Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Langley

Langley, BC

4.0
29 Reviews

5955 Collection Drive

Langley, BC

V3A 0C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Audi Langley

Sort by
January 24, 2021

"Hi sir I m Audi customer since 2015 I have Audi Q7 3.0 L..."

- Grewal.Tejindersingh

Hi sir I m Audi customer since 2015 I have Audi Q7 3.0 L TDI disel 2015 now my car have problems with def I check with my Macanic he said this problem is recall by Audi but sir I m not receive any mail or latter so tell me pls what can I do it’s to expensive to fix this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uhh
December 09, 2020

"I was planning on buying a new car for a while , which..."

- nailat

I was planning on buying a new car for a while , which Manjot at Langley Audi made it easy for me. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Her absolute mannerism can win anyone’s heart. She made purchase of my dream car a breeze. She is definitely an asset for your dealership. Best wishes for the new year Manjot. Naila T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjot Sandhu
August 12, 2020

"The service centre has exceptional customer service...."

- Mandeep Jassar

The service centre has exceptional customer service. Prabh is very knowledgeable and customer orientated. I would definitely take my vehicle back for service at this location.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prabh kalsi
July 07, 2020

"Very impressed with Greg Yung"

- lynda hoerl

My son and I met with Greg to test drive an Audi this past weekend. Greg was awesome. He really went above and beyond, letting me test drive cars multiple times as I was having difficulty deciding which I liked best. He was patient, courteous, attentive, knowledgeable and very pleasant. I would absolutely recommend him as a consultant worth asking for. You could tell he was really interested in trying to help find the best car for us. Lynda Hoerl

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Yung
May 28, 2020

"From apprehensive to thankful..."

- ronpeters777

Took my recently privately purchased, 2010 Q7 into Langley Audi to see if they could tell me why the Bluetooth connection was not working from my phone to the car. I had booked an appointment before reading all the negative reviews of their service department. In the end, I'm glad I did, as I left feeling a lot more confident about the folks at Langley Audi than before I arrived. I got there slightly early, but Jessi had a service technician come out right away to take a look at my car. I didn't quite catch his name, but he was very thorough, gave me his honest opinion as a service tech and as someone who might own my car. He figured out right away that the Bluetooth module or the optic fibre was at fault, but recommended that I consider carefully before booking an appointment. He told me upfront that it would likely take an hour and a half at a shop rate of $168 per hour to properly diagnose the problem and then I could decide what to do from there. He told me he could definitely fix it, but that it would cost a fair amount for the new bluetooth module or for new optic fibre cable to be installed. He commented on the high mileage that was on the car and said I should think it over. I appreciated his opinion and assessment. I found his advice was in my best interests and felt he was looking out for the customer more than he was worried about bringing in more work for the dealership. I found this refreshing and I am appreciative of getting his perspective. I have decided not to worry about connecting my Q7 with bluetooth via a factory route. I still may choose to have a third party installer put something else in my Q7, but I now have something to compare that option. There was no charge for the time and the information given. I understand that when you need something done at a dealership it will cost a fair amount of money to get something fixed. However, I also know that a dealership's service department can go a long way to building trust and a positive relationship with a customre and that is what I felt Langley Audi did with me today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessi, and a service tech
January 14, 2020

"Bad Experience"

- Slarky22

I scheduled a Test Drive of a Vehicle I was looking to purchase and the car was sold from underneath me before I could get to the lot to test drive it, would not recommend this dealership?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry Begg
January 13, 2020

"absolutely non trustworthy "

- sukh

crook, dishonest and cant trust. took my vehicle for squeaking brake problem from a faulty part from audi. quoted me $830 . took to audi boundary and guess what ? they recognize the problem and put new brake pads and replaced faulty springs for free of charge . never go their for service your vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
January 13, 2020

"greg yung, self professed new to audi, was amazing start..."

- russell.p

greg yung, self professed new to audi, was amazing start to finish. the whole process was absolutely seamless. everyone I met and worked with was over the top fun friendly and efficient . LOVE LOVE MY CAR

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
greg yung
November 12, 2019

"Service department would not return repeated requests to..."

- e

Service department would not return repeated requests to refund a patched tire which should’ve been covered under Audi care. Engine warning light came on and couldn’t get an appointment or get through to anyone at the desk during opening hours. I was told I would have to wait a week and there was no cancellation waiting list and that my car would be fine. It’s currently having issues and shuddering. I’m so glad I called Burnaby and they got me in same day and were concerned about a check engine light on and took the time to ask questions and ensure I would have proper transportation lined up in case it took longer than expected. I wouldn’t waste your time going here!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
September 13, 2019

"Thank You Audi Langley !!"

- Zainab Ahmed

Mehdi=Great Sales Manager !! Richard Birza=Great Financier !! Audi Q7 And Q3=Great Choices And Great Cars !! Happy Customers...Thank You Audi Langley!! We are thrilled with our purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Nabavi and Richard Birza
1
1 - 10 of 29 results