Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capilano Audi

North Vancouver, BC

4.9
759 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

813 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

759 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Definitely a ten! Good team work between Justin and Chris..."

- Dennis Isaacson

Definitely a ten! Good team work between Justin and Chris - both were very good with their sales pitch/delivery. Very satisfied with the overall process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bong
5.0
Justin Kimura
5.0
February 21, 2021

"Friendly Met all expectations Car was ready when..."

- Wclewes

Friendly Met all expectations Car was ready when expected Sales person was very knowledgeable and made us comfortable going over the car Also appreciated the opportunity to pre pay services with a 30% savings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Prazma
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
February 18, 2021

"Recently bought 2 cars from Capilano Audi. Thoroughly..."

- Kent

Recently bought 2 cars from Capilano Audi. Thoroughly pleasant no pressure experience. Our sales agent Aaron Li was helpful and professional. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
February 18, 2021

"Lachin has helped our family buy another Audi once again...."

- Sara Nezami

Lachin has helped our family buy another Audi once again. She is fantastic at follow-ups and being available 24/7 whenever we needed her. She has even made appointments for us on her days off and made sure we were taken care off! Couldn’t have asked for a better sales representative. We will recommend her to all our friends and work with her in the future! Capilano is very lucky to have her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
February 09, 2021

"Organized, helpful customer service, and very friendly...."

- ajavaher

Organized, helpful customer service, and very friendly. Also they are knowledgeable and try to facilitate the process of leasing . In addition, your time is very important to the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
February 03, 2021

"Had a very easy purchase experience. Saw the vehicle..."

- Toweringboat

Had a very easy purchase experience. Saw the vehicle online, set up an appointment. When I arrived for the appointment the vehicle was out front and ready to go. Kachin made the sales experience very easy too, I had a dollar amount in mind, and they countered very fairly and offered me a deal I was satisfied with. After negotiations they took the vehicle for a full detail and kept in communication with me the whole time. When I arrived to take possession, was quick and easy - they even had an insurance rep on site to get the insurance all sorted. All and all very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
January 30, 2021

"Love my new RS Q8! A big thank you to Justin and the team..."

- Toni Neels

Love my new RS Q8! A big thank you to Justin and the team for a seamless shopping experience. I would HIGHLY recommend him and this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
January 30, 2021

"From the initial meeting to the final delivery of our..."

- Karen

From the initial meeting to the final delivery of our dream car, we had such a pleasant experience. This is our three car that we have purchased from Tim and it will definitely not be our last. The team was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheung
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
January 30, 2021

"Justin Kimura provided great customer service and..."

- Claire Osborn

Justin Kimura provided great customer service and thorough description of the car to ensure that it fits all my needs. Will definitely be back when in need of a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
January 29, 2021

"Trevor is a pleasure to deal with - no pressure - great..."

- twfinnbogason

Trevor is a pleasure to deal with - no pressure - great sense of humour and we love to share our family stories - makes everything so simpatico

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Richard Hong
5.0
Nick Leuchte
5.0
Arch Linsao
5.0
Eduard Lyutin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 759 results