Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Capilano Audi

4.9

589 Lifetime Reviews

813 Automall Drive, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8 Directions
Sales: (604) 985-0693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

589 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Christina I

Awesome service and everyone was really friendly there! Justin was extremely great to deal with, he was very thorough and always goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
October 12, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Arvind

Fast, smooth, comfortable service from start to finish. Capilano Audi is definitely recommended for any future Audi owner. Very impressed with the overall experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Lau
5.0
Other Employees : Boris Ho 5/5
October 11, 2019

"Great bunch of experienced professionals."

- Ricky

Always prompt, friendly welcome and top notch service. Talked a couple friends ( Audi owners) to use Capilano instead of Downtown.... Car always ready and clean when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hong
5.0
Nick Leuchte
5.0
Eduard Lyutin
5.0
Robert Ricci
5.0
October 09, 2019

"Exceptional Experience"

- Victor

My search for and purchase of a new vehicle was exceptional. All staff were extremely helpful and anxious to satisfy my needs. There was a good choice of product and the sales staff directed me to the right vehicle for our needs. Jay guided us along in a way where we felt we were making a complete and informed decision. Andrew was also exremely helpful and efficient in the completion of the deal documentation, financing and insurance. The entire purchase process was completed in a minimum of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Lee
5.0
Eduard Lyutin
4.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
October 09, 2019

"Bobby is a fantastic guy, he made the whole experience..."

- Steve

Bobby is a fantastic guy, he made the whole experience great. I showed up at the dealership, and my new car was shined up and ready to go! This dealership is amazing, I’d recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Levit
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Purchased a new car..."

- Carolyne

I had an unexpected 30 mins to spare and the visit to the dealership was completely at whim. My intent was merely to look at what was currently in stock as we are moving to the interior next year, and I knew that, at some point, I would need to upgrade my vehicle. Fair to also admit, I'm a BMW loyalist - so the thought was to check out the Audi Q5 and then walk over to BMW to see their X3 or X5. 35 mins later I signed the paperwork for a new car. And I would probably say that Chris Bong was the reason. This guy is just a really nice guy. Genuine. Professional. Easy and Relaxed. Zero pressure. It really was just about answering my questions - nothing more. The process was absolutely seamless and I really appreciated the fact that not once, not for a single moment, did I feel that Chris was trying to "sell" me a car. He's the kind of guy that you'll refer to your friends and family because he's honest, knows his product inside and out and you feel that he has your back. All in all, a 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bong
5.0
Desmond Ng
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
October 06, 2019

"Tadz was really knowledgeable and a great salesperson. I..."

- Romana

Tadz was really knowledgeable and a great salesperson. I would highly recommend him to family and friends. He built a rapport and made tied the car sale back to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tadz Brown
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Beautiful vehicle, great dealership!"

- ronscolor

The salesprocess was a lot less stressful than expected. The car was delivered on time and in beautiful detailed condition. The whole process was quick, efficient and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tadz Brown
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Amazing Experience!!"

- J. Ren

I don't generally enjoy car shopping but my experience at Capilano was so painless. Jae Lee was knowledge and a pleasure to deal with. He was practical and attentive. Samantha Ip was lovely and efficient. The entire process took less than two days from me entering the dealership to pickup of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Lee
5.0
Samantha Ip
5.0
October 02, 2019

"After a tire puncture on a busy day i called texted yo..."

- Carolyn Rose

After a tire puncture on a busy day i called texted yo try ans get ir. I Appreciated getting me in quickly to fix my tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond Ng
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 589 results