Andrea Cunningham
Andrea Cunningham at Turpin Kia
Refer Me

Andrea Cunningham

Internet Sales Manager, Sales and Financial Services Consultant

Turpin Kia

10563 Highway 7
Carleton Place, ON K7C 0C4

Contact Me
5.0
247 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

247 Reviews

Write a Review

247 Reviews of Andrea Cunningham

July 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a 2021 Kia Sportage - so excited! I can't say enough great things about my experience. I am a senior woman and have not bought a car in over 7 years. Boy have things changed! Mike More

by Gloria
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2024 Kia Forte Ex from the staff, they were so knowledgeable, respectful and quick to respond to all questions that I had. Andrea Cunningham and Andre Smith were honest and upfront about all infor More

by Brittany Y.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff is very nice, they will help you find the perfect car for your individual needs! More

by Hp
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peters, Andre Smith

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used Audi A3 and traded a 2013 Jeep> Great experience with Andrea Cunningham, Andre Smith and Vicki Huang> Made the transaction very pleasant and smooth and quick. They did all the leg work an More

by lyane_arnott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith, Vicki Huang

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a ne KIA Niro HEV and traded in my 2017 Niro. Andrea in sales was very helpful and professional; the transaction straighforward, no pressure, pleasant. She and Andree answered all my questions. F More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith, Vicki Huang

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking to trade in my 11 year Escape, great service, quick and efficient. More

by jmulvihill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was amazing! She found the perfect car for me with all my wants and needs and was able to make it happen quickly and within my budget. Very pleased with the servi More

by Liz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Huang

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with. No high pressure sales. Very pleasant staff. Andrea in sales is great and Vicki in after sales support is very knowledgeable. More

by Knephin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Smith, Vicki Huang

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I need to express my heartfelt THANK YOU to Fern, André Smith (Sales Mgr), Mike Peters (Sales), Andrea and Vicki, at Turpin Kia, in Carleton Place. Their understanding and assistance, when my car died last More

by TBloem
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle from Turpin Kia and Andre was amazing! The service from all the staff was awesome as always and would definitely return! More

by Thomps
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...