Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Downtown Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

4.4
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1788 West 2nd Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V6J 1H6

Directions

13 Reviews of Audi Downtown Vancouver

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2021

"I was able to meet the best Q7 from a salesperson named..."

- JKKoo

I was able to meet the best Q7 from a salesperson named Hilbert Wong. He was really nice and kind, and he took care of everything the customer might not know and provided the best service. I bought a pre-owned car, but I felt the best as if I had bought a new car.I strongly recommend this person and this Audi downtown to anyone who are looking for the best Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hibert Wong
January 22, 2021

"The entire team at Downtown Audi, Francis in Sales,..."

- John B

The entire team at Downtown Audi, Francis in Sales, Allison in Finance and John in Delivery were fantastic and made leasing my new Audi quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis, Allison, John
January 14, 2021

"Jason Bhandol was friendly and easy to work with. He..."

- Ike Osmani

Jason Bhandol was friendly and easy to work with. He helped make our decision to buy the car a bit easy. We are happy that we bought our car from this dealership and would recommend it to our family and friends. Good work, Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and John
December 12, 2020

"John Murcia was very helpful in setting up my new Q5...."

- PaulB

John Murcia was very helpful in setting up my new Q5. There's a lot of technology packed into these new cars and it's great to have someone like John who is patient to walk you through it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Murcia
December 05, 2020

"Francis Tan and Austin Warren were both great to deal..."

- JKim

Francis Tan and Austin Warren were both great to deal with. Francis is especially friendly and not your typical aggressive sales person. I think he genuinely want his customers to be completed satisfied with their decision. John Murcia is a helpful delivery specialist. The finance department is not as friendly nor patient when asking questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Tan, Austin Warren, John Murcia
November 26, 2020

"George Giesbrecht was very kind, authentic, and easy to..."

- Robert, Leah, and Maya

George Giesbrecht was very kind, authentic, and easy to work with. He made our experience very enjoyable. I will be glad to work with George again the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Giesbrecht
November 25, 2020

"All went well. Billy Wu and John Murcia were very good in..."

- lindsay.gordon

All went well. Billy Wu and John Murcia were very good in explaining all the necessary details. This is Audi # 5 for me and I remain a loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Wu, John Murcia
November 18, 2020

"Audi Brand Specialist Billy Wu is your go to guy to buy..."

- Ben

Audi Brand Specialist Billy Wu is your go to guy to buy an Audi. In all of the sales reps that I've met shopping for new cars, I have to say Billy is the only one that is honest, patient, knowledgeable, very diligent, and TRUSTWORTHY. He'll take the time to understand your needs and make sure you get the car that you want at a GREAT DEAL. I am extremely impressed with his customer service and I would not have bought my 2020 Q5 from anyone else. Most comfortable and seamless buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Wu
November 05, 2020

"Thorough, unhurried, detailed. The Salesman was pleasant,..."

- just2ron

Thorough, unhurried, detailed. The Salesman was pleasant, open to questions and conversation. The atmosphere was calm, no frenzied activity. The experience was a delight. A relaxing transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Brereton
October 21, 2020

"What a pleasant experience buying a car! Our salesman..."

- Mary

What a pleasant experience buying a car! Our salesman George Glesbrecht was fantastic and took the time to listen to what we were looking for and match us up with the Q5. We love it! George has been attentive after the sale with any questions that we have. The Delivery specialist John Murcia was very patient with us explaining how everything works. Two weeks after purchasing the car, John patiently took some time to answer any questions about operating the car that had come up since buying it. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Glesbrecht,John Murcia
1
1 - 10 of 13 results