Back

Audi Downtown Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

4.7
83 Reviews

1788 West 2nd Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V6J 1H6

Directions

83 Reviews of Audi Downtown Vancouver

Sort by
May 12, 2022

What a great team they have at Audi downtown and also dealing with Jason amazing customer service! He made everything extremely easy and got us in our brand new q5 very fast and we love it More

by Navthind9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason B
May 10, 2022

The overall experience was good. The team members that assisted me were excellent and very professional. My only issue was that it took almost 4 hours to pick up my vehicle due to a More

by mikesiebs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilbert, Katie, Hakim
May 04, 2022

I booked my car with Patrick and he is a good sales guy gave me wat i wanted and helped me with my a4 trade in. Highly recommend. More

by Karan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 04, 2022

A world-class team! Each person helped us professionally, knowledgeably and efficiently to get us into our Audi of choice. Many thanks to Hilbert, Brian, Lara and Hakim More

by nicole.baddou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilbert, Brian, Lara, Hakim
May 03, 2022

Great group of staff working at downtown Audi. This is my second car purchased through downtown Audi Van I am been pleased every time. More

by miller.r.adam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bhandol and Hakim Erdem
May 03, 2022

Awesome service! provided me with the most professional advice! Definitely recommending it to family and friends. Here is where you'll find your dream car, work More

by Vincent.W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRANCIS TAN
April 29, 2022

The overall experience was good with Arian and Austin helping me into an available car at a fair price. Delivery was also when promised and we’ll organized. The only area for improvement is with Audi or More

by Geoffreyhoward2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arian, Austin
April 25, 2022

Hibert, Jad, Lara, and don’t forget Axel. This team made our most recent experience with Dowtown Audi a dream. No wasted time, honest negotiation and clean smooth delivery. Super impressed. More

by Stefan R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hibert, Jad, Lara, Axle
Apr 26, 2022 -

Audi Downtown Vancouver responded

Dear Stefan, Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Hilbert, Jad and Lara and we thank you for your kind recommendations! Please feel free to reach out for any of your automotive needs, we are happy to assist. Sincerely, Your Audi Downtown Team

April 25, 2022

Very smooth and exciting experience. Thank you Billy and Hakim. I enjoy my new car. More

by Max
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Wu, Hakim Erdem
Apr 26, 2022 -

Audi Downtown Vancouver responded

Dear Max, Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Billy and Hakim, we thank you for your kind recommendations! Please feel free to reach out for any of your automotive needs, we are happy to assist. Sincerely, Your Audi Downtown Team

April 25, 2022

Top notch customer service Efficient Thoughtful Detailed Considerate Fantastic Had lots of options for different scenarios More

by Chris M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bhandol, Jason Davis
Apr 26, 2022 -

Audi Downtown Vancouver responded

Dear Chris, Thank you for sharing this kind review with us! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our services and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Your Audi Downtown Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results