results