Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrea Cunningham.
Andrea Cunningham
Andrea Cunningham at Turpin Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Andrea Cunningham

Internet Sales Manager, Sales and Financial Services Consultant

Turpin Kia

10563 Highway 7
Carleton Place, ON K7C 0C4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Andrea Cunningham

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as i came in i was pleased to meet Mike with a..."

- Emma

As soon as i came in i was pleased to meet Mike with a big smile! He was ready to show me the vehicle options I was interested in and helped me buy my first brand new car. I would recommend going to him for any vehicle purchase in your future. I know I will be returning to Turpin Kia and highly encourage anyone to visit them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peters, Andre Smith

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was absolutely amazing with everything! I purchased..."

- Emma

Andre was absolutely amazing with everything! I purchased my vehicle with his help where he made sure i understood all the components of the sale and all options available to me. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peters, Andre Smith

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never had such a relaxed experience when purchasing..."

- jarvis_percy

I've never had such a relaxed experience when purchasing a car. Staff was friendly and very professional. The 2021 Kia Forte EX is easily the nicest car I have ever owned, I look forward my next purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is the best salesperson that I have ever met! No..."

- Kim

Mike is the best salesperson that I have ever met! No pressure and such a pleasure to work with. I had been to other dealerships and they all made me feel rushed as though I were just a sale. Not Mike or anyone at Turpin. Thank you all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase from Turpin KIA; we just..."

- Patrick

This is our second purchase from Turpin KIA; we just traded our Stinger for a Telluride. Andre has made the sales process positive each time; and I never hesitate to make the drive to Carleton Place for service. The team at Turpin KIA create a relationship for the long term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a 2021 Sorento and it was an enjoyable..."

- deb.alliston

We just bought a 2021 Sorento and it was an enjoyable experience! We traded in a 16 year old vehicle so the technology was all new. Andrea was wonderful explaining the new features and extremely helpful with details. Andre was great to work with as well. We have dealt with Mike a number of times for service over the years and he is a delight. Extremely happy with our new family member, now called Beauty, and the team at Turpin Kea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly from start to finish. I am so..."

- Emily Rath

Everything went smoothly from start to finish. I am so happy with our choice in the new 2021 Sorento. It will fit our growing family perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peters, Andre Smith

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never felt more at home then I did dealing with the..."

- Denise

I’ve never felt more at home then I did dealing with the Turpin Team during the purchase of my Telluride. Andrea and Andre found the perfect car for me with everything I’ve ever wanted in a car and more! They answered ALL my questions, didn’t rush me and explained everything thoroughly. Buying a car is always stressful to me. Buying a car during Covid is even more stressful. This team made me feel safe and took all precautions to provide me with a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fern Turpin, Andre Smith

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea offered me $2000 more for my trade-in than any..."

- Mama Bear

Andrea offered me $2000 more for my trade-in than any other dealer. There was no pressure at all and she got me into the perfect car for my family. Andre managed to secure financing that I didn't think was possible after my DMP. I couldn't be happier with my purchase or the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea and Andre were exceptional to work with throughout..."

- DBParkes

Andrea and Andre were exceptional to work with throughout the purchase process. They were as friendly as they were knowledgeable! They were both a pleasure to deal with and we would highly recommend both, them and Turpin Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $11,495
2014 Kia Soul
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,540
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,390
2021 Kia Forte
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $22,570
2021 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,295
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,495
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD