Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Downtown Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

4.7
32 Reviews

1788 West 2nd Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V6J 1H6

Directions

32 Reviews of Audi Downtown Vancouver

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"Very straightforward and professional. My salesman,..."

- Michael

Very straightforward and professional. My salesman, Arian, was a pleasure to work with. He quickly understood what I was looking for and found it for me. I gladly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arian, + delivery specialist who's name I don't remember but he was great.
July 05, 2021

"I had a very good experience with my Q-3 purchase...."

- dbmckenzie1

I had a very good experience with my Q-3 purchase. Francis was very helpful and delivered exactly the car and accessories I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Tan
June 19, 2021

"Salesman Mike Ko fantastic!!! Very professional and..."

- sstdental

Salesman Mike Ko fantastic!!! Very professional and prompt. Transaction went smooth and follow up exceptional. Would recommend my friends to see him. Audi Q5 is a great car. I had a Mercedes 300 GLC before and it is no comparison.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Ko
June 19, 2021

"The dealership is excellent. The service that I received..."

- Zee

The dealership is excellent. The service that I received from each department was outstanding. I look forward to our new purchase and look forward to being a loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike ko
June 19, 2021

"Great group of people. Very professional and fantastic to..."

- roop.kooner

Great group of people. Very professional and fantastic to deal with. Got the car I wanted in record speed when other local dealers couldn’t do it. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny
June 02, 2021

"The dealership was efficient in scheduling our..."

- terry

The dealership was efficient in scheduling our appointment to review options of renewing our lease and/or exchanging for a newer model vehicle. Our alternatives were explained very well and we opted for a newer model of the same vehicle. Delivery was excellent and there was further follow up. All in all excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zane
May 31, 2021

"NEVER BUY A USED CAR FROM THEM. I bought this Audi S3..."

- Mahdavi.kiarash

NEVER BUY A USED CAR FROM THEM. I bought this Audi S3 from them 2 years ago. I had a passenger airbag malfunction ever since. I took the car to the Audi Capilano 2 times, due to it is closer to where I live, they couldn’t fix it. For the third time I took it to Audi DownTown and they charge me $2000 for fixing something that is a manufacture issue. I had a terrible experience with this brand, and will never buy Audi again. Please please please do not buy a used Audi, especially if it’s certified pre-owned, cause you literally pay extra for nothing. Recently I received a letter from them saying there is a airbag callback AGAIN. Hope this helps anybody who want to buy a car from them. I emailed the manager directly and I never heard back from him to just listen my story. Worst customer service experience. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Audi Vancouver
April 30, 2021

"Our Sales Person George was polite and understanding of..."

- Inder

Our Sales Person George was polite and understanding of our needs. Our delivery specialist was thorough when explaining the features of the vehicle and how to use everything. I felt appreciated and comfortable with the vehicle as soon as I got in and drove it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
April 29, 2021

"We live on Vancouver Island and due to travel..."

- ealohr12

We live on Vancouver Island and due to travel restrictions we arranged for our new car to be delivered to our home. Very professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Murcia
April 23, 2021

"I had a great experience at Audi Downtown Vancouver. I..."

- jillnorth2013

I had a great experience at Audi Downtown Vancouver. I was very pleased with the service and I my new Audi TT! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Murcia, Hilbert
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results