Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Capilano Audi

North Vancouver, BC

4.9
741 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

813 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

741 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2020

"I just purchased a used audi from this dealer. Aaron Li..."

- daffy69

I just purchased a used audi from this dealer. Aaron Li was quick to respond to questions and was friendly and helpful. I live in the interior and so once I had all the info I needed to feel confident about making the purchase I flew down and picked up the car. All went smoothly and was driving home in a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
November 29, 2020

"Lachin was indeed a professional and caring sales person...."

- Leo

Lachin was indeed a professional and caring sales person. She did everything above and beyond to assist us with our new Audi. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
Arch Linsao
5.0
Ryan Lee
5.0
November 28, 2020

"We went into Capilano Audi to swap out my winter tires on..."

- Brick

We went into Capilano Audi to swap out my winter tires on my Q5 and drove out with a new Q8 thanks to Kris Prazma who put together a deal we could not refuse. We love our new Q8 and would recommend working with Kris to anyone looking for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Prazma
5.0
November 28, 2020

"Everybody from the car salesperson to the business..."

- New Audi family member!

Everybody from the car salesperson to the business manager to the insurance broker and the owner all treated me so professionally and kindly and now I'm on team Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Derek Lau
5.0
November 21, 2020

"I was thrilled with the service at capilano Audi. Justin..."

- Holly

I was thrilled with the service at capilano Audi. Justin was very patient and addressed all my questions. I absolutely love my new Q8 and am happy to refer all my friends and family to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Ryan Lee
5.0
November 10, 2020

"The communication was great. Process went fairly quickly...."

- joseebureau

The communication was great. Process went fairly quickly. Nice to do the insurance ons site. My only complain would be with the description of the vehicule on the their site. It said grey exterior yet the car was actually brown. Coming from out of town, it would have been nice to know. The pictures showed grey and the communication was always a grey color. Overall, a good experience with Aaron. Very friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
Trevor Smith
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Dealing with Capilano auto was very good they were true..."

- mike

Dealing with Capilano auto was very good they were true to their word and Jae was very helpful . The dealership had insurance on site which made the process smoother

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Lee
5.0
November 01, 2020

"Outstanding customer service from Aaron Li! Friendly,..."

- smgriffiths

Outstanding customer service from Aaron Li! Friendly, professional, receptive and supportive with excellent follow-up. As a result, Audi Capilano will be my 1st stop when it’s time to change cars again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
October 31, 2020

"Trevor was very friendly when helping me get my used car..."

- Kiean

Trevor was very friendly when helping me get my used car and gave very helpful advice! Staff were efficient and professional, had a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
October 31, 2020

"I found the pre-owned vehicle purchase process easy and..."

- Mwy

I found the pre-owned vehicle purchase process easy and seamless. Matthew knows his products and went through a few other options to ensure I made an informed choice on my S4 purchase. Can’t say enough about dealing with knowledgeable and professional sales associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Cha
1
...
1 - 10 of 741 results