Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.7
186 Reviews

5600 Parkwood Crescent

Richmond, BC

V6V 0B5

Directions

186 Reviews of Audi Richmond

Sort by
January 13, 2022

One of the best experience in taking delivery of my cars. Everyone I dealt with was professional, helpful, friendly, courteous and patient. A big shout out to Jacob, Dylan, Elery and Kelly. Will definitely r More

by randykclam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
January 05, 2022

Responsed to my massage super fast. Introduced all the functions really detailed when I went to pick up the vehicle. More

by Xue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry and Elery
January 04, 2022

Thanks a lot to Jerry Chi for help me get my SQ8 within such short time, also offered me a very good price , thank you so much ! More

by Jimmy Sun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Chi
January 01, 2022

Every Staff member I interacted with at Audi Richmond was friendly, professional and accommodating. i could not be happier with my new Etron, or with the service I was provided by Carl through the process, More

by tracygibbons99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Elery Herera, Carl Walker
December 30, 2021

We did a cold reach-out from an online ad, and Dylan got back to us essentially immediately. He was upbeat, informative, not pushy. We got to go and see the vehicle, and he was ready for us with it clean, c More

by adamlund
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hanna
December 23, 2021

exelent experience don't know what else to write, but it has been very good dealing with Carl More

by Settimo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl has been exelent to work with
December 20, 2021

Huge thanks to Audi Richmond for helping me find my dream car ! Especially to Jerry who came up to us and help showed me the RS3 they had in storage which was impossible to find in New Condition at anywhere More

by Alfred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry
December 06, 2021

All the staff in Audi Richmond are very nice and professional,especially the sales person Jerry Zeng-outstanding employee! More

by annie.yu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Zeng
December 01, 2021

Friendly , helpful, competent staff in all areas of the business…maintenance, finance, sales , technical information, and I would confidently recommend them . More

by Brubuck12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Wan , Elery , Fiona , Ann
December 01, 2021

Tony was excellent to deal with. I purchased the vehicle from out of province and Tony was extremelly patient and helpful with my multiple changes along the way. Would highly recommend the team. More

by gmcmillan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bishouty
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results