Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Capilano Audi

North Vancouver, BC

4.9
848 Reviews

813 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

848 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Bought Q5. Great service from Aaron Li, super smooth deal..."

- Aleks

Bought Q5. Great service from Aaron Li, super smooth deal closing experience (thanks Andrew). Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
October 18, 2021

"Bought an A3 from Capilano Audi. Excellent service from..."

- Helenyoon17

Bought an A3 from Capilano Audi. Excellent service from Jae Lee. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Lee
5.0
October 11, 2021

"Trevor and Tim made me so happy. I am really happy with..."

- ehsanydavani

Trevor and Tim made me so happy. I am really happy with the perfect work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cheung
5.0
Trevor Smith
5.0
September 30, 2021

"Really great service. Salesperson Kris was very..."

- crgibbons

Really great service. Salesperson Kris was very knowledgeable and took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Prazma
5.0
September 30, 2021

"Even though I didn't purchase an Audi, Justin still..."

- ashektibay

Even though I didn't purchase an Audi, Justin still treated me like I bought one. He was very professional and helpful with my first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
September 29, 2021

"From the time I called to schedule a visit to the time I..."

- Gabriel.lloyd

From the time I called to schedule a visit to the time I left with my car I was extremely well treated by Capilano Audi staff and specially by Lachin, my sales representative. They took their time to explain to me in details all the purchase processes and helped get everything set for my new car! I am completely satisfied by the service provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
September 28, 2021

"I love my Q3! A big thank you to Justin and Capilano..."

- Anastasia

I love my Q3! A big thank you to Justin and Capilano Audi. I had a great purchase experience and would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
September 28, 2021

"Can't say enough good things about Justin and Capilano..."

- Rino

Can't say enough good things about Justin and Capilano Audi. This is my 2nd Audi from them in less than a year and I would highly recommend them if you want an honest and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Nice and Professional sales and service person. Feel..."

- juanqing.wang

Nice and Professional sales and service person. Feel welcome every time visiting. wish your business blooming

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Great ‘family-owned’ feel at the dealership. Kris and..."

- H. Stoker

Great ‘family-owned’ feel at the dealership. Kris and Matt were easy, quick and professional to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Prazma
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 848 results