Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Turpin Kia

Carleton Place, ON

4.9
395 Reviews
Our Parts & Service department is open and we have strict protocols in place to ensure a safe environment for our staff and customers. Turpin Kia is now in Carleton Place, Ontario. On May 1st, 2015 we relocated Perth Kia to a more central location in Carleton Place. The same GREAT staff with a stronger facility to serve you better. Fern Turpin and the Turpin family have been in the car business for over 65 years, having had GM, Saturn, Saab and Suzuki franchises. Kia, one of Canada's fastest growing and most exciting New Car Franchise, continues to break all expectations for sales and customer service. Turpin Kia is built on the principal that the customer always comes first! Come Vist Turpin Kia, just 15 minutes from Kanata, in Carleton Place Ontario.

10563 Highway 7

Carleton Place, ON

K7C 0C4

Directions

By Type

Showing 395 reviews

July 22, 2021

"This was an honest dealership all staff was excellent. We..."

- Robert Sisson

This was an honest dealership all staff was excellent. We will definitely buy at this dealership again. Attentive when asking question anything we wanted thet went out of their way to get it.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Working with Andrea and Andre was a huge pleasure. There..."

- Steve R

Working with Andrea and Andre was a huge pleasure. There was no pressure, and we felt listened to and treated with respect and care. We love the care we got (Soul) and enjoyed the whole process from beginning to end. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"As a new Kia buyer, I was a tad leery about buying my..."

- fayerj

As a new Kia buyer, I was a tad leery about buying my first (used) Soul. However, it met all my needs and then some. I love shopping local and Andre and Andrea didn't let me down. Looking forward to continuing servicing my fine little car with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I just purchased a beautiful 2021 Sorento with the help..."

- Debbie D.

I just purchased a beautiful 2021 Sorento with the help of Mike, Andre, and a lovely gal who takes your money ;) Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. What a great team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"The Turpin team is awesome to work with! Just bought our..."

- Denise

The Turpin team is awesome to work with! Just bought our 2nd Kia from Turpin in less then 4 months (Telluride and a Forte5 GT). Millie (Andrea), Andre and the team made us feel awesome about our purchase and helped us get out of a vehicle (not a Kia) that we were not happy with. They made it happen in record time. Purchase and pick up a car within a couple of day. Kudo's to the team for going beyond and above to help us out. LOVE LOVE LOVE our new rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Drove just out to Carleton Place to take advantage of..."

- Jacq & Zach

Drove just out to Carleton Place to take advantage of this dealership's awesome deals and was met with the best customer experience ever! It was for my first car and I couldn't have been happier with Andrea and Andre! They explained everything to us without taking advantage of us being new car owners so we're extremely grateful! We'll come back for oil changes and everything (we have a car now so we're more willing to make the long drive just for them) ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"I’m a first time car buyer and I was astonished on the..."

- EthanLockhart15

I’m a first time car buyer and I was astonished on the employee’s going above and beyond with helping me get into new car will definitely go back and refer other people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Had an excellent experience buying a Kia Seltos at Turpin..."

- tracey760

Had an excellent experience buying a Kia Seltos at Turpin Kia. Our sales representative, Andrea was a pleasure to work with. She was very friendly and had great knowledgeable about the vehicle, She looked after our needs without any pressure, a no BS attitude which was welcome. Both her and André were excellent at their job and made the entire process a easy and pleasant experience. Tracey Petrie-Jette

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Love this dealership!! I've bought 7 vehicles over the..."

- zenrockstarr

Love this dealership!! I've bought 7 vehicles over the last 8 years and this was my favourite experience. This is how dealerships should be run. No hassle, we got to the bottom line quickly. Educated pricing -- when I did my comparison shopping -- I couldn't beat it. No upselling pressure. Incredibly knowledgeable with their product. Their service department went over it thoroughly and replaced, pads, tires and stability joints. Just so that I would leave with the best possible vehicle. Today I bought a used vehicle and left with an incredible value!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Buying any vehicle is an event which is stressful at the..."

- The Little Beastie

Buying any vehicle is an event which is stressful at the best of times. We have all at one time had the "used car salesman" nightmare.However, right from the start of our relationship with Turpin Kia, we felt welcomed, respected and knew we had come to the right place. We cannot say enough about the extra miles and effecient and friendly manner with which we were treated. The purchase process was comfortable and every step was taken to ensure our questions were answered. We are thrilled with our used 2014 Soul and would recommend either Andrea (Cunningham) or Andre (Smith) to anyone. Should mention that our purchase was completed on my birthday and there were even balloons bouncing off the mirrors! Just that extra little step but a huge difference in the experiance. We look forward to continuing our relationship with this great dealership. Thank you again guys for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results