Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capilano Audi

North Vancouver, BC

4.9
868 Reviews

813 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

868 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by
December 31, 2021

A big thank you to Justin for helping me get into an Audi. He was very thorough and answered all my questions in a timely fashion. Not pushy and provided great customer service. Would highly recommend! More

by Manisha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
December 31, 2021

I highly recommend Justin, Matthew and the team for helping me with my new vehicle! More

by Kaler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
December 31, 2021

Justin helped us with our brand new Audi etron and we couldn’t be happier! Definetly 5 stars for Capilano Audi More

by Cindy T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
December 27, 2021

long standing relationship with dealership and salesman Trevor Smith was awesome, was a pleasure to deal with the entire team More

by glewis2200
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
Grant Prothmann
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
December 18, 2021

This was my second purchase from Capilano Audi and I am very pleased with my new vehicle. There was some uncertainty as to when my vehicle would arrive due to supply chain issues. It arrived a bit earlier More

by jm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Lee
4.0
Matthew Tarka
4.0
December 15, 2021

I was very happy. This was my second purchase from Capilano Audi and Lachin helped me with the process and everything went smoothly. More

by Fzlalji
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
December 02, 2021

Aaron li is the best sales I have ever seen. The service attitude is very good. He helps me solve all the problems of the vehicle. The important thing is to give me a very satisfactory discount and will loo More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
November 30, 2021

Very happy with the overall experience purchasing a car through Capilano Audi. Trevor was professional, helpful, knowledgable, and not pushy. Delivery was a smooth experience and I even got my new car earl More

by megan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
November 30, 2021

Worked with Trevor - he was very knowledgeable, professional and provided great customer service. This was my first time leasing from Capilano Audi and I was very impressed with the whole experienc More

by alexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
November 29, 2021

We worked with Kris — kind, warm, and trustworthy—the kind of guy you’d approve of dating your cousin. Is he married? You’ll only find out if you go buy an Audi from him. As for our SQ5 purchase—we love More

by RL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Prazma
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 868 results