Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Capilano Audi

North Vancouver, BC

4.9
814 Reviews

813 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

814 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"We had a very pleasant experience with Trevor. He was..."

- Adam L

We had a very pleasant experience with Trevor. He was kind and courteous, knowledgeable about the products and very professional. He didn’t make us feel pressured but was available to answer questions. We would definitely recommend working with Trevor for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
July 19, 2021

"Aaron was very attentive and efficient.He listened to..."

- April

Aaron was very attentive and efficient. He listened to all our concerns and answered all our questions to pick the right vehicles. .very happy client

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
July 10, 2021

"The experience of buying a new car was painless and..."

- M

The experience of buying a new car was painless and efficient. No pressure. Good follow-through. Helpful and pleasant service on the part of Kris.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Prazma
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
July 08, 2021

"I just took delivery of my Audi A4 from Lachin Ounchi and..."

- Andrew Taylor

I just took delivery of my Audi A4 from Lachin Ounchi and I couldn’t be happier with the amazing service she provided. Lachin assisted me with any questions or concerns I had about the car. She spent extra time making sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and that I understood all of the features that came with it. Lachin, Andrew and Matthew went above and beyond to make this deal happen for me and I would 10/10 recommend this dealership to any future customer. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
July 04, 2021

"Ask for Jae Lee if you are looking to buy an Audi!..."

- Michelle

Ask for Jae Lee if you are looking to buy an Audi! Excellent customer service from Jae and the entire Capilano Audi team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Lee
5.0
Nihk Lo
5.0
June 30, 2021

"Audi Capilano was great to deal with! They found exactly..."

- Pippa H

Audi Capilano was great to deal with! They found exactly what we wanted, worked with us to exchange our old Audi lease for our new one, and their agent was professional and very helpful. They we’re also very good at following COVID protocols. Will definitely work with them for our next car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheung
5.0
June 30, 2021

"Kris was great to deal with. Very laid back no pressure..."

- Patmasse

Kris was great to deal with. Very laid back no pressure approach that we found appealing. Aside from a delay in getting the truck into your garage for inspection we have zero complaints. Will recommend Kris and if we ever get into the Audi market Kris will be our first call.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Prazma
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
June 29, 2021

"It was a very smooth and hassle-free kind of transaction..."

- Allan

It was a very smooth and hassle-free kind of transaction with Lachin. She’s efficient and knows her craft regarding the process and the car. Buying a car either brand new or certified used car should be like this. Lachin works hard to get me and my wife a very good deal especially the financing part. Great job on her part

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
June 27, 2021

"We greeted by Lachin, who made us feel comfortable and..."

- Mahsa Rad

We greeted by Lachin, who made us feel comfortable and guided us through the available cars which we prefer to have. She went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
June 27, 2021

"Capilano Audi is hands down the best Audi dealership in..."

- Aharley

Capilano Audi is hands down the best Audi dealership in the lower mainland. Lachin was a great help setting me up with my new ride. Would recommend Capilano Audi to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 814 results