Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capilano Audi

North Vancouver, BC

4.9
785 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

813 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

785 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"I just bought my 2nd vehicle from Capilano Audi and..."

- 4Rajas

I just bought my 2nd vehicle from Capilano Audi and cannot thank our sales rep Chris Bong enough. From my first inquiry to completing the purchase he was professional, prompt and always put in the extra effort to provide a level of service above what would be expected from a luxury car dealer. I have recommended Capilano Audi and Chris to a number of friends and they will be my first stop for any future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bong
5.0
May 07, 2021

"I leased my first Audi from Capilano Audi in 2015 and..."

- Ash

I leased my first Audi from Capilano Audi in 2015 and have been a happy client since. Three cars later, in 2021, they continue to stay true to their values and raise the bar with their exemplary service and competitive pricing. I’ve worked with many of the staff over the years; From pre-sale to post-sale and service, they’re all very welcoming, professional, and accommodating. To name just a few, Lachin and Jae from Sales, JM, Matt, and Nick from Management, Arch, Allan, Richard, Marshall, Ed, and Laura from Service have always gone the extra mile to provide customized service and are committed to a consistent level of excellence. Thank you everyone at Capilano Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hong
5.0
Arch Linsao
5.0
Eduard Lyutin
5.0
Laura Mathias-Joe
5.0
Nihk Lo
5.0
Juan Miguel Lopez
5.0
Jae Lee
5.0
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
April 30, 2021

"I would like to say how pleased I am with the service and..."

- Clarissa Abel

I would like to say how pleased I am with the service and attention to detail I received from Kristopher Prazma. He was willing to follow up with any concerns I might have with my new Audi TT. My old TT was nine years old when I traded it in and thus didn't have the degree of electronics found in my new car. It's going to take me a while to feel comfortable with the new technology and I know he'll be there to help me. Sincerely, Clarissa Abel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Prazma
5.0
April 30, 2021

"exceptional service. We have been driving an Audi allroad..."

- schupp #123

exceptional service. We have been driving an Audi allroad for 14 years and was time for a new car. Kristopher helped us to understand all the new technology and offer us an excellent service. Very patient and knowledgeable . No pressure... thank you again Kris. This was a very enjoyable experience and we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Prazma
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Kris Prazma has been really great to work with. I..."

- Devon

Kris Prazma has been really great to work with. I haven’t bought as of yet but he has been there for me with servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Prazma
5.0
April 29, 2021

"Service is professional friendly and efficient. Trevor..."

- ivanaciccone11

Service is professional friendly and efficient. Trevor Smith is always willing to go that extra mile for us but most of all he is patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
Arch Linsao
5.0
April 29, 2021

"This is one of the best car dealerships I’ve visited...."

- asadshamid

This is one of the best car dealerships I’ve visited. Caring knowledgeable, friendly, welcoming and “Human” compared with other car dealerships. Lachin Ounchi was simply delightful and a pleasure to deal with. She is warm, pleasant, knowledgeable, patient and extremely helpful. Quite unlike and other car sales person I’ve met. Made all the difference to my purchase experience and added immense value and respect for your dealership. Kudos Lachin and Kudos Capilano Audi. Hope it stays this way after the sale as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
April 29, 2021

"Great experience even during the pandemic. I appreciated..."

- DS

Great experience even during the pandemic. I appreciated the willingness to do most of the process remotely. Kris was great and made the buying process very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Prazma
5.0
April 28, 2021

"We had a great experience from the moment we walked in..."

- eamarks

We had a great experience from the moment we walked in the door. Our sales rep was Trevor Smith, he went above and beyond to help us out. He was very professional and patient as well as extremely knowledgeable without overwhelming me as I asked many questions while learning about my new Q3 Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
April 25, 2021

"Having owned an older A3, Justin made the transition into..."

- KKovacs

Having owned an older A3, Justin made the transition into my new A3 easy and seamless. I'm very happy with my new vehicle and would recommend Justin and their team for any Audi buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 785 results