Andrea Cunningham
Andrea Cunningham at Turpin Kia
Refer Me

Andrea Cunningham

Internet Sales Manager, Sales and Financial Services Consultant

Turpin Kia

10563 Highway 7
Carleton Place, ON K7C 0C4

Contact Me
4.9
125 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

125 Reviews

Write a Review

125 Reviews of Andrea Cunningham

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing personalities, easy to deal with, friendly and very prompt service. Will be definitely coming back for service. More

by jacksmith1804
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i had the best service at this dealership in Carletonplace Ont. Andrea was the first person I spoke to , she took me out so i could test drive the Kia Rio and when we got back , I was sold More

by clara_toffe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea and Andre were wonderful to work with. We had visited other dealerships and felt pressured to choose vehicles we were not set on. Andrea was honest, friendly and easy to work with. Andre s More

by Megan Knowles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, friendly, professional,knowledgeable,understanding, stress free, pleasant, down to earth, are able to help you find what you are looking for even when you you More

by Bonnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peters, Andre Smith

Sep 13, 2022

Bonnie responded

Thank you!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very welcome experience to purchase a vehicle though Turpin Kia. Andrea was patient and knowledgeable as she helped us find the best fit for our needs. We felt welcomed and the dealership was cl More

by maria_taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, more than pleased with what I walked away with and how easy! More

by ritchiekate99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was excellent. They were friendly and responsive and knew their merchandise well. It was a nice, no hassle experience. More

by nathan.blair87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience dealing with Andrea Cunningham and Andre Smith! I would highly recommend Turpin! More

by jneeo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and I would not hesitate to visit them again. More

by Su
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone in there from Andrea to Andre were super helpful, professional and most importantly honest! They helped us out of a sticky situation where More

by hertnerd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peters, Andre Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $31,495
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Grey exterior
VA
AWD
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,995
2020 Kia Telluride
used
White exterior
8A
AWD
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $27,495
2019 Kia Soul
used
Tan exterior
6A
FWD
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $62,495
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Black exterior
8A
AWD
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,995
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6A
AWD
used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $48,995
2023 Kia Sportage
used
White exterior
8A
AWD