Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Capilano Audi

4.9

645 Lifetime Reviews

813 Automall Drive, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8 Directions
Call (604) 985-0693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

645 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2020

"Lachin helped me find the perfect A5 and negotiated a..."

- Rahim

Lachin helped me find the perfect A5 and negotiated a great deal for me. She is wonderful to work with, very honest and did not pressure me at all. I would refer her to anyone interested in an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
January 24, 2020

"Excellent Sales Service"

- maraluvega

We were approached and helped throughout the process. We ended buying better car than what we had expected (spent a little more too) but still are loving our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
January 24, 2020

"Service by Eduard"

- vancouverholdings

They helped me a lot and gave superior service. They cared about me. I had a flat rear tire and Audi told me my tire was discontinued. So, I had to get 2 new rear tires which I did not budget for. Eduard got Continental to agree to pay 50% of my costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hong
5.0
Arch Linsao
5.0
Eduard Lyutin
5.0
January 22, 2020

"Arch was very courteous, friendly and professional. Car..."

- asomody

Arch was very courteous, friendly and professional. Car was repaired as specified and completed within the day. Thanks Arch! Looking forward to a great relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arch Linsao
5.0
January 22, 2020

"Car inspection, brakes etc"

- pacote

Richard in Service has been looking after our car for a long time. He is always very professional, knowledge and polite. Also appreciate getting picked up from home to fetch my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard in Service
January 21, 2020

"Service appointment"

- jason.shorter

Overall a very good experience. Price could be better but the sales experience was excellent. Friendly staff but not over the top which is perfect. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arch Linsao
5.0
Eduard Lyutin
5.0
Desmond Ng
4.0
January 20, 2020

"Always a Great Service Experience"

- jm

Car was ready when promised and I appreciate the shuttle service. One of the better aspects of owning my Audi has been my experience with the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arch Linsao
5.0
Desmond Ng
5.0
January 20, 2020

"Richard was very helpful, transparent and quick with the..."

- tomyew

Richard was very helpful, transparent and quick with the service. With the first snowfall coming, they were able to quickly turnaround a winter snow package and roof rack for our trip to whistler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hong
5.0
January 15, 2020

"Outstanding Service all around"

- ShawnE

Always a pleasant experience at Capilano Audi. Great staff - friendly and knowledgeable. Been a loyal customer for over 8 years and never have had a bad experience. Would recommend Cap Audi over all the Audi dealerships in my experience. I even drive from South Surrey to their dealership in North Van....that should tell you something!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Arch Linsao
5.0
Robert Ricci
5.0
Derek Lau
5.0
January 15, 2020

"Great people, great service, great price"

- jordinbowling

Great people, great service, great pricing. I would suggest anyone looking for a vehicle goes in to this dealership for the great and easy service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Lee
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results