Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Turpin Kia

Carleton Place, ON

4.9
419 Reviews
Our Parts & Service department is open and we have strict protocols in place to ensure a safe environment for our staff and customers. Turpin Kia is now in Carleton Place, Ontario. On May 1st, 2015 we relocated Perth Kia to a more central location in Carleton Place. The same GREAT staff with a stronger facility to serve you better. Fern Turpin and the Turpin family have been in the car business for over 65 years, having had GM, Saturn, Saab and Suzuki franchises. Kia, one of Canada's fastest growing and most exciting New Car Franchise, continues to break all expectations for sales and customer service. Turpin Kia is built on the principal that the customer always comes first! Come Vist Turpin Kia, just 15 minutes from Kanata, in Carleton Place Ontario.

10563 Highway 7

Carleton Place, ON

K7C 0C4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 420 reviews

October 23, 2021

"Very friendly fast response! down to earth sales people..."

- BaileyA

Very friendly fast response! down to earth sales people didn’t make me feel rushed answered all of our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"Was pleasantly surprised by the salesperson helpfulness..."

- Diane

Was pleasantly surprised by the salesperson helpfulness and through the buying process. Never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2021

"Fantastic service from test drive to purchase. Answered..."

- Nicholas

Fantastic service from test drive to purchase. Answered all of my questions and provided lots of advice from their years of experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2021

"The interactions felt honest and didn't felt the need for..."

- George

The interactions felt honest and didn't felt the need for bargaining. Earlier interactions with other dealerships always gave a feel of being pushed/rushed into making a decision and trying to sell add on's which you don't need. Here at Turpin, though we were given the option, there was no pressure.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2021

"Very happy with my treatment at Turpin KIA. Friendly and..."

- anita.roy

Very happy with my treatment at Turpin KIA. Friendly and honest. Easy to trust. Would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"Very happy with my experience at Turpin kia, they were..."

- lise.dellanna

Very happy with my experience at Turpin kia, they were very professional honest and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2021

"Dealership provided excellent service, great knowledge,..."

- Flower

Dealership provided excellent service, great knowledge, very friendly and honest, easy to deal with. Felt very comfortable and safe with Covid protocol in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"This service centre is the BEST!!! The staff, including..."

- SUSAN

This service centre is the BEST!!! The staff, including Karen the scheduler, is excellent to deal with. In my experiences all are friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and reliable. The premises is clean and well organized. I travel a long distance to arrive at this centre but I don't regret a km of it. Highly recommend this service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DAVE SPEARS, FERN TURPIN, TRAVIS FIELDING
September 12, 2021

"I thought they did a great job with us. My wife was the..."

- kbourck

I thought they did a great job with us. My wife was the one buying the car and they spoke directly with her and made her feel comfortable. You don't see that often enough. <

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2021

"Simply the friendliest dealership I have ever..."

- Adrien

Simply the friendliest dealership I have ever experienced. Andrea and Andre went above and beyond in assisting me with my Kia purchase. Amazing culture at Turpin Kia! Professional, honest and a true pleasure to deal with. I look forward to booking my next appointment with Karen - she is always a gem to talk with. Thanks to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results