Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.7
138 Reviews

5600 Parkwood Crescent

Richmond, BC

V6V 0B5

Directions

138 Reviews of Audi Richmond

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"Michael Chan (Audi Brand Specialist) was so helpful and..."

- Virginia L

Michael Chan (Audi Brand Specialist) was so helpful and patient as well as the staff (Delivery Specialist, Elery) (Business manager Fiona Li) who also helped me through this purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
September 17, 2021

"All went well, very organized, efficient and..."

- Lionel

All went well, very organized, efficient and professional. Eric Chen and Howard Yu were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
September 12, 2021

"Our sales rep, Hiroshi Onose provided an excellent..."

- JosephG

Our sales rep, Hiroshi Onose provided an excellent experience leasing a new vehicle. Initially we came in to look at a specific CPO vehicle & scheduled a test drive with Hiroshi. However, while taking a visual tour of the vehicle with him, another sales rep snatched the keys from Hiroshi’s hand after yelling across the lot that the vehicle had been sold. Immediately Hiroshi was very apologetic & went in to talk to the manager about the situation. We were told that another customer made a deposit at the same time we were there. Jackie, the manager, came out to personally apologize & explain the situation. We really liked the vehicle & upon our visual inspection, decided to put a deposit. Despite a disappointing & patchy start, Hiroshi still did his best to see if he could accommodate us & went to work on his day off. As we still were interested in an Audi & because Hiroshi treated us fairly & how friendly he was, we came in again to see what deals he could get us on a lease. Hiroshi did everything he could to accommodate our requests & he systematically went through all the different payment options in detail. From our years of purchasing different makes & modes, some in the luxury fold & other brands in the mainstream fold, I believe that Hiroshi gave us the best deal we have ever gotten. Overall, we would consider purchasing or leasing another vehicle from this dealership. The sales department is fortunate to have Hiroshi in their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Hiroshi Onose
September 12, 2021

"I always appreciate politeness.Michael was patient,..."

- draperstown

I always appreciate politeness. Michael was patient, knowledgeable, eager to help. He answered our questions without being condescending. He tried very hard to address any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : MICHAEL, ELVERY
September 04, 2021

"Got my first Audi S4 from the dealership, loved it, sales..."

- Tony

Got my first Audi S4 from the dealership, loved it, sales Jerry Guo and manager Tony helped me a lot. Very unforgettable experience, liked it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Guo
September 03, 2021

"Purchased a used 2018 Tundra September 2, 2021. The bolts..."

- dluggi

Purchased a used 2018 Tundra September 2, 2021. The bolts (6 in total) of the both front coil springs were loose after the Audi Richmond service shop wrote up on a sheet that everything was good. Service shop should have caught that. Could have ended in a disaster if one or more of the coil springs broke loose. Thankfully another service shop noticed it while they were mounting my new rims and tires.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service shop
September 03, 2021

"This dealership had excellent service. Eric was very..."

- Rani

This dealership had excellent service. Eric was very patient with us and helped us find the right vehicle for our family. Bought our first Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Chen
September 03, 2021

"Jerry and the team at Audi Richmond were professional,..."

- Brett H

Jerry and the team at Audi Richmond were professional, timely and great to deal with from the initial phone call! This made the purchase of my used BMW seamless. There were a few things missed during our initial conversation (some small scratches/dents, lack of 3M), but the service was impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Guo
September 02, 2021

"Our sales rep Jim Wan was professional and very..."

- A

Our sales rep Jim Wan was professional and very knowledgeable. We had a great experience all around. Jim was an excellent communicator. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Wan
August 31, 2021

"Very clean ,excellent customer service,friendly and..."

- soniamanro

Very clean ,excellent customer service,friendly and knowledgeable staff Have been associated with the same for last 2years and would highly recommend to everyone here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Aelred
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results