Vicki Huang
Vicki Huang at Turpin Kia
Refer Me

Vicki Huang

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

Turpin Kia

10563 Highway 7
Carleton Place, ON K7C 0C4

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews
5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Vicki Huang

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a ne KIA Niro HEV and traded in my 2017 Niro. Andrea in sales was very helpful and professional; the transaction straighforward, no pressure, pleasant. She and Andree answered all my questions. F More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith, Andrea Cunningham

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid from Mike Peters and appreciated very much his no-pressure, upfront, honest sales approach. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him. Andre & Vicki also helped More

by kmcg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peters, Andre Smith

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking to trade in my 11 year Escape, great service, quick and efficient. More

by jmulvihill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was amazing! She found the perfect car for me with all my wants and needs and was able to make it happen quickly and within my budget. Very pleased with the servi More

by Liz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Cunningham

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with. No high pressure sales. Very pleasant staff. Andrea in sales is great and Vicki in after sales support is very knowledgeable. More

by Knephin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith, Andrea Cunningham

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I need to express my heartfelt THANK YOU to Fern, André Smith (Sales Mgr), Mike Peters (Sales), Andrea and Vicki, at Turpin Kia, in Carleton Place. Their understanding and assistance, when my car died last More

by TBloem
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle from Turpin Kia and Andre was amazing! The service from all the staff was awesome as always and would definitely return! More

by Thomps
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and the entire team exceeded all expectations! You get the small town feel with all of the bells and whistles. More

by MacDonald Family
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was amazing to work with as always. He is honest and straightforward and put me in what would be comfortable for my family not only as it is practical but also financially comfortable. More

by alixp96
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was extremely helpful when going over my paper work while I picked up my new Kia! She explained everything thoroughly and was very kind. Overall awesome experience More

by alixp96
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...