Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.6
100 Reviews

5600 Parkwood Crescent

Richmond, BC

V6V 0B5

Directions

100 Reviews of Audi Richmond

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"I had a great experience at audi Richmond, great service,..."

- Charlene

I had a great experience at audi Richmond, great service, Jerry Chi has so much patient explain every single question I have. Super friendly to work with. Would definitely recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Chi
Jun 11, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Charlene, thank you so much for taking the time to leave Jerry and the Team a review! Our company mission is to create a meaningful difference in our clients' lives, so we treat everyone like family and make sure every interaction is a friendly one. Drive safe and enjoy your new Audi! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

June 09, 2021

"This is by far the worst car dealership I've ever dealt..."

- me0563

This is by far the worst car dealership I've ever dealt with and I've dealt with many. I am 58 years old and, except for my first car, I have always purchased new cars and I have never been so mistreated as I have at Audi Richmond. Except for the parts Manager Chris Hall and Tharsan in maintenance, everyone there from the receptionists to the General Manager (Mark Warsaba) could use some lessons with regards to customer service. I purchased a 2018 Q7 Special Edition (fully loaded) and from day one when we went to pick up the vehicle, my wife and I were extremely disappointed with their lack of customer service. The lady who did the PDI did such a terrible job explaining all the advanced features of the Q7. I had to learn it on my own. A second lady who upsold on us on extended care and protection packages, told us that they would spray the vehicle with ceramic protection coat which cost us over $1200. Of course at the time we trusted her only later to find out that it wasn't what she claimed it was. And to make things worse, the people who applied it ruined the paint on the hood of the vehicle. The damage was only visible under certain light conditions (like the noon sun). When I took it to get a paint protection film (clear bra) installed against rock chips, Ken Wilson, the owner of Autowerkes Exclusive, pointed out the damage. He called it "halo effect" and said it's caused by inexperienced people using a rotary disc buffer. This was further confirmed by Derek at 911 Autoworks. After weeks of back and forth, Mark the General Manager of Audi Richmond finally agreed to refund the $1200 we paid for the protective spray they claimed was ceramic coating. Since then, whenever I brought the vehicle in for maintenance, I would refuse any car washes they offered out of fear of them damaging the REAL ceramic coating that I had a professional apply to the Q7. There are several other instances of poor service but I tolerated them because I liked dealing with Chris from the parts department and Tharsan in maintenance. That said however, last week was the last straw. I had scheduled a maintenance session and when I arrived at the dealership, the valet and receptionist were trying to force me to wear a mask despite the fact that I explained to them that I was medically exempt. Then, they asked me to have a seat and called the GM Mark. The instant he arrived at my table, he opened up with a condescending and sarcastic remark... "Considering everyone else in here, I guess you're the one I have to talk to given that you're the only one not wearing a mask". Again, I informed him of my medical exemption, and although he claimed that he wanted to have a discussion, nothing was further from the truth. He was only interested in a one-sided discussion and paid no attention to anything I had to say. Long story short, he wanted me to wait outside while my car is being serviced, but could not give me the slightest idea how long the wait would be. That upset me to no end. For a 115K+ vehicle, I expected a better treatment than this. So, when I voiced my dissatisfaction with his lack of consideration to my medical exemption with a sarcastic remark of my own, he then decided that he will not service my car and proceeded to bring my car back to the front of the dealership. Then he handed me the key and said "go somewhere else I no longer want you as a customer". So, I did just that. I went to another Audi dealership where I will be trading in my 2018 Q7 for the new 2021 SQ7 for my wife and buying a new RS7 for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
1.0
Other Employees : Mark Warsaba General Manager
June 06, 2021

"Hiroshi was very accommodating to our requests. He was..."

- S. Barton

Hiroshi was very accommodating to our requests. He was knowledgeable and personable. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. He also paid for a cap for my spouse! Thank you so much for your service Hiroshi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiroshi
Jun 09, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello S, thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you had a great experience with Hiroshi and our Team. Your satisfaction is our #1 priority, so it is great that you left with a smile. Thank you for letting us be part of your vehicle journey! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

June 04, 2021

"Dylan did a great job of looking after everything...."

- Mfahy

Dylan did a great job of looking after everything. Getting the car delivered and driving a few different cars to look at was very helpful in making the final decision. Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
Jun 09, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Mfahy, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We're glad you had a great experience with Dylan and our Team. We do everything we can to make sure everyone gets the full VIP service. We are happy we could help you find the perfect vehicle! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

June 02, 2021

"Michael really made buying an Audi easy. He was friendly,..."

- ranjitmund67

Michael really made buying an Audi easy. He was friendly, courteous and knowledable about the car we wanted and got a great price for it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Ranjit, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had a great experience with Michael and our Team. Our company policy is creating a meaningful difference in our clients' lives, so make sure we treat everyone like family and every interaction is a friendly one. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

May 31, 2021

"I bought a used (2017) Audi Q3. George was great to deal..."

- Yodi

I bought a used (2017) Audi Q3. George was great to deal with. Good customer service. Unfortunately, the inspection team missed some scratches. Audi had the main ones fixed with no questions asked but afterwards I found a couple others that were lighter. So, more detail-oriented on the inspection of the body would be good. Otherwise, I would've put 5 stars. The car seems to be in good working order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Jun 10, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Yodi, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with George and our Team. We believed that we were able to resolve the addressed issue which was a blemish on the body at delivery after its removal, so we are very sorry to hear this. Please contact us at 604.279.9663 or sales@audirichmond.com and ask for Tony Bishouty, our General Sales Manager, if you have any further questions or concerns in regards to this matter. We are working hard everyday to do everything we can to ensure all of our clients leave the dealership with a smile. Our Team will look forward to seeing you to offer any future assistance for your vehicle journey. Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

May 30, 2021

"Excellent service Wonderful experience with the sales..."

- Kaemon

Excellent service Wonderful experience with the sales representatives Would highly recommend this dealership to other people Thank you Tom, Jerry and Ashley for your help in getting the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Tom, Jerry, Ashley
Jun 02, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Kaemon, thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We are so glad you had a great experience with Tom, Jerry, and Ashley. Your satisfaction is our #1 priority, so it is great you left with a smile. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

May 28, 2021

"We were really happy with the whole Audi Richmond team...."

- juliana

We were really happy with the whole Audi Richmond team. Michael helped us all the way till we found our perfect car. The rest of the team are also awesome. Can't recommend highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Jun 02, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Juliana, thank you so much for your 5-star feedback! WE are so glad you had a great experience with Michael and our Team. Our goal is really to help you find the perfect vehicle that fits your lifestyle. Thank you for letting us be part of your vehicle journey! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

May 27, 2021

"Audi Richmond is awesome. Jerry Z. worked tirelessly to..."

- BW49

Audi Richmond is awesome. Jerry Z. worked tirelessly to find what I was looking for, and the management team of Jacky, Tom and Sherry made sure the entire purchasing process was as fluid as it could be. I highly recommend Audi Richmond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Jun 02, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello BW, thank you so much for your review! We are glad you had a great experience with Jerry and the rest of our Team. Your satisfaction is our #1 priority, so we do everything we can to make sure your find the perfect vehicle for yourself. Enjoy your new Audi. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

May 24, 2021

"I wanted to express how great our experience was with..."

- dan.iacovelli

I wanted to express how great our experience was with Audi Richmond, the staff and management were just awesome to deal with, professional, honest, no high pressure games, they knew their products and their programs. They made the experience seamless and painless for us. Jim Wan was our salesman, a very nice, smart young man, that never over promised, and when he did not know something 100% he investigated and got back to us right away. Jim has great follow up and always made us feel very comfortable, he took lots of time to go through everything with my wife in particular, as she likes lots of details and he explained everything in as long as it took, without reservation. My wife and I love our new Audi A5 Convertible an our experience with Jim Wan & Sherry Che in finance and the whole team at Audi Richmond was first rate. Thank you, Team Audi Richmond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cowell Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Wan, Sherry Che
May 26, 2021 -

Audi Richmond responded

Hello Dan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Jim, Sherry and the rest of our Team. We understand that a vehicle purchasing process can be stressful and frustrating at times, so we do everything we can to make it as easy and smooth as possible. We make sure that any questions and concerns of our clients are answered and solved before the final decision, so the new vehicle journey will start with confidence and excitement. We are happy that we could help you and your wife find the perfect vehicle. Drive safe and enjoy your new A5! Sicerely, Your Friends at Audi Richmond

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results