Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.6
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5600 Parkwood Crescent

Richmond, BC

V6V 0B5

Directions

68 Reviews of Audi Richmond

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"This is our family second purchase at Audi Richmond. It..."

- Chris

This is our family second purchase at Audi Richmond. It has been a very pleasant experience in purchasing a new Q3. Jerry Zeng, our salesperson, is very patient in helping us to find the exact car that suits our needs. Sherry Che, the finance manager, and Howard Yu are both very knowledgeable in providing the best option for extra protections that will provide a better ownership experience of our new car. Overall the team at Audi Richmond is friendly and professional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Zeng, Sherry Che
April 04, 2021

"Bought a new Etron and never had a rundown of the car,..."

- JD

Bought a new Etron and never had a rundown of the car, was just handed the keys with not even a manual in the suv. People were very nice but the purchase experience was very subpar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
2.0
April 04, 2021

"We would highly recommend Richmond Audi. The service was..."

- RS

We would highly recommend Richmond Audi. The service was excellent when we purchased our new vehicle from Jerry C. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about finding the best vehicle for our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello RS, thank you so much for leaving us 5-star feedback! We're so glad you had a great experience with Jerry and our Team. Our goal is really to find the vehicle that's right for you and that fits your lifestyle. Drive safe, and enjoy your new Audi! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

April 01, 2021

"I always come to Audirichmond for my car purchase and..."

- Agnes

I always come to Audirichmond for my car purchase and services. They are very friendly and professional. I am really happy for my each visit here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Agnes, thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! Our company mission is to make a meaningful difference in our clients' lives, so we treat everyone like family and make sure every interaction is a friendly one. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

March 29, 2021

"The sales personals at Audi Richmond are friendly and..."

- hdibadj

The sales personals at Audi Richmond are friendly and professional. They listen to the requirements by the clients and try to come up with the best solution for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiroshi
Mar 29, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Dibadj, thank you so much for leaving Hiroshi and us a great review! Your satisfaction is our #1 priority, so it's good to hear you left with a smile. Thank you for letting us be part of your new vehicle journey! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

March 27, 2021

"Good service , just need a curtsy car for work purposes...."

- Dat

Good service , just need a curtsy car for work purposes. Everything explains well , helps all there, thanks for the car check up and free car cleaning/ wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Mar 30, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Dat, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are glad you had a great experience with our Service Team. The number of our courtesy cars are limited; therefore, there might be times we are unable to provide them, depending on types and length of the service/repair. We really appreciate for your understanding and look forward to your next visit. Drive safe! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

March 25, 2021

"This is my third vehicle from Audi of Richmond. That..."

- Tanya

This is my third vehicle from Audi of Richmond. That speaks for itself! I have always received exceptional service all the way from the front desk through the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Raji
Mar 29, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Tanya, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you have a great experience with our Team every time you visit. Thank you for letting us be part of your vehicle journey for such a long time. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

March 22, 2021

"Best sales experience ever. Jerry knows everything and..."

- Sean Li

Best sales experience ever. Jerry knows everything and always takes consideration for customers first. You can easily just tell him what you need and he will find the right car to fit your requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Chi
Mar 29, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Sean, thank you for your 5-star feedback! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Jerry and our Team. Our goal is really to find the vehicle that's right for you and that fits your lifestyle. Thank you for letting us be part of your new vehicle journey! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

March 21, 2021

"Our experience at Audi Richmond great from start to..."

- Alan

Our experience at Audi Richmond great from start to finish.Our sales rep, Jerry (JZ), was patient and accommodating. The dealership was really busy that day and they still managed to have our vehicle ready for that day.Thanks to everyone who made this purchase of our dream vehicle a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Tony,Jackie, Fiona
Mar 29, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Alan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us 5-star feedback! We're so glad you had a great experience with Jerry and the rest of our Team. We're also grateful to be part of your dream vehicle journey. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

March 20, 2021

"Ashley completed an unusual purchase in a polished..."

- Sonnyhryniuk

Ashley completed an unusual purchase in a polished professional style - the Richmond team accommodated some extra duties & we could not be happier with a dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley & Fiona were most helpful & accommodating
Mar 29, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Sonny, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Ashley and Fiona on your last visit. We are happy that we could help you find the perfect vehicle! Enjoy your new Q7! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results