Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

OpenRoad Audi Burnaby

Burnaby, BC

3.2
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3701 Lougheed Highway

Burnaby, BC

V5C 0J4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of OpenRoad Audi Burnaby

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"Avoid this Audi dealership at all costs. I bought a..."

- Rourke

Avoid this Audi dealership at all costs. I bought a certified used Audi A4 from this dealership in June of 2017. I went to trade it in at another Audi location two weeks ago (Capilano Audi) and was told my car had a car fax report of over $4,000.00 in damage from an accident prior to me buying the car. I had no idea and was obviously distressed as it affected the value of my trade in. I pulled my sales agreement and line 3 where it says "has this vehicle sustained more than $2000.00 damage in a collision" was ticked no. I called Audi Boundary, I was asked to fax in my documents, which I did, it took over 24 hours for contact to be made. I finally spoke with the GM, Clarence on Friday February 5 2021 and was told that his documentation did not match mine...I then spoke with a lawyer and VSA who were very clear that this is outside of the law and they were in violation of my contract. I was threatened, spoken to with aggressive tones and had my integrity challenged. I was offered money for my car; however, I decided to just cut my losses as I work in health care and I just didn't have the energy for the abuse and disrespect I was shown. I traded my car in at Jim Pattison Volvo in North Vancouver and bought a Volvo. I will never grace the doors of this dealership and I advise you to steer clear. I believe this is a very shady Audi dealership and under extremely poor management. I will leave a separate positive review for Jim Pattison Volvo in North Vancouver as they have been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clarence and Paul Chan
December 13, 2020

"I had agreed the price with the sale person, he has..."

- Vali Ranjbar

I had agreed the price with the sale person, he has collected my credit card, but after a while his manager called and asked for $145 more for a $31,000 deal. Very unprofessional and unethical actions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Lee
May 06, 2020

"On February 28 th 2020 I placed a factory order for a..."

- Craig

On February 28 th 2020 I placed a factory order for a 2020 s5 with the help of sales person Robert Hawkes. I put down a non refundable deposit of $1000 dollars to secure the vehicle. The vehicle was suppose to have arrived in June or July but due to the Covid 19 situation the arrival date was unknown. Due to unforeseen personal problems surrounding the pandemic my partner and I decided to cancel the order as it was a bad time to incur another car payment. Robert was very understanding of my situation and was able to cancel my vehicle purchase with the assistance of Audi Canada. Unfortunately I lost my deposit but I was fully aware that it was non refundable. If anyone is looking for a new Audi please go see Robert, he was very professional and not pushy which I truely appreciate. I will definitely be returning to Open Road Audi in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hawkes
April 30, 2020

"I came in to get a new battery for my key-fob and while I..."

- barryburton66

I came in to get a new battery for my key-fob and while I was waiting tried to ask the service advisor a simple question about what service my car is due for and she was very rude and couldn’t take the time to answer a simple question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no body
April 03, 2020

"Do not trust"

- KiaGoodProductBadService

They don't even follow their own policy, I brought my car here for a regular oil change and service, They did not perform a single task, and the car was just sitting there for 1.5hrs, - oil change was not done - oil filter was not changed, Complete fraud, Also my car had new damages so I asked the service advisor to see the photos they took before they took the car in, they took almost 20 photos and could not show me a Single ONE. The Service Manager Koren Carr was absolutely disgusting unruly and had anger issues, I was verbally abused by that thing. These Stealerhips are engaged in complete fraud. And when you notice their fraud, they just brush you away. Its organized crime at its peak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Koren Car
February 26, 2020

"Christy was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was..."

- KL

Christy was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was open minded and listened to exactly what my needs were. She’s professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Not to mention, got me a fantastic deal. Definitely recommend her to family, colleagues, and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Buck- Hutchins
December 28, 2019

"First time Audi buyer "

- Valli L.

After researching and test driving at two other dealerships I just walked in with no appointment at Audi Boundary and asked for Peter K. As one of my friends previously bought from them and being happy with overall experience I thought I would too. Well, let me tell you, I dealt with lots of car salesmen but I’ve never met a more honest, respectful, knowledgeable and awesome person like Peter K. The whole experience was a breeze even though we test drove two Audi Q5. We never felt pushed or steered to something that we were not comfortable with. I would totally recommend Audi Boundary and Peter, I cannot speak for other salesmen since I didn’t have any interaction with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter K
October 04, 2019

"False advertising "

- Carrera4

I was lured in by the “over the top” sale which promised 2 payments and a $500. gas card after delivery. When we took possession we were told it was worked into the price, even though everything in writing was to the contrary. This fraud amounts to about $2300. Having said that, the service department is the best in the lower mainland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel Chu
September 24, 2019

"First service "

- Craig

Had my 2018 Q5 serviced for the first time. Originally was dealing with Audi Langley but never again. Service at Boundary Audi was excellent and very quick will definitely be returning for my future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
March 09, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- CMstorm

All I need to say is: Go see Joe for purchasing and go see Charles for Service. Both are awesome. Thank you both! I will be in again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Charles
1
1 - 10 of 10 results