Andre Smith
Andre Smith at Turpin Kia

Andre Smith

Sales Manager

Turpin Kia

10563 Highway 7
Carleton Place, ON K7C 0C4

5.0
315 Reviews

I've been in the automotive business for about 15 years. Myself and my colleagues all strive to provide great customer service from both the point of sale and the years of service that follow. I've been in Carleton Place now for several years and the community continues to bring me joy - a close-knit community like CP allows for a much more personal touch. Whether we're at the license bureau, grabbing a coffee or picking up lunch - we always run into customers and get to say hi and catch up. That's the best part about being here. Please take a moment to check all our reviews. We're very proud of them and appreciate the time each person took to post them. Thanks for checking up on us and please pop in!

315 Reviews of Andre Smith

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing personalities, easy to deal with, friendly and very prompt service. Will be definitely coming back for service. More

by jacksmith1804
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Cunningham

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea and Andre were wonderful to work with. We had visited other dealerships and felt pressured to choose vehicles we were not set on. Andrea was honest, friendly and easy to work with. Andre s More

by Megan Knowles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Cunningham

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, friendly, professional,knowledgeable,understanding, stress free, pleasant, down to earth, are able to help you find what you are looking for even when you you More

by Bonnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peters, Andrea Cunningham

Sep 13, 2022

Bonnie responded

Thank you!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very welcome experience to purchase a vehicle though Turpin Kia. Andrea was patient and knowledgeable as she helped us find the best fit for our needs. We felt welcomed and the dealership was cl More

by maria_taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Cunningham

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, more than pleased with what I walked away with and how easy! More

by ritchiekate99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Cunningham

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was excellent. They were friendly and responsive and knew their merchandise well. It was a nice, no hassle experience. More

by nathan.blair87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Cunningham

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience dealing with Andrea Cunningham and Andre Smith! I would highly recommend Turpin! More

by jneeo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Cunningham

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and I would not hesitate to visit them again. More

by Su
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Cunningham

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone in there from Andrea to Andre were super helpful, professional and most importantly honest! They helped us out of a sticky situation where More

by hertnerd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peters, Andrea Cunningham

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Mike Peters at sales Kia for a number of years. Always had top notch experience with the sales team and the service team. I have bought 7 vehicles from Turpin Kia and previously Pe More

by Jim Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fern Turpin, Mike Peters

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $31,495
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Grey exterior
VA
AWD
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,995
2020 Kia Telluride
used
White exterior
8A
AWD
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $27,495
2019 Kia Soul
used
Tan exterior
6A
FWD
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $62,495
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Black exterior
8A
AWD
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,995
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6A
AWD
used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $48,995
2023 Kia Sportage
used
White exterior
8A
AWD