Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Capilano Audi

4.9

538 Lifetime Reviews

813 Automall Drive, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8 Directions
Sales: (604) 985-0693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

538 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2019

"Complete and efficient service"

- Cactusjack

This was a service appointment to replace my rear brakes and perform the auto emissions recall for my Q7 TDI. My vehicle was returned to me on time, with all repairs completed at the quoted price. I was contacted with progress reports by the tech team as required. All in all, this was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hong
5.0
Desmond Ng
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Q5 purchase"

- Sara Nezami

Lachin my sales representative was amazing and a joy to work with! She took the time to negotiate and kept me up to date and stayed later than her shift and got me an amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Ryan Lee
4.0
August 13, 2019

"Highly recommend Capilano Audi "

- sennzy

Navaaz was a complete pleasure from start to finish . Very personable and friendly. He went above and beyond our expectations. I love my new Q5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navaaz Karim
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Ryan Lee
5.0
August 11, 2019

"Jae Lee was good to work with"

- 12

I recommend Jae Lee, when I walked in the dealership there were more then 10 employees with no customers, not one person even said hi to me, after 10 min. I found Jae in the lot, not working, and he was the most helpful. I liked that he wasn't pushy, and listened to what I wanted. Lastly he kept in touch throughout the process, and offered to bring something I left, in my old car, to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Lee
5.0
August 10, 2019

"Service dept. clerk very helpful, friendly, efficient. "

- lps

I was able to come in and have my tire replaced very quickly. Service dept. awesome. Marshall made it a great experience. Ride home from extremely pleasant young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall was fantastic!
August 08, 2019

"Outstanding"

- Shaz D

Nothing beats the sales and service experience at Capilano Audi. They went over and above my expectations. I am very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Samantha Ip
5.0
Derek Lau
5.0
August 07, 2019

"This is the dealership to go to"

- Mel2828

We have been clients of Capilano Audi for over 10 years and it’s always the thoughtful customer service that brings us back. Everyone from the sales team, finance department to the service and parts teams work hard to ensure that we are informed along every step of the way. Over the years they continue working to make their processes and our client experiences are more efficient. We really enjoy our Audi vehicles even more due to the great people at Capilano Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheung
5.0
Justin Kimura
5.0
Richard Hong
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Derek Lau
5.0
Nihk Lo
5.0
August 04, 2019

"Repeat Customer"

- Very satisfied repeat cusromer

We have just purchased our fourth Audi from this dealer. Each time the experience has been excellent and the follow up service is first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Richard Hong
5.0
Samantha Ip
5.0
Ryan Lee
5.0
August 03, 2019

"Thank you so much :)"

- Audi s5

To whom who are considering to purchase Audi, Staffs at Capilano Audi dealership were really helpful in every step from choosing the right car, trade-in, purchase options, etc. I especially appreciate Jae Lee's (salesman) efforts who helped me to get my new toy - s5 coupe. Again, Thanks, Jaemin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Lee
5.0
August 02, 2019

"Great overall experience"

- dyee

This would be my second used vehicle purchase from Capilano Audi. Aaron Li was amazing in this entire process: he was polite, understanding, and did not pressure me into buying a vehicle I was not 100% satisfied with. We worked closely with the sales manager, Nihk Lo, to close a deal I was happy with. Nihk is very knowledgeable mechanically with automotive vehicles, and will explain anything you noticed that was wrong in the used vehicle, whether it is on the inspection report, or during your test drive. The only gripe I have is that the vehicle had OEM all-weather rubber floor mats prior to service and detailing, but was no where to be found when I picked up the car. A small price to pay for amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
Samantha Ip
5.0
Nihk Lo
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results