Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Capilano Audi

North Vancouver, BC

4.9
722 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

813 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

722 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2020

"The service was amazingTim, Ryan & Andrew @ Capilano..."

- rownasinclair

The service was amazing Tim, Ryan & Andrew @ Capilano Audi First Class service! We look forward to driving our new Audi & would highly recommend this Dealer to my friends & family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheung
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Ryan Lee
5.0
July 09, 2020

"We were pleasantly surprised by the friendly,..."

- J. M.

We were pleasantly surprised by the friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff at this boutique dealership. Our salesperson, Aaron Li, made extra efforts to ensure that we would drive away the right Q7 for us. While it lacks the bells and whistles and size of other Lower Mainland Audi dealerships, Capilano Audi is able to offer great inventory selection and value. There are three closer Audi dealerships to us, but it was definitely worth the drive to North Vancouver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
June 30, 2020

"Justin Kimura made our experience at Audi so easy and..."

- Whitney C

Justin Kimura made our experience at Audi so easy and great! I’m so glad I made the switch to be part of the Audi family! Hands down one of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership. Thank you Capilano Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
June 19, 2020

"Client satisfaction"

- rdavidtoop

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Capilano Audi in North Vancouver that I saw advertised online. I live in Victoria, BC and was pleased that the salesman, Mathew Cha, offered to pick me up at the Tsawwassen BC Ferries terminal. The sales staff and management were business-like and professional and the vehicle was competitively priced. There were a few vehicle issues that I was concerned about and the Sales Manager, Mr. Juan Lopez, delivered total client satisfaction in resolving. I would consider purchasing again from this dealership as they obviously care about repeat business. Richard Victoria BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Lau
5.0
Juan Miguel Lopez
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew Cha
May 31, 2020

"Awesome experience with Tim. I was well taken care of..."

- Zach Wong

Awesome experience with Tim. I was well taken care of from the moment I stepped into the dealership to look at the vehicle till the day of delivery. With the guidance from the Capilano Audi Team, it sure made my experience much more memorable. Highly recommended to go with Tim as he never disappoints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheung
5.0
April 30, 2020

"5 out of 5 everyone we dealt with was outstanding. Justin..."

- Pblmakelje

5 out of 5 everyone we dealt with was outstanding. Justin was a knowledgeable friendly outstanding salesperson who couldn’t do enough for us. Highly recommend Capilano Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Richard Hong
4.0
Ryan Lee
4.0
April 29, 2020

"We wanted to thank Lachin for her wonderful and..."

- ghazal

We wanted to thank Lachin for her wonderful and professional service. She was the reason we went for an Audi against competition. Keep the good business going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
April 09, 2020

"Top notch people, enjoyable hassle free process!"

- danielsonia

Our time spent with Tim was very good especially in light of the current world situation. He was very professional and made our purchase an enjoyable one. All the people we encountered during this process were very good to us and we would recommend this dealership to anyone. P.S. I think it was Chris that put my plate renewal sticker on perfect!! (I'm a bit crazy about crooked stickers). Thank you, Daniel & Sonia Sheehan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bong
5.0
Tim Cheung
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
April 04, 2020

"Thanks for a great experience! I really appreciate the..."

- kristinew

Thanks for a great experience! I really appreciate the time that was spent helping me choose the right vehicle within my budget. I love my Q5 so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheung
5.0
Aaron Li
5.0
April 02, 2020

"Another lease in the books"

- Dale Borland

The team at Capilano Audi once again were flexible and accommodating to the needs we had in the current COVID-19 times and delivered a new Q3 to us on time, with simple admin and their normal excellent client service. Thanks again to Trevor and Ryan for the work and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
Derek Lau
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 722 results