Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Turpin Kia

Carleton Place, ON

4.9
361 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Parts & Service department is open and we have strict protocols in place to ensure a safe environment for our staff and customers. Turpin Kia is now in Carleton Place, Ontario. On May 1st, 2015 we relocated Perth Kia to a more central location in Carleton Place. The same GREAT staff with a stronger facility to serve you better. Fern Turpin and the Turpin family have been in the car business for over 65 years, having had GM, Saturn, Saab and Suzuki franchises. Kia, one of Canada's fastest growing and most exciting New Car Franchise, continues to break all expectations for sales and customer service. Turpin Kia is built on the principal that the customer always comes first! Come Vist Turpin Kia, just 15 minutes from Kanata, in Carleton Place Ontario.

10563 Highway 7

Carleton Place, ON

K7C 0C4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 361 reviews

January 08, 2021

"The team at Kia Carleton Place were amazing from stepping..."

- S.M

The team at Kia Carleton Place were amazing from stepping foot into the door, to handing me the keys of my new car. Dealing with Mike and Andre was a great experience. They gave genuine customer service, and the no "sales pitch" approach was appreciated. I have already recommended this location to a few people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"I purchased a new 2020 Niro Ex from Turpin Kia in..."

- Adrian

I purchased a new 2020 Niro Ex from Turpin Kia in December 2020. I shopped around between a few Kia dealerships, but the price, customer service and professionalism provided by Andre at Turpin could not be beat. If anyone in the Ottawa area is looking to buy a Kia, I would highly suggest you take a trip to Carleton Place to try and make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andre
December 03, 2020

"If you're in Ottawa and considering a Kia take the drive..."

- christophersisto

If you're in Ottawa and considering a Kia take the drive out to Carleton Place to visit this dealership. They are awesome to deal with! They gave me a fair price and Andre was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"Helpful and knowledgeable staff looked after our needs of..."

- Mlowe

Helpful and knowledgeable staff looked after our needs of trading our 2018 Sportage previously bought there for a new 2021. Nice clean showroom and from sales to service to parts all great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Mike and Andre were very helpful and the entire purchase..."

- patriciabryant333

Mike and Andre were very helpful and the entire purchase experience was great. We will recommend Turpin to our friends, and will go back to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Both Andrea and Andre were very helpful with the purchase..."

- mrkcrmptn

Both Andrea and Andre were very helpful with the purchase of my 2021 Kia Soul LX. Andre went out of his way to help me get my trade-in to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"My experience was great. The whole process from start to..."

- bj_white

My experience was great. The whole process from start to finish was easy and everyone was very friendly. When I picked up my car I was shown how to use all the features in the car and I am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2020

"We have purchased multiple vehicles from Turpin KIA...."

- Jtjmom

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Turpin KIA. Mike and Andre are a great team that have always listened to our needs, and our experiences have always been 5 star. The after care service is amazig,, and they always make themselves available for any questions or concerns that we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2020

"My wife and I have purchased a number of vehicles from..."

- william.cameron

My wife and I have purchased a number of vehicles from Turpin Kia. We have always felt welcomed by all the staff. Mike and Andre work with us to gets us the best deal and find the right modle in our pricer range. Terry and the gang in the service department always provide great service, car is always ready on time , clean and tidy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2020

"Andre help me get a great deal and got me in my new..."

- jason.gibbon

Andre help me get a great deal and got me in my new vehicle in record time, Mike introduced me to my new vehicle and all its features and Chris has been also helping me find the right vehicle for my family . All around great group of people at Turpin Kia in Carlton Place, friendly, knowledgeable and they're there to help anyone with their vehicle buying needs by guiding you to the right vehicle for you and your family, thanks everyone Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results